W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests have to be 18 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is boss Brilliant on all counts - felt like a star from the moment I walked in as Charlie greeted me like an old friend. Best W Insider ever - thanks, Charlie! Everything A++. Only place I'll stay in HKG. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W fits very well with HongKong I love this W in HongKong - vibrant, young, exciting, great night life, excellent platinum SPG recognition, facilities, corner suites, pool. Very highly recommended as one of the very best in HK. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Hotel All good. Can recommend the hotel April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teamwork at its best always a pleasure to visit our HK home away from home. We had an impromptu trip to HK for some doctor stuff and the staff is wonderful - my favorite guys at the bell desk - see me coming and all want to give a hand shake or a hug or a smile. They immediately check if I need some dinner res. or what not and hooked us up a last minute spot. upstairs at checkin they tried their best to find us a suite, but none available - so he put us in the best room (smoking if you can believe people still do that) and immediately got the housecleaning to do some sort of "de-stink" the smoke from the room and it did not even smell too bad - just the hallway and maybe our neighbor. Either way it worked out ok. I had a chance to get a facial in the spa - great stuff and Cecilia, need to mention her by name, she was really great and my skin is looking great. She has me on a routine now where I have to come back to the W and stay a night and get a facial once a month - so nice upsell. I already got it approved with the wife that loves to get out of Shenzhen for the weekend once a month - so we are sold. see you guys next month and I am sure it will be fabulous as usual. adam melton March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has great rooms, fitness area, restaurant, steam, sauna and showers and a great bar. Highly recommend it! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Typical excellent W experience Great location, Comvenient to and from the airport. Has a airport checkin counter downstairs. One stop to Central. Taxi/bus ride to TST or Mongkok. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO SPECIAL WELCOME NO RECOGNITION OF MY PLATINUM STATUS... NO COMPLIMENTARY FRUIT PLATE OR SPECIAL WELCOME AT FRONT DESK. DID NOT RECEIVE 15% DISCOUNT ON MEALS IN HOTEL December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful ! The best hotel in Hong Kong I've ever been. Location, view, pool, kindness, food etc. Everything You' ll never regret staying at W Hotel in Hong Kong. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service This W hotel has the feel and spirit of a W hotel yet the service is similar to a St. Regis. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome This hotel has very comfortable room, kind staffs and nice view March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Most Convinient Hotel This is the most suitable hotel to me because of its location. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and make you feel special It is so nice to be away from home nut feel welcomed and where the staff recognize ou, want to help you if you have a problem. A real class act! October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WIP Always good to be Platinum member...got an upgrade to M.suite for both nights. what else u can ask for? The room dinning was good. Prefect June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best stay in HK hotel conveniently located, easy access from airport. shuttle service to center. quiet, modern, very comfortable. excellent pool and spa. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great stay in W Hong Kong The room was just great with the sea view. And the operator was quite helpful when I need helps. It was really whatever and whenever. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Great rooms - bed, shower, toiletries were all perfect. Standout amenity is the pool - great view and atmosphere, very relaxing. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good location even as a Hong Kong residence "hide-away" hotel; it is easy to get from HK side to the venue by taxi or MTR / airport link ... August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a view Great design throughout, excellent bar scene. View is unbeatable from both - rooms & the outdoor pool area on the roof. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just short of excellent We stayed at the W Hong Kong for the first time in January 2012. It was a perfect stay and the staff was wonderful. I booked a suite and they upgraded us to an even bigger suite because of spg status. The crib I requested was in the room, made up and had a cute W doggie placed inside. On departure, they gave our boys some really cute toy cars that they loved. We left telling everyone that was one of, if not the best hotel we had ever stayed in. We had to come back through Hong Kong again in March so, of course, we booked the W again. Completely different stay. They did not upgrade the suite we booked this time, understandable, but the one they gave us smelled funny and the crib I ordered was not there even though I asked for that to be checked at check in. My son was asleep when we arrived, so this was a huge inconvenience. He woke up waiting for the new room and for the crib to arrive and was then awake most of the night. We were not happy. the crib also was not made and did not have a puppy this time. My kids also didn't get any cars on check out. We just got a quick, do you need your bill? I hope we have a stay like the first if we have an occasion to return. March 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by W hk over priced poor location. Room poor, holes in curtains. Breakfast service like a Motorway service station December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite in HK Love the vibe at this place. great staff and service. In my opinion best breakfast I have ever had in a hotel October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The location is so good, close to shopping centre and transportation centre(Koolown station) January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite new The rooms are new. So you would smell the newly decorated chemicals, which is not very nice. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel in Hong Kong! Fantastic Hotel in Hong Kong! Everyone is absoulately enjoy staying @ W HK Hotel. I must back again soon! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Top 5 W Hotels in the world I am writing this review with an experience of staying over 300 nights at various hotels across the world. Many of those nights were in SPG properties. W Hong Kong stands out in every category. Everything from check-in to service to food & concierge is exceptional. Couple of examples: 1. My wife and I arrived in Hong Kong and took Airport Express. The W hotel is directly above the Kowloon Station. When we were walking to the hotel, some guy asked us if we were going to W. As we said yes, he helped us with our luggage and carried it for us. Turns out he works at W and was happy to assist us. This is going beyond and above their line of duty. 2. We wanted to book a Symphony of Lights cruise using the concierge. W Concierge tried to book us. Although the cruise was sold out for the days we were there, the concierge did all he could to get us in. He sent a personal printed message to my room apologizing for not being able to get us into the cruise. And also sent a text message to my international mobile number , again apologizing and asking if we would like to select any other dates. The customer service at this hotel is exemplary and goes beyond anything I have seen at any hotel. These guys are setting the standards very high. This was our wedding anniversary trip to Hong Kong. The W experience team sent us a bottle of Champagne as a token of celebration with a few chocolates. For the tourists, this hotel's location is great. The Kowloon station is in the same building complex. So, it is easily accessible and well connected through Hong Kong MTR. The infinity swimming pool on 76th floor is simply incredible. If an opportunity arises, I would definitely stay in W Hong Kong again. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Time I've Stayed, Great Hotel Based on my last stay, I was looking forward to staying at the W Hotel again and I was not disapointed. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Lovely ultra modern luxury hotel. Great breakfast and staff most helpful January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Good spot to walk to many historic sites, bars and restaurants, and close to Metro and bus stops. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place upgrade from full ocean to suit but no ocean view. down grade again free wifi is good December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience Good experience, enjoyed the stay, the breakfast buffet. January 14, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>