空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I really like this hotel a little out of the way for me but they have a shuttle to take a few places. The one thing i love about this hotel is the showers they are great i must take 2 or 3 showers a day. Ok 2 things they are right above a elements mall. Oh 3 things great spa and pool. Everything is a little pricey but its the W Hong Kong hotel there best hotel i dont think there is a better W hotel anywhere. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a truly great hotel. Not much negative to say. Great rooms, modern and sleek. Small, but that's Hong Kong. Loved the pool area! Be aware that the hotel is fully booked almost every night, and that there seem to be a party or other type of function there most days. It creates a buzz, but can also be overwhelming (we felt the latter). The lobby area is e.g. busy, very busy. Day and night. They treat SPG members very well, but high occupancy also means not always getting an upgrade. In addition: If you are a light sleeper, you might try to get a room not facing the freeway - or at least a high floor room (16 is the lowest, 38 the highest). It seems that the rooms/suites ending in xx01 (and the ones close to that) is most effected by the freeway and harbor traffic. Oddly, those seems to be the most expensive rooms as well - so there are usually no problem changing rooms (as we did). The location is so-so. It is next to a big mall and the metro, but not really within walking distance to anything. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dear "The W" Hotel Dear "The W" Hotel, I did not enjoy my stay with you in Hong Kong. What with all the spectacular views, attentive staff, and numerous pleasant amenities, I couldn't stop worrying that I would like everything so much that I'd be ruined from enjoying any other hotel ever again. You put a smartphone in my room that included unlimited local calls and 3G data with instructions that I could take it into the city with me and use it during my stay for free. It already had Wechat installed, so was useful for finding the friends I was meeting up with. And I used the Maps app to find my way back. Now, what am I supposed to do when the next hotel I stay at doesn't give me a local smartphone? My suite had two bathrooms, which caused me untold angst. I was extremely confused as to which one I was supposed to use! Two bathrooms is one too many, in my opinion. Also, at hotels in my country, they expect guests to fetch their own ice from the ice machine. When I returned home last night, I found that the ice bucket had been filled, just in case I wanted any. I'm going to expect that every time from now on. Thanks a lot. The wake up call I requested turned out to have an actual person at the other end of the line. But I couldn't hang up because he wouldn't stop giving me useful information like the day's weather forecast and where I could get breakfast. And speaking of breakfast, there were far too many options. I couldn't decide whether I wanted to drink fresh mango juice, fresh squeezed grapefruit juice, coconut water, lemongrass-basil infused water, the list goes on. I was overwhelmed by the entire row of creative pastries, like green tea muffins and white chocolate-filled doughnuts. And just to play with me, you put jars of candy and cookies in between the pastries. Candy at breakfast!?! I wanted to try it all, but I only have one stomach and I just wasn't hungry enough after filling up on fresh fruit, sautéed vegetables, dim sum, sushi, and the other supposed breakfast food that you all put such effort into preparing. One more thing, why did you have to build your hotel so that the airport express train station is basically in the same building? Great, I didn't even have to go outside to get to the airport, so I didn't even need the weather information your guy gave me this morning. Now every time I have to stay at another hotel, I'll wish I was at The W in Hong Kong enjoying the breathtaking views from the 31st floor. No other hotel I've ever experienced compares, so thanks for nothing. You guys had better clean up your act. You've made me want to come back again very soon. If that was your goal, then bravo. Angry that I have to leave, Bryce Wilson August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room view Upgraded suite has great view to the port. Hotel is next to mall and airport express train. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I have stayed here many times there are a lot things i love about this hotel and few things i don't like. 1-great showers 2-nice beds 3-right above elements mall 4-Kowloon station right down stairs Having said that as an SPG Platinum there is no executive lounge and breakfast is never offered. Very hard to get upgraded they are busy cant fault them for that but its always nice to be upgraded once in awhile. But the 5 Stars is because one of there young staff at the front door Gary saw that I was not feeling well and went out of his way to find me Medical attention thanks Gary. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Until I got WIRED Year End Vacation Trip with my family. Got upgraded to an Ocean View room on the 33rd floor. Great breathtaking view and comfy room. Speedy room service even in the middle of the night when the wife had some cravings. All went well until I require to send some business documents at the Business Centre - WIRED on the 7th floor. 