W Santiago

  • Isidora Goyenechea 3000,
  • Las Condes
  • Santiago,
  • Chile
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter no mínimo 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação válido, com foto, no momento do check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Santiago Great Hotel. Fairly new with nice decoration. However fairly overpriced, although well located. Rooms are great but facilities are poor due to space. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay in great neighborhood We stayed in this hotel for a total of 6 nights while in Santiago. Its location is unbeatable, in the best barrio in Santiago, it's a 5 minute walk to the metro station and close to loads of restaurants and shopping. Our room was a standard room with a King bed (wonderful room), the bed was very comfortable and the room was an excellent size with all of the necessary amenities along with some nice extras. We were treated very well and the staff made our stay very pleasant. The decor is ultra modern and the bathrooms are an unusual design, but the shower is huge. There is an element or concern for privacy where the bathroom designs are concerned, but it is just a matter of taste and I guess, who you are rooming with (I was with my husband). The gym is incredible, the upstairs terrace and pool area were great with a wonderful view of the city, the bar was always busy with excellent pisco sours and the breakfast was fantastic! It seems to be a younger and pretty hip cliental with a lot of foreign travelers. Of particular note, was the exceptional concierge manager, Sandra, who made our stay extra special. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and is in a fabulous location. Everything about the hotel was great except the maid service. We never received turndown service and for the only full day we were there we did not receive turnup service (we left our room at 10:am and returned at 4:am). We also requested a daily newspaper which we never received. We did complain to the front desk, but apparently to the wrong person. We are Starwood Platinum members. December 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by complaint mishandling emergency and party noises 9th floor up to the morning (5h30 am) At 3h20 am on Sunday, July 29th this year occurred a mistaken activation emergency system and we had to evacuate the building. The staff did not give relevant indications before / during nor after such evacuation, which created a climate of uncertainty and anxiety among the passengers. Service staff could inform people about the event to calm us. On the other hand, on the 9th floor, in a room contiguous to ours a party was held generating unpleasant noises, people shouted and other unpleasant situations were generated, until 5h30 in the the morning. This situation damage those of us who wanted to spend a night of rest, some quality time and relaxation in W. Some host and even staff people told that this parties were held all fridyays and saturdays at the hotel. Some Bad smells in Cargo lifts, box scale also ocurred that night and during the day. In my first stay at W, I can also smell those odours as toilette & kitchen drains. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Showers Are Terrible, Room Design Odd W Hotels are generally very good and bring a modern flair. This hotel it just doesn't work. Showers take several minutes to warm up and, for your own sake, do not attempt to adjust the temperature while showering. 5 nights I stayed there and had one decent shower. The rest were like army showers. Endure the cold or scalding water long enough to get wet. Wash hair, endure water to rinse etc. I will not return. For associates travelling, we will book elsewhere as well. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ATTENTION TO DETAIL-LACKING This is really a new hotel within the Starwood Group.and we had great pleasure in returning for the New Year Celebrations It already is showing signs of aging. We had a most lovely suite with an amazing balcony overlooking the park. Housekeeping by day were good and out of 5 NIGHTS came to the room just TWICE for turn down service--we did not have a do not disturb sign on as it did not exist in the room. Water damage in the ceiling of the bath area from upstairs which clearly happened many months ago remains unfixed. In the restaurant in the morning--it is natural people including children drop food--no one was picking it up. When you requested a Cortado--you got a great big cup with much milk and the same went for an Expresso --a great big cup! We did not go to the bar or restaurant at night based on the BLARING AWFUL MUSIC Front desk were helpful and concierge were especially kind and helpful. With new Hotels arriving in the city --W must step up in service issues. January 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed I stayed the hotel for 4 nights, after 3 complaints and two days to fix the air fan in my room. I did not get good sleep with this unpleasant noise 24 hrs a day for 2 days, because they need find a person to fix it. Good facility ,bad service, plus the same breakfast for 4 days, I do not think I will be back. