W Hong Kong

  • 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station,
  • Kowloon
  • Hong Kong,
  • Hong Kong
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent I would like to thank you all the staff working in this hotel. Everyone was professional, responsive and very friendly especially Christy Chun and Yvonne Chin at the Welcome Desk. They were great and were able to accommodate our needs during our 3 different stays in July 2015. I also would like to thank you Housekeeping staff for cleaning our room as we feel very comfortable during our stay. August 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Hong Kong Trendy hotels. Rooms and food are nice. Service is good and staffs are helpful. A+ is the location which is easy of access and close from business/ shopping. One of my prefered locations in HKG with my family July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Absolutely fantastic. Short of offering an airport pick up and drop, there are absolutely no complaints for this hotel! May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and beyond satisfaction service We travelled with our 6 year old son and was surprised by the kindness towards him as this depends in hotels.The view of our room was incredible. The location is perfect as you're at quiet place but also quickly in the centre or e.g. Shek-O beach. One reason to visit this hotel W Hongkong is the breakfast: outstanding and the people who serve you are sincere and make you feel special! May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel and the staff were top-notch. The staff was extremely courteous, professional, and helpful. The hotel itself was very nice (suite, gym, pool), and the location is great, with easy access to the main island, airport, and TST. Platinum status was recognized as well. I will defintely be making the W HKG my preferred hotel. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, great location, responsive staff We saw firsthand why my colleagues so strongly favor the W when in HK. In short it was an outstanding experience in every way. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay and staff No doubt !!! W hong kong is the best choice for SPG memebers. Warm welcome and beautiful smiles and favors for SPG members. It makes me happy and comportable. Thank all staffs!! Especially, the development manager Mandy showed what is the service for guest. I can not forget her favors. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel modern and cool. Excellent stay. Rooms were modern and clean. Front desk staff were attentive and friendly. Special thanks to Francis who followed my requests regarding check out. Will definitely recommend to friends. May 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T09:21:06.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>