W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong-Kong
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Hong Kong Trendy hotels. Rooms and food are nice. Service is good and staffs are helpful. A+ is the location which is easy of access and close from business/ shopping. One of my prefered locations in HKG with my family July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Absolutely fantastic. Short of offering an airport pick up and drop, there are absolutely no complaints for this hotel! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and beyond satisfaction service We travelled with our 6 year old son and was surprised by the kindness towards him as this depends in hotels.The view of our room was incredible. The location is perfect as you're at quiet place but also quickly in the centre or e.g. Shek-O beach. One reason to visit this hotel W Hongkong is the breakfast: outstanding and the people who serve you are sincere and make you feel special! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel and the staff were top-notch. The staff was extremely courteous, professional, and helpful. The hotel itself was very nice (suite, gym, pool), and the location is great, with easy access to the main island, airport, and TST. Platinum status was recognized as well. I will defintely be making the W HKG my preferred hotel. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great location, responsive staff We saw firsthand why my colleagues so strongly favor the W when in HK. In short it was an outstanding experience in every way. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay and staff No doubt !!! W hong kong is the best choice for SPG memebers. Warm welcome and beautiful smiles and favors for SPG members. It makes me happy and comportable. Thank all staffs!! Especially, the development manager Mandy showed what is the service for guest. I can not forget her favors. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel modern and cool. Excellent stay. Rooms were modern and clean. Front desk staff were attentive and friendly. Special thanks to Francis who followed my requests regarding check out. Will definitely recommend to friends. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting Hotel This hotel is in a perfect location right above Kowloon Station. Perfect for traveling throughout the city, shopping, restaurants. The food at Kitchen was great and the rooftop pool and bar is amazing with spectacular views. Woobar had plenty going on along with different specials throughout the week. It was entertaining with a nice croud during the weekdays. Overall a great three night stay! April 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:22:36.138-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>