W Doha Hotel & Residences

  • West Bay,
  • P.O. box 19573, Zone 61, Street 831, Building 262
  • Doha,
  • Qatar
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first W experience Being a platinum member I was upgraded to the WooW suite and he name sys it all. The experience was memerable and enjoyable. The amenities, bed, bathroom, lighting and all small details were up to an excellent standard. The management of this hotel have done an outstanding job and I really congratulate them for their hard work and efforts. SPG, I love you. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fresh experience It was time to try the W Doha as I felt the need for a change after staying at my regular hotel for some years. It was a great decision and I should have done it a long time ago. The fresh and vibrant atmosphere of the W really made my stay more enjoyable than previous trips. I have now stayed at the hotel numerous times and found the service and quality of the hotel consistent. F&B outlets are great with staff very professional. Again consistency on food quality and service is well appreciated. The welcome experience is unique and each time I arrive I feel relaxed and very welcomed. Overall great experience ! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my suite and the service was excellent. From the moment I was greeted at the airport until check-out, I received the best of service. The staff was extremely friendly and informative. Although it took a bit of time to figure out all the "buttons" and how to work everything in the room, once done it was wonderful. I look forward to my next stay at the W Doha. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, as expected It's difficult to review a luxury hotel because the balance is between an absolute review (excellent hotel!) or a benchmark review (hotel met my expectations). A special mention to breakfast, which was very good also for 5 stars hotels average. It is reasonably priced if you consider it is, in fact, a brunch. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Hotel for Hipsters & Young-minded Professionals The is a great hotel....probably the best in Doha unless you want the stuffy formality of the Four Season or the Ritz. Skip them, and check into the W. Excellent and well-trained staff 4 great restaurants 2 Niteclubs Bliss Spa (Yea, the one from New York City) What more could a contemporary traveler want? November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay!!! We stayed at the W Doha for 3 days and from the arrival at the hotel to the check-out everything was perfect. We arrived at the W by car and the staff greeted us warmly, took care about our luggage and escorted us to the check-in area. The check-in procedure was extremely welcoming and very fast although the crew was quite busy. During our stay we enjoyed breakfast at “Market” and the second day the staff already knew what were our preferred teas and coffees. The breakfast buffet is very clean, well presented and you can find everything you want… We wanted to visit the “Singing Dunes” but we had no idea where the location was. So we asked the concierge and a few minutes later we were on the road towards the “Singing Dunes”. I really can recommend the W Doha, the location is perfect (located in the business bay, not too far from the airport, near to “The Pearl”,….), the staff is always extremely helpful and friendly and our Suite had all the amenities and extras wee needed! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great Hotel! very friendly staff! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great stay and experience with WHOTEL staff are so kind where ever you are they will not hesitate to greet and welcome thier guest WHotel is an excellent facilities and staff are well train ready to help at anytime. This is the hotel where I don't have comments as always. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAY AT W DOHA From pick from the airport to check out, the personalised service was first class. The room and Spice Market were also excellent. I would particularly like to thank Mumbi for her recommendations of where to visit in town in our limited time. June 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Couldn’t sleep The hotel over all is good but not the best W hotel I stayed in, when I checked in the allocated a room on top of the bar for me and I couldn’t sleep, I was also too tired to ask for a room change since I was only staying for one night June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch staff The hotel staff is one of the best I have ever met. They tried beyond expectations to meet my needs. I am a platinum SPG member and I have stayed in the chain a lot and I was VERY pleased with the services at this hotel November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design and good food. Beautiful hotel in the West Bay area in Doha. Very kind and helpful staff, rooms excellent with Nespresso for all clients. Restaurant Spice Market is a great treat! November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb World class hotel with world class staff that offers a world class service... My 7-year old daughter says W Hotel Doha must be Qatar's National Hotel! Cheers!!! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is fabulous the hotel facilities and the room are magnificent also the service provided is professional. my only comment is the WIFI service is too expensive. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business stay Excellent standard and service for Business Traveller, various nice restaurants and bars. Swimming pool too small for a hotel of this class. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Doha - WOW !!!!! I love this place. Always clean, always a buzzing vibe as soon as you walk in. Very friendly staff and Very good food. Well done !!!! April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STUNNING! Staff very nice, spacious and clean rooms, a wonderful restaurant (Market)....I'll definitely reccomend it... January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Food The breakfast and dinner in the Market were particular highlights. The best W Hotel I have stayed in yet. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr abdulaziz Excellent .It is a first class grate for honeymoon but the only drawback not have a free wi-fi April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Spent a night with my wife. We loved the hotel! However they screwed up our spa reservation. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The best hotel to stay in Doha. Special thanks to Francesca. See u soon... November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hotels I will stay in W doha any time it is very nice hotel i like it December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vibrant hotel in Doha As with W hotels worldwide, the W Doha is lively, vibrant, colorful, and modern. The hotel has a happening lobby, good choice of restaurants and lounges, and nice hotel rooms. Lobby: lively reception area, check in at reception Guest room: modern design, spacious, and comfortable. I had an issue with the room carpet where it seems there was a leak and thus my room was change to a 2 BR apartment, however would have preferred the same room I was in or suite as it is more practical for a short stay. Bathroom: fully marble, and spacious Executive lounge: nice interiors, actually the executive lounge turns up to a club in the evenings. The choice of food and drinks is more than reasonable. Only problem there is they allow smoking. Having been used to hotels in Europe, Bahrain and Dubai where smoking is longer allowed indoors, this becomes irritating. Room service: good service Breakfast: huge breakfast variety with good quality of food Concierge: friendly although I haven't found much to do in Doha and preferred to sit in the hotel rather than go to the mall which is one of the few things to do back home. Location: West Bay Area which is pretty much where most new hotels and businesses are located Facilities: haven't used.. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I stayed at the W in Doha for 2 nights, an excellent experience. I cannot recommend your staff enough, from the reception guys, to the room service, La Spiga restaurant staff....the list goes on. The W has a great location in the upmarket west bay district, very close the city centre mall and 30 mins from the airport, I stayed in a spectacular room on floor 5 and I cannot find fault in anything, Brilliant walk in shower and huge bath! v comfortable bed and great view of the west bay area - the pool is also great! overall fantastic service, amazing staff (they can’t stop smiling) and superb facilities. definitely a 5 star hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopping at the W Doha As my usual SPG hotel the Sheraton was closed for refurbishment, I decided that the W deserved a try out ... and boy am I glad I did. From the smile of the driver picking me up at the airport, through to the smile of the lady at the checkout, it was just a pleasure.... The hotel has a different feeling than most and I wasnt quite able to put my finger on it , but it was a good feeling, I felt nothing was too much trouble, and is wasnt. Also all the little things from extra water in the room and fabulous deep bath, I couldnt falt it ... I will be back thats for sure and have already changed my booking for next week in istanbul and am staying at the W there... lets see.... June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel to stay while in Doha I would like to specifically thank Yasser at the front desk, I know the hotel was busy and fully booked for the Arab summit but he managed to make my 6 hr saty till i got the airport perfect. The room was great, the service was amazing, I didn't even feel I had to wait that long till my flight. Spa was also great, i enjoyed the service. will definitely recommend this hotel and the next time I'm on business my husband is very excited to come with me. I look forward to my next trip to Doha. Thank you for all the staff that made my stay unique and amazing. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just wonderful Amazing Rooms, with wonderful view. Marvelous lounge experience at Wahm with Boddhi Satva. Exquisite dining experience! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away form home... W Doha has been my exclusive and preferred destination for both my business and leisure travels in the country. Why? 1- Great staff - I am amongst friends from the momenti set foot through the door. Concierge staff, frot desk especially the old timers (Ali, Aurellie, Hasan to name a few), restaurant staff, cleaners.. Everybody is there to help with a smile and an geniune interest in your needs. 2- Great room facilities - Convenience, comfort and anything that you need when you are away is simply available. 3- Great food service and restaurant facilities - between Market, Wahm, and Spice Market you will exprience an exquisite experience. Indulge and have fun. Coming to Doha is always a pleasure, one reason is W. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappear items from my room I came to my room and found that my coal and coal lighter was disappear. I Called the security department to ask for it , and they said that they took them for a security reason. They should at lest write a note for that ,but there was nothing written. They gave it to me when i left the hotel. Bad experience. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I always look forward to returning to the W Doha, it is a modern and vibrant hotel with the highest of standards across the board. The front of house staff in particular, concierge and reception, are amongst the very best I've come across during my extensive travels. It is always great to be remembered and made welcome. Nothing is too much trouble and they make an outstanding first impression. The Market restaurant is definitely worth a visit and I really enjoyed a first class dinner with a warm friendly service. I would recommend the W Doha highly to anyone travelling to Qatar My only criticism would be the Pay for View film selection is limited and dated. February 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>