Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wahm Review - The best bartender in town I am a frequent resident at W doha and one that enjoys the dining facilities very much almost every day, especially @ Wahm. But when Omar the bar mixologist is not in town I do not visit Wahm at all. He takes a very good care of his customers as if they are the only customer at the bar even when the bar is full. A rare mixologist in Doha. Well done Wahm for having him! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorate W in the World This location by far is the best W hotel in the World. I tried four other W hotels. The location is good. The staff are great and welcoming. They always upgrade me :) March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as usual Booked a room and upgraded to Residence. Such an amazing 1 Bedroom with nice living room and kitchen. Few hours later, was surprised by the Insider for the sweets & fruits. the next morning -- had sumptuous breakfast in Market by Jean-Georges... despite the restaurant was busy, the staff knows how to take care of you. Thank you! The only thing is when I asked for bubble bath; needs to phone 2x & took a bit time to deliver. Otherwise, everything was perfect. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Design Fabulous hotel! Very beatifull, modern, hip, design in the whole hotel..from lobby to rooms. Apparently also the place to be for the locals and expats to be seen at night, so not really suited for relaxing. Staff was very helpfull, and although there was some confusion about the lounge access on Friday's, we eventually got some snacks at lunch time and full access to the lounge at 17:30 where the food and beverage selection was excellent Swimming pool and poola rea is rather small and depending on the time of the day not in the sun. We had a wonderful suite were the W-design really blows you away! We would definitely recommend this hotel for business or short stays! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel I travel on regular basis for business and attending scientific conferences, and have stayed in many top hotels around the globe. This is the first time I am writing a review for a hotel (and perhaps the last ), as W Doha really and truly redefines the meaning of quality and hospitality. This is perhaps my 10th Travel to Doha, and I had tried several of the top-brand hotels before staying in W. The other hotels were all great, but W Doha is perhaps the overall best hotel that I have ever stayed in. Kudos to its staff and management! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place! You want a great place to stay! Stay here! Great staff, great place, good location and very well organised. Not only is it organised but the people are very nice and not snobby or trying to act cool, people here care! Thanks, will stay here again! March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by An ambassador for the W brand, let down only by expensive poor quality food From the valets to the general manager, the staff at this property are well versed in hospitality and complement the style and professionalism that W represents. It's a shame though, that the food is below average some of the time and in some cases quite poor indeed. The breakfast buffet being the exception. Room service food is at best very so so. An unchanging menu, poor quality ingredients and a bland partnership of poor taste and low quality deliver a very unsatisfactory offering,whilst being well overpriced. Enjoy the hotel, but eat outside or goto one of the restaurants before they close, but don't use room service! After coming here for the last 5 years, some further feedback to the hotel would be to check their system and welcome back long standing guests instead of asking them if it's their first time, to upgrade guests to an available room instead of keeping them waiting well after checkin times because the room they paid for is not ready and check the checkout time afforded to them on their corporate policy before waking them up. Oh and fire alarm tests from 9am onwards for 4 hours is not cool W. And your all about cool so please sort that out.. Other than that, a fantastic example of W sophistication and style. February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good for Business & SPG members – Constant decline in quality! I am coming frequently to Doha for business since 2009, almost 6 times per year. First I was used to go to different hotels then tried W Hotel based on recommendation of one of my friends. It is now more than 10 times that I am staying with W Doha hotel and usually I stayed for 6-9 nights. It has its pros and cons like any other hotels. Its location is one of its major strength. Concierges are very practical and could count on their great service when you needed. The rooms are clean but could be noisy due to clubs in the second floor that you could be easily heard even from 9 floors! But at the same time, you may enjoy from its high quality clubs when you are bored. But be aware that smoking indoor is allowed, which could be very annoying! The front desk agents are random though and it depends on your luck in particular if you expect to benefit from your SPG status. But usually you could be satisfied when you talked to one of the assistant managers. The rooms are nicely designed with relaxing colors. But if you don’t get upgrade, they may not be suitable if you are coming for business and wish to work in your room! They are usually dark and its office desk is located in a dead spot far from window so you feel that you are working in a closet! But if you are lucky to get upgrade, the office desk is large in front of window and you can spend hours and be productive without feeling the passage of time. This could be important if you are coming for business. The Crystal lunge is so helpful to have some snacks, drink, and relaxation after a long work day. But you should be lucky to get complimentary access. Usually thanks to my multiple visits I was lucky to get access. But you need to negotiate hard for it and usually they don’t suggest even a room upgrade with your gold status. I started to communicate via email in advance to have less hassle for ungrade when I am checking. Unfortunately, in my last visit I was unlucky probably due to deal with an unfriendly assistant manager. She told me that since I am staying 7 nights it would be too expensive for the hotel to upgrade me. When I insisted finally I was upgraded but she refused to give me access to the lunge anymore and she was so angry! I could be Ok with that if she wasn’t rude. It seems she was so unhappy with my persistence to get upgrad that started to treat me like a constructor worker! In addition, I found out that she wrote something in my profile that blocked me for any further negotiation with other staff, which disappointed me even more! When your expectation is going high thanks to your previous WOW experiences from W hotel chains and then seeing such rude behavior from somebody in rank of assistant manager, you will be highly disappointed for the rest of your stay! Usually, when I am getting a reasonable justification and good customer service I would be always happy and try to be a fiddle customer. But this time not only the justification was no sense to me I couldn’t understand the rude behavior of the assistant manager! To me good customer service is important, maybe we are so spoiled with high quality of customer service in USA that could be easily disappointed in services provided in other countries! In summary, I don’t know whether the hotel is currently in a financial crisis and treat badly their staff or simply I was unlikely this time. But I am seeing an overall and constant decline in quality and customer service in course of my last 10 consequent visits! In particular, my last experience was so bad that I doubt that I will stay with this hotel anymore. It is time to check another location! February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fascination as usual..! Fantastic welcome and staff responsiveness. Excellent service and set up. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Younes One of the top hotels if not the best in Doha, I have enjoyed my stay and it is one of my first choices when I visit Qatar. Very decent front office employees, professional and experienced. Clean, organized and lovely. Very close to City Centre Mall which contains most brands and cinema, December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service all round The service was excellent from the moment I was collected from the airport to the return to the airport. I would highly recommend this hotel. It was just a shame it was only an overnight trip! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comforts of Home I had a very positive experience at this hotel, from a friendly and speedy check-in, a comfortable room, excellent meals and attentive staff. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel RN in the Middle East We had a fabulous time at the W Hotel in Doha. However, we would have liked to have more vegetarian meal selections at the various hotel restaurants. Otherwise, we had no complaints! The staff, service and hotal amenities were superior! November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best stays in the Middle East! The W hotel certainly doesn't fail to live up to expectations. The rooms are very snazzy with great facilities. The staff are very helpful and friendly (even though the hotel was extremely busy). I can't recoomend the place enough. Not the cheapest of hotels but you certainly get what you pay for. My dinner portion wasn't very big but it tasted fantastic and was cooked exactly to my requirements. Fab! November 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Everything was perfect I enjoyed so much, check-in and check-out was perfect, special thanks to Yasser the Night Manager for his kindness. November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hit and Miss No doubt that this is a beautiful hotel. Front desk is really good and so is the bell staff (hit). Market was really good for breakfast except for the cold soup (miss). For the spa, the waxing was perfect (hit) but the 75 minute massage was 55 minutes and very much over priced (miss). Concierge was great - both guys! Arranged a good day trip one day and a private car the next (hit). Overall, if anyone is going to stay here to have a great time, do so but don't come here for the spa or dinner. Better more economical options in town and nearby. November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Doha Dear W.Doha Team THANK YOU As expected great hotel every time I stay at W.Doha I experience great support Thanks November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is all about experiences I felt almost like home. Every ordinary thing at this hotel has its surprising moment. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! It was a joy to stay at the W Hotel. Everything was absolutely perfect and I would definitely go again! October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nothing to say this hotel and the staff of the hotel they did not left anythink for us to say or to complain they are just so nice and perfect October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service exceeds expectations Special Mentions : Hassan Saad Maya Suny I can't complain about my previous stay as my needs were met without any questions asked. Noise and bed issues were sorted almost immediately by Maya and Sunny. Hassan's warm welcome was greatly appreciated and the 3 weeks stay ended too quickly. Looking forward to seeing familiar faces again on my next trip. Thanks!!! October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday I was very impressed with my stay the staff couldn't do enough to full fill ones needs October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always on point - especially the staff SPG generally delivers a quality experience but the W Doha is second to none with a blend of first class facilities and industry leading staff. As someone who spends half of his life in hotels this is easily my favourite - its a home from home where nothing is ever too much trouble. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel I just love W Hotel. It is always a pleasure to visit and enjoy the ambiance starting from the entrance itself. This was my first stay and it will not be the last for sure. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2701 I was very glad to stay in Whotel Doha. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip hotel - very vibrant Brilliant experience - from airport pickup in brand new BMW 520i to check in and all arrangements including Wired business centre. Excellent restaurants and bar. Green policy is comforting. Breakfast and wi-fi upgrade is not worth the price. But overall the experience was commendable. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was very nice except loud voices from the parties October 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Virgin Contemporary, youthful and stylish. Bed, TV and bathroom best features. Stingy with the toiletries. Quality of the finishings could be improved. Reserved previous night, at check in next day I was told my reservation had been cancelled by the hotel even though I had offered to pay the previous night as a deposit for my rooms. Stains on one of the pillows in my bed. Other than this, staff were very good, not too intrusive but efficient. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check out policy too strict Two business associates and I reserved 6 nights each for this week. We realized after the 4th day we would be able to depart a day early. We asked the front desk to cancel our last night around noon the day before and we're told it was too late and we'd all have to pay for the last night. We will find a hotel with greater understanding of business travelers' schedules for our next series of trips to Doha. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was great experience the location was perfect, very modern Hotel, the room was amazing, very professional team and they are always there for help October 1, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:27:11.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_3057, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>