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by less service and quality than earlier stays shower in room 1125 is not working properly. door of shower is not closing well. no waste bin in bathroom. internet in the room was not working properly. January 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Stay I really expected a lot more of this hotel. I have stayed here before and it had been very pleasant, this stay was quite the opposite. 1. Rooms looked worn down (dirty ceiling, broken shades/drapes, hard to function shower knob since it was bent, water faucet with leak) 2. Knowledge of my company rate was poor, I was advised that breakfast was included and in the 3rd day in the restaurant I was notified that it was not...in addition, these charges were not removed despite not leaving me the choice of defining where to go spend my money. Really not recommendable August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, relaxing experience Stayed over a week while visiting family. Pros: Great room: amazing view of the city, beautiful and comfortable room, clean, great shower and bathtub. The swimming pool area is very relaxing with fantastic views of the city Good service: All the staff by the restaurant, lounge and bar is very nice. Staff at the front desk was ok, but could be friendlier Cons: Concierge and the hotel could do a better job on providing information about the different options for tours. All questions seemed to lead to only one turistic company Seating space by the pool is limited and not all chairs have mats No alcohol is served by the pool and closes at 7 January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No water in my floor without notification, no hot water with notification I understand that many problems with water or pump can happen but was really frustrated NO RECEIVE ANY NOTIFICATION that in the 7th floor there was NO WATER in the night when the hotel already knew that. Was really disappointed arrive to my room, try to wash my teeth and no way. This is the kind of bad experiences I don't expect to receive from a hotel like this. The following morning, I woke up and receive a notification of NO HOT WATER... I had to run and go to take a hot shower to the 3rd floor. I was sick and no option to take a cold water. ... INCREDIBLE!!! I don't want to share this experience with the rest of the people from my company traveling for business. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check in process I am in the lobby of the hotel, having arrived more than 2 hours ago after a 12 hour flight. I booked an upgraded room, which was my second mistake. I arranged an overpriced ride in from the airport, which I thought might have provided a clue to my arrival time (which was an hour later than scheduled). As much as anything, it is the overall lack of professionalism in the fromt desk staff taht means that nothing can save this stay. April 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE worst stay in a SPG hotel We went to the W in Santiago to have a short stop over traveling further south in Chile. I stayed in a lot of SPG hotels and have never experienced such a bad service as a platinum member: Check in guy was more than unfriendly, very transactional and did not even ask if we are ok, how the day was, if he can do anything... Nobody even cared to ask if we need help with the luggage. No room upgrade nor any special room location. Wonderful room on the fifth floor: broken furniture, half open can of peanuts in the mini bar, tattered W book, not checked safe, photo copied 'welcome' note that we are not allowed to smoke, not working phone (actually the phone worked but nobody picked up!!)! Breakfast ladies more than unfriendly: no good morning, allocated our table twice so we needed to argue with the lady to get our table back after we got our food, it was a huge problem to get pancakes or omelets (because the kitchen doesn't belong to the W??)!! Complaints at the reception were noticed but nothing happened! No apology, nothing!! Late check out was granted and the lady pretty much celebrated that she gave us this great opportunity! Thank you so much! Check out was a mess as well: Internet charges were on the bill and the lady somehow was unable to understand that internet is free for platinum guest, she removed the charges with a slightly snobby comment 'that SHE could not know that'! The SPG number however was on file!. The check out process then took about 20 min. Again nobody even bothered to ask us if we need help with the luggage or directions or a taxi. Seriously, THE worst stay in a SPG hotel… P.S.: Please don't reply to this review with your SPG standard 'we will try to be better next time' as you did before on this W website! Thanks! November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotels; one of the best upgrades I've gotten Really loved my stay here. Am a platinum member and got my best upgrade of record to an incredible suite. The rooftop pool and bar are awesome. The gym access is great. My only downside was a completely botched spa appointment, but the concierge was very apologetic and fixed the situation - I appreciated the customer service. Great hotel. August 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Anniversary Night I decided to book a "Romantic Package" to spend my 5th anniversary night with my wife. The service we received from the staff was poor and not up to my expectations. Instead of