芝加哥湖滨 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 芝加哥
  • 北湖滨大道 644 号
  • 邮政编码 60611-3017
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late Check-IN... Overall, this W is just OK, and our stay was not good. We arrived on a Wednesday at 4pm, and our room was not ready. We were told the crew was in the room cleaning it and it would be 45min to and hour. They apologized, offered us two free drinks at the bar, and took our number and promised to call when the room was ready. We do not drink, so we declined and let them know it would be lost on us anyway. After over an hour, we went back to the front desk and found out they had forgotten to call us. Meanwhile, our dinner plans were basically ruined. In response, they offered us more free drinks. Clearly, alcohol is the answer! Frustrating! August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inept front desk staff Reservation not found. Incorrect rate. 10 people in our group staying at the hotel. 7 of 10 got a better rate. Manager was totally useless in handling the situation. we did a $60,000 event there last year but this hotel is dropped from our list of approved hotels!! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel with a great location I thought this hotel was very clean with a great location. Lots to do in Chicago. The only problem that I had was the check-in process. I booked my room over two months ago. When I arrived for check-in at 3:00 pm, I was told that the room was not ready. I waited almost three hours for my room. This didn't start me off on a good note. I also wish I had a better view. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! This is a very modern hotel. Food was wonderful. Staff was amazing! August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Keep your bags Great hotel and location, but don't expect much from a service standpoint. We left a bag with the bell desk and returned hours later, being told to call the number on the tag for retrieval. After 3 calls and 45 minutes, we had to go to the bell desk and search through the rooms with the staff for our bags, having then realized that they never even tried yet. For the price of this hotel, you'd expect better service. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no customer service i have stayed at this hotel a number of times but they do not pay attention to comments. there are gym machines broken since December but they still do not fix them no matter how many comments you make if you request green room they still enter your room they have recently removed free weights but website claims they have free weights if you request away from elevators or ice machines they will not pay attention to them August 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great location, but customer service lacking average room. great location. charged for missing speaker in room. charged for extra night of parking and charged more than stated daily parking price. no response from hotel after repeated attempts. August 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location/food but has a few issues The Hotel is located in a beautiful setting on Lakeshore Drive with excellent views of Lake Michigan. The food was very good and food staff were excellent in their service. Two negative issues: 1) We must have had a room that was under construction because we had cables and wires hanging down from the ceiling and NO bathroom door. 2) Also, we parked our car with the parking staff that greeted us upon our arrival. The charge was $62 per night. Highly excessive for Hotel guests and no mention of it upon arrival. When I inquired with the front desk staff upon check out they were less than helpful in resolving the $124 parking bill for two nights. August 11, 2014
2 3 next>>