W Doha Hotel & Residences

  • West Bay,
  • P.O. box 19573, Zone 61, Street 831, Building 262
  • Doha,
  • Qatar
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the Middle East The W in Doha is by far the best hotel in the Middle East and I would venture to say it ranks in the top tier hotels in the world. From the moment you get in ,you are treated like a super star, the staff are amazing , they make feel at home. No request or demand is too much for them. I have been staying there on and off for the last 6 months. I dont even bother trying to find another place to stay. The rooms are fab or Wowalicious ( i just invented that :-) ), the staff are super friendly and will go out of their way for you. The restaurants are probably one of the best you will find around the world. Ali who takes special care and his eye for attention and details does not miss or forget anything. Thank you everyone from the door man to the housekeeping to the GM Gerard ( who has not had their amazing croissants for 3 weeks :-) am trying to do the same but cant resist them for breakfast but we both make it up in the gym overlooking the Gulf and pool side while we think of food. Thank you everyone for making feel part of your family. September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Easy Well located, great food and facilities with helpful staff. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Doha Property I can't believe how well we were treated the moment we stepped in the hotel. All the staff were very responsive in everything. Service for me is very important, and you had the best customer service ever even though we were just staying there for one night. I have been at other starwood properties but I would say, W Doha is my favorite now!! I can't wait to go back!!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A high quality hotel with a personal approach When I needed an adapter, a staff member went to the store and bought one. He gave it to me as a welcome gift. The staff was superb. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff and suport The experience with W hotel was fenomenal! Not only facilities, food and interior, but mostly the staff support, their help and responsiveness! I woudl recommend it to everybody! September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience Overall a great experience as usual, the only point is that the room service food was delivered on tray with no hot box so the main went cold by the time starter was finished. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Suite experience Had a fab stay in W suite, enjoyed luxury and comfort it offered . In addition room service food and sushi were fantastic. Front office staff was attentive and friendly as always. Love this hotel and will be back soon! Thanks a lot! August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place Great place, great atmoshpere, and superb service experience. Can't wait to be back! August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service and Food My stay is perfect. I had 1 complimentary breakfast for free... I reached Doha Airport at 2 am in the morning and they have allowed me to have an early check in at 5am.. Imagine.. the check in for that day should be 3 pm!!! Thank you for accomodating me...:) August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful Stay We were in the residences for a month and had a pretty peaceful and relaxing stay. All went to plan and thanks for your efforts. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great Hotel! very friendly staff! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive This is, by far, the nicest room and best service I have enjoyed in the region. Everything went completely smoothly, the quality of the room and amenities exceeded expectations, and the breakfast was delicious. I enjoyed every minute. Thank you! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great stay and experience with WHOTEL staff are so kind where ever you are they will not hesitate to greet and welcome thier guest WHotel is an excellent facilities and staff are well train ready to help at anytime. This is the hotel where I don't have comments as always. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just wonderful Amazing Rooms, with wonderful view. Marvelous lounge experience at Wahm with Boddhi Satva. Exquisite dining experience! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Doha Great restaurants, comfortable rooms and great location in Doha. Staff is always very helpful. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel Every things in this hotel are nice and great. I like this hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappear items from my room I came to my room and found that my coal and coal lighter was disappear. I Called the security department to ask for it , and they said that they took them for a security reason. They should at lest write a note for that ,but there was nothing written. They gave it to me when i left the hotel. Bad experience. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is number 1 Becareful not to stay in a romm below 3rd floor as you "may" hear music thumping at night. as my colleage discovered during a stay in June 2014 July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ramadan vibe As I westerner, and alcohol drinker, I missed having a drink. But obviously this is beyond your control. What i actually did enjoy was the more mellow atmosphere in the hotel. On the previous visit, the constant house music being pipped through every floor was really grating after a while. It was nice to have it peaceful in the hallways. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceed expectations We had a truly memorable stay thanks to the pampering by the W team. Most importantly, SPG plat recognition was really generous and way exceeded expectations.We deeply appreciate most was the early check in and the extended late check out due to our undesirable Qatar flight timings . The excellent staff from all dept was ever so attentive and gave their utmost best. . THANK U W DOHA July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely lovely staff The staff at the W hotel in Doha make you feel welcome as soon as you arrive. I was unexpectedly upgraded to a suite which was a lovely gesture. It made a stressful work week away from home very pleasant. The facilities are fantastic but it really is the staff that make this hotel special. I would recommend it to everyone. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I regularly stay in the W Doha and it is always a great experience, it is a beautiful hotel with a great atmosphere and excellent staff. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel Excellent Hotel for business and leisure.. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service! W hotel has a very lively feel to it, and it reflects in the professionalism and the 'can-do' attitude of every talent you come across. A special mention for the Front desk staff led by the very able Hassan. The W Insiders Sunny and Ioana are on top of every request you make to them. The food is great at all the restaurant and Jozef at the Spice Market clearly stands out as one of best restaurant managers I have come across. I highly recommend a stay at W Doha. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Centric Management and staff focus on the customer without promising undeliverables July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are super professional and courteous! I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and professional, who really looked after me every step of the way. Especially Mel, who was able to explain to me features and benefits of my SPG membership and was extremely patient with me, since it was during Ramadan and the hotel had different hours / services and so was Doha itself. Overall, I had a wonderful time and am grateful for the professionalism of his hotel's staff. Thank you! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the W amazing Bliss Spa with a fantastic Therapist Jade. Love the room/bathroom - great staff July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay stayed in cool corner suite, very cute and stylish. Food from room service is great , fast and efficient service. And what I love about W- probably the only hotel in W having sushi in in room dining menu. Funny enough but it was one of the reasons I chose to stay there. The only one wish- some nice music TV channel like MTV or VH1 to be on channel list menu, for now it's just Arabic Rotana. Luckily there is ipod decking station so you can plug your ipod in and enjoy nice music. Apart from that- perfect stay and great personality staff working in all hotel areas- starting from reception, finishing valet. I will be definitely back very soon! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away form home... W Doha has been my exclusive and preferred destination for both my business and leisure travels in the country. Why? 1- Great staff - I am amongst friends from the momenti set foot through the door. Concierge staff, frot desk especially the old timers (Ali, Aurellie, Hasan to name a few), restaurant staff, cleaners.. Everybody is there to help with a smile and an geniune interest in your needs. 2- Great room facilities - Convenience, comfort and anything that you need when you are away is simply available. 3- Great food service and restaurant facilities - between Market, Wahm, and Spice Market you will exprience an exquisite experience. Indulge and have fun. Coming to Doha is always a pleasure, one reason is W. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fresh experience It was time to try the W Doha as I felt the need for a change after staying at my regular hotel for some years. It was a great decision and I should have done it a long time ago. The fresh and vibrant atmosphere of the W really made my stay more enjoyable than previous trips. I have now stayed at the hotel numerous times and found the service and quality of the hotel consistent. F&B outlets are great with staff very professional. Again consistency on food quality and service is well appreciated. The welcome experience is unique and each time I arrive I feel relaxed and very welcomed. Overall great experience ! June 30, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:24:47.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3057, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>