Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location The perfect location for weekend getaway in the Windy City. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Rooms Another awesome W Hotel. This hotel is located only steps away from the Navy Pier, and just a short walk away from Michigan Avenue. The rooms were wonderful, and the staff fantastic. Parking is expensive, but that's life in Chicago. April 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deposit I had a decent time at the W Hotel. My only issue is that it is taking months to return the holding deposit of $200 and the staff was only rude in regards to this matter. March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcome The welcome at the desk was not very friendly and I noticed it because I stay regularly at this hotel and the people are the desk are always very friendly. I asked what happened with my SPG card, downgrade from Platinum with I still have in my Wallet on my iPhone,and there was no explanation. The lady at the desk, Chelsea, was not much of a help and didn't smile at all. Secondly the air conditioning was not working, the room was freezing and it took a long time to have someone to check it. And I had to go down to the reception desk to complaint again. First I did call the the front desk but things were to slow. Thank you March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Thank you to your staff for their friendly interaction with my friend and me. The bar staff was wonderful, in particular Patrick and Brody. They were very attentive and fun to be around! You have a great stuff there, nice job!! March 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location This was a great visit. A weekend getaway in the city, and staying at this hotel was a great experience. Easy access to LSD, and your out and about. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breath of fresh air. From the moment you arrive to the time you depart. The W lake-shore is outstanding in their efforts to provide a quality experience. The Management is Great and it shows throughout the facility. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Loved the hotel! Was a little skeptical as I had stayed at the W City Center the night before. I was skeptical about the proximity to a lot of the tourist attractions/ shopping. Much to my surprise this property was extremely close to Michigan Ave. and all the lovely shopping that comes with that. Also close to the pier and great restaurants. February 16, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T07:39:34.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_2005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>