28th Dec. The girl (i overheard her name was Anna) had an indifferent attitude, totally not belonging to the W family. She was using her phone, probably facebooking away when i needed assistance at the business centre. So i got started at one of the terminal and she barked at me, asking so how long do you want to use? You need to pay to use. It's 45 HKD for first 15 minutes. Well.. i must say i'm appalled when she told me that i have to pay for using business centre. I have done 100 stays in various StarWood properties and i dont recall ever paying for using business centre, not to mention that the computers were dated and not the fastest machine you could get out there (compared to Shanghai Sheraton or even Hong Kong Sheraton). I was slightly dismayed at her reaction. No greetings, no assistance and sudden notification that i need to pay to use. My immediate reaction was "What?! I need to pay to use the business centre?". She snapped at me "Yes! You Need to Pay." The tone in her reply was totally like "Dont use if you cant afford.". Anyway, i proceed ahead and gave her my room number to check the bill. She didnt ask for my name to verify if that's really my room. What would happen if someone else happen to use my room number? i would get charged for it? During my usage of the business centre, there is another young lady who skipped into the business centre screaming at the top of her head saying that she "got it. Finally got it" to Anna, totally nonchalant at guest using the business centre trying to get work done. She started taking some toys/doll out on the reception desk and Anna started conversing with her about the toy at the top of their voices. They seem very excited at their newfound toy but i myself was not too pleased as the business centre is meant for guests to get some business done. I was trying to send out some emails but the high pitch girly conversation in the background isn't really conducive for conducting such thoughts. After some while, i had to express my unhappiness to the girls so that the one that came skipping in, went skipping out along with her toys. Oh cmon, give me a break. Last but not least i would like to thank the rest of the W family for a pleasant stay at W Hong Kong. Last year i was at W Taipei. Both was excellent except the WIRED experience. Happy New Year. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay of a lifetime thanks to W Hongkong Team 5 Days at W Hongkong was simply put a wonderful experience. From reservation to check-out, everything was perfect. The resevation team and Consiage team supported my needs / requests 100% especially in taking care of my child. I especially want to thank Chief Concierge Peters Wang and SPG specialist Sammy Yick for the support they provided during my stay. The food at Kitchen and Sing Yin was also great and I enjoyed the Wet Pool very very much. I would definately recommend W Hongkong to everyone who is planning to visit the area. Staying at W was the best choice I made in this trip ^_^ September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel !!!!! This trip was the first time back since I became a platinum. I had a lot of luggages and also my family is with me this time. The personalized service in this hotel is beyond my expectation. It all started from the train station chauffeur pick up. Then the SPG welcome staff is waiting at the hotel door for my arrival and leaded me to SPG welcome desk. Sammy Yick and Francis warmly help me check into my room with an upgrade. The next morning, the staff help me to bring my luggage to the airport express train check in counter. So convenient! Everything is so smooth and easy. Thank you. July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are not very clean The pillows smell stale - I think you need to air your pillows or clean them properly. It was probably the perspiration of the previous user. Also I found a couple of long strands of hair (a woman's; maybe the previous user) on the bathrobe - did you even change it? It's so disgusting. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect except the coffee! This hotel is excellent in every way, except for its coffee which is dreadful. It really takes the gloss off what is otherwise the best breakfast anywhere full stop! To reach nirvana they simply need to (1) buy a decent commercial espresso machine and (2) train the staff who have no clue about coffee and pretty much bring you the same thing whatever you ask for. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High-end Hotel OVERALL IMPRESSION: Great hotel located in the heart of the action on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. This is a newer W Hotel property and it is consistent with the W Hotels brand and elevated class of service. I recommend this hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: Very good. Was upgraded to suite with great views of the harbor. Especially like the Bose system in the bedroom. THE ROOM: Classic W decore with all the high-end electronics in the living room and bedroom. Also, the curtains were automatic which was a nice touch. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Room upgrade. Robes. Toiletries. The breakfast buffet was spectacular. I particularly enjoyed the huge assortment of fresh juices and pastries. Nicely done! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: None. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Hong Kong This hotel is simply the best Hong Kong has to offer the business traveller. Major pluses: 1. 25 minutes door to door from airport on airport express 2. best friendliest staff in Hong Kong 3 fabulous room service menu 4. I am platinum member and they always upgrade me even when the hotel is full. 5. attentive staff almost predicting your needs 6. stayed there so many times whenever I leave something they always have it for my next stay. including once 4,000 dollars I left in the safe. Best Hotel in Hong Kong for the best price. Thanks W Hong Kong. