Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for Winderful This hotel offered a great location, good food, and outstanding service! I found my "home" as a frequent visitor to Chicago! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay! The hotel was great! My stay was great but became outstanding when I saw the Welcome Ambassador from the evening before. I could not believe he remembered my name! I arrived around 5:30 pm on 5/11 and saw him again at 10am on 5/12, so I hope this helps you identify him. He deserves recognition. My bag tag had my maiden name "Richardson" on it when he welcomed me the night prior. He was sure to say Good Morning Ms. Richardson the next morning when he saw me and it completely shocked me because I literally had one short interaction with him. I've been in the industry for 10 years and something that small made a HUGE impression. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location; Comfortable; Nice Staff This hotel is ideally located steps away from the Navy Pier. The floors on the higher floors offer unbeatable views of the firework displays over Lake Michigan. Only a few blocks from Michigan Avenue and many wonderful shops and restaurants. I'd definitely stay here again. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location The perfect location for weekend getaway in the Windy City. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Rooms Another awesome W Hotel. This hotel is located only steps away from the Navy Pier, and just a short walk away from Michigan Avenue. The rooms were wonderful, and the staff fantastic. Parking is expensive, but that's life in Chicago. April 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deposit I had a decent time at the W Hotel. My only issue is that it is taking months to return the holding deposit of $200 and the staff was only rude in regards to this matter. March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcome The welcome at the desk was not very friendly and I noticed it because I stay regularly at this hotel and the people are the desk are always very friendly. I asked what happened with my SPG card, downgrade from Platinum with I still have in my Wallet on my iPhone,and there was no explanation. The lady at the desk, Chelsea, was not much of a help and didn't smile at all. Secondly the air conditioning was not working, the room was freezing and it took a long time to have someone to check it. And I had to go down to the reception desk to complaint again. First I did call the the front desk but things were to slow. Thank you March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Thank you to your staff for their friendly interaction with my friend and me. The bar staff was wonderful, in particular Patrick and Brody. They were very attentive and fun to be around! You have a great stuff there, nice job!! March 8, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T09:46:52.929-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_2005, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>