明尼阿波利斯 Foshay W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 明尼苏达州,
  • 明尼阿波利斯
  • 马凯特大道 821 号
  • 邮政编码 55402
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay I stayed here for a week on business. The hotel lobby, Library, Prohibition bar, and viewing tower were very wonderful. Decor was trendy and modern and well maintained. The rooms however were in need of some updating. Paint was chipped, dressers were chipped, and the sink did not drain properly. The bed was very uncomfortable and there was not a coffee maker in the room. The keyless app also did not work. For Platinum members, the continental offering was the worst I've had at a Starwood establishment thus far.You can "Pick 3" of your choice of a few cereal options, a few pastries, and yogurt or drinks and you're not allowed to eat it at the restaurant and have to sit in the Library instead. It seems the hotel did the bare minimum to comply with the SPG rules. This was an average stay for a hotel brand that is known for being above par. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business traveler I've stayed at the W Foshay over 25 times in the past year. While the W brand is typically not my go to in the SPG portfolio, I've had a very consistent and postive experience at this property. The front desk staff does a great job...they are friendly and service oriented and don't give off any of the "too cool for school" vibe that I've encountered at some W hotels. They consistently recognize me as a frequent guest and my SPG status. Without fail, they have my favorite drink and a snack waiting in the room when I arrive. Whether it is an over the top upgrade or a gift of the right ingredients to make my favorite cocktail, the hotel goes out of it's way to recognize loyalty. This hotel gets the basics right as well. Housekeeping does an excellent job, the door staff and valet are polite and helpful and service in the Living Room and 27th fllor Bar is attentive. The GM is accessible and often in the lobby greeting guests in the morning. There are a lot of SPG branded hotels in MSP, but the Le Meridien (also great) and the W Foshay are the only ones managed by SPG which in my experience makes a huge difference. Thanks David and the rest of W staff for making my stay at your hotel enjoyable. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I stayed here because I needed a place to stay in town on short notice and I loved everything about the W. The food, service, and comfort were all outstanding. July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full of charm and great downtown views We stayed here at the end of December 2014 and had an absolute blast! We're local residents of the Twin Cities and spend a lot of time traveling. But, this time we had some friends in town and wanted to have a night downtown. The hotel met all of our needs. The room was stunning! It was an exceptional upgrade with an outstanding view. Staying a floor below Prohibition, one of our favorite cocktail bars in downtown, was a real treat for our group. The location is perfect. All of the necessities are within walking distance. There is even a liquor store just across the corner. Also, it is just a quick walk to the Hennepin theatres and Cowles center for shows. Thanks for a great stay. We will be back very soon, even have a stay booked for this weekend! July 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are tired The hotel is in a good location. The rooms however were run down. The carpets were dirty and the walls could use a fresh coat of paint. Lots of dust in the room. The views were nice from the room. Not your typical W hotel. The bar staff were very nice and the bar area was immaculate. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and Staff, View Not so Much Amazing "Vegas" style hotel in the middle of downtown Minneapolis. The Prohibition bar and the Keys Café for breakfast are not to be missed. The staff is attentive and friendly. We enjoyed our stay immensely however when booking I requested a room on a higher floor so we could have a view. The room we received was on the 3rd floor facing a brick wall. We didn't complain or request a new room as we were only there 2 nights. We were comped the wi-fi which helped ease the disappointment. May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Beautiful rooms with a view better than anything else in Minneapolis. Great staff. Crazy minibar prices, as one would expect. Room was not spectacularly clean or fresh as you would expect for a hotel with this reputation, was acceptable. Do not miss the bar on floor 27. Observation deck was down the weekend of my stay. Very alive dance club on the main floor weekend nights. Great valet service. The best stay I have had in Minneapolis. March 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad stay in Minneapolis Hi Susan, I am glad you are curious about our stay. I was very disappointed with the Hotel. We have never stayed with you before but have heard good things about the "W". When we got there Friday afternoon we looked at the towels in the bath, one was torn with a 6" edging hanging off of it and it had a big old black hair on it and they were all wrinkled. Not that I need flat towels but at 200.00 per night, well you know. I took it to the desk and they gave me a 30.00 credit and promised new towels,,, no show. Room 1901 was pretty well used, hand prints on the wall, a 3/4" wide ring of dust at the base of the wall where the vacuum does not reach, made me feel uncomfortable removing my shoes. One chair in the room, I don't know where you would put another one, but 2 people cannot watch tv or sit and talk. I was having back problems so I stayed in the room Sunday, we had a 4 pm checkout, at 2 pm I left the room to visit Bob Hoffman #1904 and my key no longer worked, my wife went to get a new key and when she got back it did not work,, I went back down, a little ticked and got new keys,,, they did not work! I had to call security as I was not going back down stairs again. I have to say,, there was a serious lack of urgency on the part of Hotel staff. Time to clean things up a bit in the room also. I never respond to these types of review or input things as I feel they are a waste of time, but I was not happy and I thought you should know. Regards, Joel Smith, room 1901 March 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T09:36:32.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_3019, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>