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels I have stayed over 100 nights this year at Starwood Hotels. This hotel is one of my favorites. Great gym, pool, service, rooms, etc. Highly recommend it for anyone visiting Hong Kong. November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I just recently finished my first stay at W Hong Kong. I heard so much good things about W Hong Kong prior to my arrival and I was excited to check out everything in person. I was a bit disappointed when it comes to the treatment I received a SPG Gold member. I was not re-directed to SPG member only check in desk when I first arrived even though I told concierge about my status. He was busy but the staff were just standing around at the SPG member only desk. I ended up having to wait in line for about 20 minutes to check in. I did not think the concierge staff was not very friendly either. They certainly did not have "whenever, whatever" attitude. They seemed to be too busy chatting with each other to help a customer who was asking for recommendation about shopping areas. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is next to the Kowloon Station but... The hotel is just next to the Kowloon Station which is very convenient to go to the airport, disneyland and Hong Kong Island from here. But if you plan to go to Mong Kok, Tsim Sha Tsui, it will be a quite a hassle if you take the subway train because you need walk for 10 mins to Austin Station and exchange the line at Mei Foo station. Really not advisable to take the subway, Taxi will be a better choice. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Breakfast Buffet Ever! I travel 50% of the year for work and initially, I had been reluctant to stay at the W due to the Kowloon location. What a mistake on my part! The location is incredibly convenient, hop downstairs to the MTR line and within moments, you're in Central. The location and public transport beats finding a cab from Admiralty/Causeway Bay/Wanchai area any day! Plus all the brands and labels you want are in Elements mall. Rooms are divine. Beds are heavenly. A great sleep especially with jet lag. I love the quirky packaging on the bathroom products! Best Breakfast Ever! Make time for it, allow plenty of time to sample all these great treats - both indulgent and super healthy at the same time. There is so much to choose from, gorgeous displays, arrangement and presentation of the breakfast spread. Loved it!! March 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience in Making Reservation I had a great honeymoon experience in the New York W last year. Therefore, I would like to celebrate my husband's birthday at W Hong Kong. When I called theW this afternoon, for making reservation of afternoon tea, the lady helped with my reservation was not in a welcome manner. When I misunderstood her questions, she sounded inpatient and not happy for serving me. I can't believe this is the "Customer Service" that should be provided by W. I don't think my husband and I would like to spend his birthday celebration or other celebration in W Hong Kong anymore. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unconventional.... Not the traditional hotel ambiance you expect. Very chic yet classy; just the kind of kick you need after an exhausting day. Excellent, accommodating staff. Best thing about location - in town check in, Kowloon MTR; you do not have to step out on the road while arriving or departing HK. Though not adjacent to too many shopping areas but shuttles go every 15 min to nearby areas and main Island is just a MTR ride away. Only downside during last visit - room was not cleaned properly upon my check-in; had visible marks from guests who might have just checked out. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, helpful and friendly staff Very modern, comfortable city hotel attached to a mall and only 24 minutes from the airport via train. The train station attached to the mall is an airport check-in kiosk where you can get your boarding pass and check your bags. The helpful hotel staff can meet your train and take your luggage back after your visit. Consierge has pre-printed cards with the most popular sites listed in both English and Chinese. November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like coming home I really like the style of the Hotel, staff is always extremely supporting me and are very friendly. The rooms are comfortable, especially the harbor view is relaxing for me November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by still fantastic I have stayed many times in Hong Kong and when I can I stay at the W. Your property is by far the best in respect of Room quality Dinning quality Overall appearance and presentation The Wet Deck Most importantly is the team. You can have the best facilities and the most magnificent property however without the team and how they are so dedicated to making each stay an enjoyable one is a credit to the W Hong Kong. I would like to especially recognise Sunny and Eddie. They worked at the Wet Deck on Sunday 31 August. One of the gentlemen in particular recalled my previous stay and made me feel like a valued guest ( wish I recalled if it was Sunny and Eddie) however both team members I observed for a period of time and the level of service they provided all guest was outstanding. