Wミネアポリス-フォシェイ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 55402
  • ミネソタ,
  • ミネアポリス
  • 821 Marquette Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed this hotel Very nice corner suite with great views. The service was excellent. Love having Manny's right downstairs. December 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel was nice. The pictures of the "cool corner" room and the amenities didn't really match up. The view was disappointing, unless you like starring at parking lot. My boyfriend took a shower which he said was nice but then I took a shower and apparently he used the only towel we had. I signed up for the parking package which comes with two drinks from the bar and we didn't get that either. The elevator made a loud mechanical noise that left me feeling like I should pray.. I do like that you have to have a key to get up to any of the floors and I love the valet parking. Overall, it was disappointing due to the fact that we rarely get time just for ourselves. FYI It's a modern hotel but the elevators don't have sensors so be careful . I almost last a hand. November 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hip place but cool isnt the only thing Hotel is very trendy but that doesnt mean luxury needs to be sacrificed. Rooms are tiny and the room i had was freezing even when i turned heat up. Wasnt calling maintenance at midnight so suffered through. Breakfast was good - and check in was efficient. No real spa/pool makes it tough too. I travel to minneapolis a lot. have stayed before at the W. May look at other options too now December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and beautiful building Loved the building and the location, but the beds were uncomfortable and the room never got warm in the winter cold. Might be time for new beds and a review of the heating effectiveness. Otherwise, it's s beautiful historic building with access to great shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Amazing Hotel!! I was transported to another place from the moment I walked in the door! Pefect mix of vintage and modern. Spacious lounge/bar areas, extremely quiet, clean rooms with comfortable beds, great restaurant on-site, prohibition bar and observation deck with awesome views, skywalk access and wonderful attention to detail-from apples and earbuds in the excersize room to plush robes in the rooms. Staff is professional and friendly and went above and beyond to accommodate my requests and help with directions and parking. The lighting everywhere is fabulous- so cool and romantic- I swear it makes you look younger and skinnier! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying downtown. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent Excellent I was on a business trip. I stayed 2 nights. I have stayed at several W's and this was by far the best in customer service. Kenneth was the best. He remembered my name the entire stay and I was always greeted by Kenneth anytime I walked past the desk. He should be put on the fast track for a promotion. He is just a pure professional The person who checked me out when I was leaving was not as personable. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room If you are looking for a modern, clean, and upscale place to stay, the W is great. The rooms are very clean and modern although quite a bit smaller than comparably priced rooms in downtown Minneapolis. Unless you plan on spending a lot of awake time in your room they are more than adequate with an awesome shower and decent view. Forget about going to the nightclub (next to Manny's) as it was constantly packed with people waiting to get into Manny's. The exception would be if you make a reservation for table service (which I have found to be very expensive and over-rated). On Friday nights the music is very loud and it draws mostly non-hotel guests. The bar on the 27th floor is where we had drinks. The staff is friendly although quite slow. Happy hour is your best deal. After 7 PM plan on spending an average of $15 per drink. Also, seating here is limited and I watched more potential customers leave before having a drink due to limited seating than I did see people actually seated and drinking. November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So Close To Being A Really Nice Hotel For my fellow SPG friends, this hotel breaks the #1 rule, it has no SPG Check-in line. When I arrived about 6-7 people in line to check in. Two people working and the line went fairly quick, but the point of being loyal is get a perk or two, not waiting in line to check in is suppose to one of those perks. Rooms are nice, like most W but had one really amazing issue. No power outlets at the desk nor on the side of the bed. Really? Even low end hotels have power on the bedside tables. Cell phones, Laptops they are here to stay, lets get some power outlets near the bed. Overall a nice hotel, solve these two issues and I would give it 4 or 5 star rating! February 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>