trying to solve things and make my stay special they just kept repeating what they had in their system. At check out the kept insisting on charging me VAT on one of the items that already included the tax, after asking 3 times for revision I was lucky that a supervisor came accross and I was able to save the money. I think it's no good the the staff at the front desk don't know to differentiate what items carry VAT. It was my first and last stay at that hotel, for sure. I can find a much better experiencie in the city for that price July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great features but..... The hotel is amazing nevertheless I really have to report 2 negatives points that I consider unacceptable for this type of hotel : 1- hot water : impossible to have hot water in the evening. I would have enjoyed a good shower after work but it was not possible as the water was cold every evening. In the morning, no problem 2- cleaning of the room : my second day, I left the morning at 7am and came back at 8pm. Clearly someone enterred in my room as towel were all removed and clean sheet were folded on the desk but the bed was not done, no new towel were installed, nothing was cleaned. I informed the front desk and the responsiveness was perfect, nevertheless it shuold normally not happen. Except that, perfect stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall positive, but some ongoing issues Overall, this is an excellent hotel. It is well located in El Golf, near plenty of excellent restaurants. Located within the premises are Osaka, km0 and Coquinaria, all of which are delicious. The breakfast quality is hit-and-miss. There is a reasonable selection to choose from, but they only have bran cereal once every five days, for example. The bacon looks grey and the eggs are a soup. However, the omlettes are quite good. The coffee is awful. So, hit-and-miss. Service is so-so. NOTE: Sunday brunch is awesome! DO GO. Guests have access to the gym, which is very well equipped, has classes, a sauna, a steam room, and a yoga studio. It is a public gym, but is by far the best hotel gym I have used. The staff at the front desk are excellent. Robin and Mario deserve special recognition for their excellent service. They helped me out consistently during my stay. Service in the bar area is atrocious. It is very difficult to get a drink and you are often asked to pay for each drink separately, seemingly without reason. The major complaint I have is about the facilities: 1. There have been ongoing water problems. Sometimes it is turned off, sometimes it is too hot (and cannot be turned down) and sometimes too cold. Often the shower knobs don't work. On multiple occasions I have had to shower in the gym. 2. The elevators. Not sure what the issue is but one of the elevators opens and closes over-and-over before finally closing. It was fixed but now two others (out of three) are out of service. Overall, a great spot that I would happily recommend. But, some upgrades are required to make it the spectacular offering that it has the potential to be. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Music It s such a pleasure to be sorrounded by quaity music all the time. Either at the elevator or while having breakfast, the best tunes delight the passengers years. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good experience, but service needs improvement I booked the room and applied a suite night award, and I was upgraded to marvelous suite. The room itself is spectacular, with a lovely balcony. The breakfast spread was great, better than most of W's in the US. However, service needs improvement. For example, there was no US-Chile adapter in the room, and when I called whatever/whenever line to request one, I was told they only had adapters FOR SALE, which was totally unacceptable. Also, there was no coffee in the room, and no complimentary coffee offered by the hotel either at night. Not sure if it's a W standard. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is a big lounge. Guests are a minor detail. The hotel design is wonderful, but a few relevant problems spoiled our stay: 1. rooms are too dark and lack privacy 2. there were problems in delivering hygiene products. We had to request them every day. 3. staff were careless and not interested in serving guests. Their major interest seemed to be to keep an eye in the lounge. Sometimes they were rude and spilled coffee on guests. However, they were very efficient to aks for their tips. 4. orders took forever to reach the table, and frequently we had to order twice or more, in the hope to be attended. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel I ever stayed WOW! Thas the only word i can use to explain this beautiful and elegant hotel. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for wonderfull This hotel needs recognicion, it is one of the best city hotels I have stayed in for a long while. All is perfect, the staff is incredible friendly and helpfull and one can only enjoy staying and experiencing this great property. I could go on with a long list but to make it short and simple, I loved my stay and I love this hotel which is a true 5 star property. The management defenitly does a fantastic job achieving guest satisfactory and therefore deserves the time to write a good review about it. I recommned this hotel as the must stay in Santiago. November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by All the bling without the Basics Firstly, the W hotels haven't been updated since they were popular in the early 2000's. They spend too much time focusing on their lounges and witty writing, but disregard the basic ammenities that one would expect at such a price tag. Firstly, hot water. It's questionable whether you will have it or not. My colleague (the president of my company) had to move rooms twice before he could take a hot shower. On one occasion my shower was ice cold, and on another, lukewarm. Secondly, lighting. There is barely any functional lighting in the room. It's a struggle to read or find anything in your suitcase unless you are standing under the one tiny desk lamp in the room. I'm in my early 30's and not so old yet that I'm losing my eye-sight. Thirdly, room service: The food is good if it gets to you. The first night I ordered ceviche and the second, a burger. The ceviche is pretty good....fresh, but really just salmon and avocado. Not a nice mix of fish and seafood that I would expect. The burger, was fine. A little overcooked and way too big for one person - but did the trick after a day of skiing. On the last night, I ordered ceviche and french fries. It took over 50 minutes to get to my room after being quoted only 30 minutes. I called twice when they told me it had been left in the elevator and would be to my room in 2 minutes. Of course, no one bothered to check on the quality before delivering it. The french fries had clearly been sitting for about 40 minutes at least. They were cold and mushy and practically un-edible. I did call back down and a fresh order was brought up to my room 10 minutes later. When I'm traveling for work and paying such a price tag on a room, I expect a certain level of business standards. It's tough when hotel focuses so much on being cool and catering to lounge parties for 25 year olds, but forget about the needs of the customers who keep them in business. On the plus side: The gym is incredible!! It was great to take a morning class and feel refreshed for the rest of the day. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem of a hotel The rooms are incredible, but you know what's even better? The staff at this hotel! They are utterly spectacular. They take care of Platinum members better than any other Starwood property I have ever stayed at. But even more - I left my car keys in my room and found out when I was back in North America. And you know what? They Fedex'd the keys back to me. Just utterly incredible. This hotel is wonderful. I'd like to especially thank Ronald and Caterina for making sure my keys got back to me. Thanks! October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as I expected I was expecting more from this hotel. It had the unfortunate event of a pipe breakage so not been able to take a bath didn't help on my perception. Nevertheless, I would have expected a more responsive staff regarding this issue (something corrected a couple of days later with Macarena's email). Food was very good, however I found the manu very limited June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for both business and pleasure This was my third visit in one-year from Hawaii, 9,000 miles away. This time I brought my wife and she really enjoyed to closeness of activities while I was conducting business. The staff was very friendly and professional, and there is a variety of food venues, each with their own distinction. Mahalo Nui Loa Hotel W Santiago! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better W hotels in a great location! We stayed here twice during our South American trip. Definitely one of the nicer W hotels we’ve stayed at and a great location in Santiago (Los Condes). Our room was spacious for a W, and we received a suite upgrade for our tenth anniversary – thank you! Not sure when this hotel was built or last renovated, but the room had top of the line amenities. I particularly loved the shower design. Standard W Bliss toiletries are always a delight. There is a pool on the top floor – make sure you go! The view is stunning. There’s also a great bar on the rooftop, but it didn’t seem to be open while we were there. Hotel is also very close to the metro system. It was about a 5 minute walk to the main line, and then it’s about a 15 min ride to the city centre. Very convenient! Highly recommend this hotel. I’ll stay here again. Happy travels! February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Santiago This is one of the nicest hotels in Santiago. I have been going there for the past 3 years. The rooms, restaurants, food, atmosphere are really nice. I just wished the staff was more responsive and as nice as the rest of the hotel. They do the minimum to help. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good weekend We join a good weekend. The hotel offers a good location near of beautiful places and many kind of restaurants. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the place to stay in Los Condes I can't say enough about how comfortable I felt at the W Santiago. The room, the staff, just the overall ambience, made me feel at home. Thank you. July 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>