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for Wow Fab hotel, with high tech facilities. Very impressed with the hotel and the staff. Only downside for us was there was no complimentary breakfast or time in the lounge for spg platinum members, but we were told this was to be started in March, However, this did not benefit us as we were there February. Apart from that, location was good, and we had a lovely stay. Definately would stay again. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Rooms are modern and comfortable, great location (shopping, office and Airport express) and the view from my room was amazing. I really appreciated the staff attention, everyone seemed very intent on ensuring I had a good experience from check-in to check-out. Thanks! November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, staff and great stay! I arrived from the U.S. totally exhausted and was surprised to be upgraded to a beautiful corner suite! I stayed here again on my way home and was not disappointed. The located is great, the staff was wonderful, and I highly recommend this hotel. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place like home All staffs have incrediably nice attitude and smile especially welcomedesk and concierge.(Gordon, Brian, Billie) They made me feel very comfortable like home. Once I had a flu, staffs were worried about me like friends and family. And one more thing, Steam Room and jacuzzi is really good place to refresh. Those reasons why I would like to visit again W hong kong definitely. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Hong Kong Home I call W HK home.... Its one of the best hotels in the SPG group of hotels, service amazing, staff, amazing, rooms all ways in order, and the breakfast is the best you can have..... I wish the other W around the world took there training from this hotel and staff.... September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply awesome! My wife and I stayed at the W Hong Kong in February 2013 while visiting relatives. The hotel is situated above the Elements shopping centre in Kowloon. It is on the Airport Express MTR line, which makes it easy and convenient to arrive from the airport - just ride a couple of stops and you've arrived, go up a couple of floors from the train, no need to go outside. Also, when you fly out, you can actually get your boarding pass and check your bags right in the MTR station - no need to lug bags back to the airport! The service was excellent, and our "Fabulous" Room overlooked the Hong Kong harbour. It was beautifully appointed with an "enchanted forest" theme. My wife appreciated the serene robin's egg blue tones of the walls, with an applique of tiny branches and leaves. The room is configurable to close off the bathroom with sliding glass panels. Storage is well-designed to store two large suitcases without taking up floor space. The view overlooks the west side of Victoria Harbour with shipping vessels in the foreground and Lantau Island in the distance. It's not the classic south view of the harbour which shows all the brightly lit buildings of Hong Kong, but on high floors you don't see much of the shipping vessels and the sunsets are beautiful. The gym was well-equipped with machines and free weights, as well as a Kinect system. Also, a personal trainer was available daily. The view from the gym overlooks Victoria Harbour with Hong Kong in the background, though the landscape is partially obscured by the ICC Tower. The spa was wonderful - my wife loved the steam room and sauna. The Bliss spa services were not cheap but the massages were excellent and the pre-spa relaxation room was very peaceful. The rooftop pool was incredible - highest swimming pool in Hong Kong, with views to the South and East. The mosaic tile pattern on the walls surrounding the pool deck is beautiful, with tiny butterflies flying out of a seashell. The hottub looks out over Victoria Harbour. The breakfast buffet at Kitchen was something we really looked forward to each morning. There were so many unconventional and delicious foods available that we had never seen at any other hotel buffet! Matcha green tea gluten-free muffins, chocolate-infused bircher muesli, custom house-infused herbal olive oils - all surprising and tasty culinary discoveries. The decor around the hotel was creative and fascinating. Everything from a giant round pillar made up of many tiny golden eggs in the Kitchen restaurant, to a pink sculpture of a peacock made of recycled bicycle parts in the lobby. Overall, this is our favourite hotel in Asia. If you are planning a trip to Hong Kong, definitely check it out! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W" onderful w rooms are always exceptional, but this Hong Kong location at the Kowloon Station made access to the airport and elsewhere a breeze. The whole connected complex was great. Breakfast at "Kitchen" was superb, as was cocktails and vibes at the WooBar at night. Great Hotel and location December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool The pool of W Hong Kong is one of the Hotel great facilities that you shouldn't miss out. Located at 76 floor, with the view of the infinity pool, it was just awesome. Not to mentioned enjoying the jacuzzi while look over the spectacular view of Hong Kong. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a perfect hotel room is gorgeous, great size and very clean, great bed, luxurious linens, staff were friendly and helpful, very good food, excellent service, really enjoyed our four nights stay here, I will looking forward to returning. February 5, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>