W Istanbul

  • Suleyman Seba Cad No 22,
  • Akaretler
  • Estambul,
  • 34357
  • Turquía
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 12 años se hospedan de cortesía utilizando las camas existentes en una habitación compartida con un adulto registrado. Es posible que se cobren cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y para adultos y por las cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Para realizar el registro, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con foto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features This hotel complies with all the requirements of the most demanding guest. Very comfortable hotel , be sure to return February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best W Hotels I've stayed in 8 or 9 different W's and this is the best. Most comfortable room; spacious, sparkling clean. I stayed a week and the staff recognized me quickly (door, reception, concierge, cleaning) and everyone was always very friendly and helpful. The concierge was fantastic - went over and above what was necessary - even worked with a travel agent to book me a flight and tour to another city. Hotel is in a good location in the city too - convenient to everything but out of the congestion of the Sultanahmet district. Can't say enough good things... Oh, also, for a change, no thumping annoying music in the lobby (a real down side to W Hotels). My only complaint was that bar was way overpriced and bar tending not very skilled. But, you don't go to Istanbul for the cocktails... June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Young people love Europe's first W All good ratings with a few slight wrinkles, but overall happy with our stay because the staff is so good. Met right away by Murat Deniz, and he was the first of many friendly W staff. They really ARE that nice. Our SPG upgrade was to a studio suite that was not up to VIP standards for size or comfort. We are always given suites, real ones, as VIP (beyond Platinum). To be fair, they had warned us ahead of time about availability, so it wasn't a surprise, just a disappointment. The W treatments do not work for us. Lighting was a 3 on a 10 point scale, the bed was just OK, but not a Heavenly Bed. On the good side, the room was quiet. All negatives overcome by location and staff, so stay here without hesitation. June 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE - SPIDER IN BED !!!!! We like w hotels and all our past stays were excellent, but now we would be checking the bed for spiders each time we check into a w hotel .. Thanks to w istanbul. On top of that .. They sent a room service person to the room .. Who was kind of rude and loud .. Saying "Bed change" multiple times and didn't understand or pretended not to understand, anything we were saying. Disappointing, they could not even send up a person who could speak to us politely. The manager called up to apologize and offered us free drink/coffee .. That was kind of sad way to make it up to us. W hotels are $$$$$, and with this hotels service/courteousness and room cleanliness, won't recommend this to anyone. Several better hotels seem to be in the neighborhood, suggest checking them out. June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Something's Missing The setting of the hotel s nothing short of scenographic in a beautifully restored and illuminated group of 19th row houses in Biskitas. Nearby are important sights like the Dolmabahce and Ciragan Palaces and plenty of dining venues although all other major tourist attractions are a taxi ride away. Particularly convenient is the fact that the Hop On Hop Off bus stops right outside. The property has done a masterful restoration and infusion of W style but the space itself does not seem to lend itself well to this brand. For example, the "clubbing" spaces are very close (and on the same floors) as the accommodation meaning loud noise until late into the night. We were lucky to be on the other side of a fire door but the lower-numbered rooms must actually pulsate! Another problem is the very small size (30m) and poor layout of most all the lower category rooms in which you enter by going through - not past - the bathroom and once inside have no seating area at all. As SPG Platinum, we were upgraded 4 notches which I was excited about until I saw the room and realized it was nothing but a basic with a private outdoor cabana that was completely inoperable due to seasonal closure. In fact, it was so filthy with bird droppings that we only went outside once. Ragged towels and stains on the upholstery added to the general discomfort so I complained and on the third day of a five day stay we were further upgraded to a Fantastic Suite which truly was fantastic in decor and ambiance but still fell below the mark on some key indicators - like the ragged towels again and the lack of a tub. I was also particularly irked that there was no toilet brush meaning after each use we had to deal with cleaning the toilet physically or risk massive embarrassment. Other SPG recognition included a lovely cookie plate on arrival, surprise balloons at turn-down and a free in-room movie. Breakfast was OK as a Continental Option and very nice when upgraded for 25TL to buffet with a la carte items. So what's the big beef? Basically, the lack of warmth and engagement on the part of the staff. I have never been in any hotel where during check-out I was not asked if I enjoyed my stay, thanked or wished a safe journey. Here nothing...and that was pretty emblematic of all our staff interactions...few smiles, grunts instead of greetings and no name recognition at all. Maybe this stay came to close on too previous W stays (see other reviews) but I guess we are spoiled. March 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fantastic if you like your room to be a Hammam The climate control system was totally useless. Set the temp for 18C and wake up in the middle of the night covered in sweat with a room that is 28C. Is all it accomplished was to make a lot of noise. Second night I just left the window open, and turned off the system, the street noise was bad, but at least it was cool enough to sleep. I did complain to maintenance, and also the front desk upon check out, but no-one even acknowledged my inconvenience. The breakfast staff is very hit or miss, one morning there was someone there who spoke no English, which I don't actually expect and am fine with making gestures, or whatever to communicate, but I didn't expect it here. The scrambled eggs where the consistency of soup, I didn't dare eat them. It's really a pity, it's the ONLY hotel Starwood has that's convenient location. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In midst of renovation Generally good and in some respects great. Breakfast is superb with many local specialties. Tekin is enthusiastic about the potential for expanding the offerings of Turkish cuisine. Also, the front desk and concierge staff were super helpful. The hotel is in the midst of renovation, so I'm sure some things will improve. Items noted were poor ventilation and temp control in the hallways and concierge area - very stuffy and warm. Internet speed poor and constantly required new log-in. New water and toiletries were provided once in 6 days (we used Green Choice). But room was very pleasant. Hotel is a modest walk to tram to access major sites, and is just a short walk to great and fun restaurant area with lots of local food. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wall made of wood or similar...too noisy I realyy could not believe how noise this hotel was .All the noise coming from corridor, in the mnorning you could not sleep later because the housekepping with the rooling cars make so much moise....but if you dont mind, ok! Breakfast is so poor and extremelly expensive. I dont comeback. And I am for 10 years spg member. February 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>