W Doha Hotel & Residences

  • West Bay,
  • P.O. box 19573, Zone 61, Street 831, Building 262
  • Doha,
  • Qatar
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Accommodation in W Doha Hi, I am an SPG member and a frequent visitor to W. Doha; I stay close to 20 nights each month in this hotel. I like my stay but here is my comment. Every time at check-in I get surprised that my request for a king size bed for my stay has not been taken into consideration, even though i pre-book ahead of time. Even sometimes the front desk receptionist tries to convince me with a room with 2 beds, insinuating that they are as big as a king size bed. I appreciate him trying. But I would appreciate it more for W. Doha to take account of my frequent visits and allow me to stay in my preferred room size. Regards, April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wahm Review - The best bartender in town I am a frequent resident at W doha and one that enjoys the dining facilities very much almost every day, especially @ Wahm. But when Omar the bar mixologist is not in town I do not visit Wahm at all. He takes a very good care of his customers as if they are the only customer at the bar even when the bar is full. A rare mixologist in Doha. Well done Wahm for having him! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorate W in the World This location by far is the best W hotel in the World. I tried four other W hotels. The location is good. The staff are great and welcoming. They always upgrade me :) March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as usual Booked a room and upgraded to Residence. Such an amazing 1 Bedroom with nice living room and kitchen. Few hours later, was surprised by the Insider for the sweets & fruits. the next morning -- had sumptuous breakfast in Market by Jean-Georges... despite the restaurant was busy, the staff knows how to take care of you. Thank you! The only thing is when I asked for bubble bath; needs to phone 2x & took a bit time to deliver. Otherwise, everything was perfect. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Design Fabulous hotel! Very beatifull, modern, hip, design in the whole hotel..from lobby to rooms. Apparently also the place to be for the locals and expats to be seen at night, so not really suited for relaxing. Staff was very helpfull, and although there was some confusion about the lounge access on Friday's, we eventually got some snacks at lunch time and full access to the lounge at 17:30 where the food and beverage selection was excellent Swimming pool and poola rea is rather small and depending on the time of the day not in the sun. We had a wonderful suite were the W-design really blows you away! We would definitely recommend this hotel for business or short stays! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel I travel on regular basis for business and attending scientific conferences, and have stayed in many top hotels around the globe. This is the first time I am writing a review for a hotel (and perhaps the last ), as W Doha really and truly redefines the meaning of quality and hospitality. This is perhaps my 10th Travel to Doha, and I had tried several of the top-brand hotels before staying in W. The other hotels were all great, but W Doha is perhaps the overall best hotel that I have ever stayed in. Kudos to its staff and management! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place! You want a great place to stay! Stay here! Great staff, great place, good location and very well organised. Not only is it organised but the people are very nice and not snobby or trying to act cool, people here care! Thanks, will stay here again! March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by An ambassador for the W brand, let down only by expensive poor quality food From the valets to the general manager, the staff at this property are well versed in hospitality and complement the style and professionalism that W represents. It's a shame though, that the food is below average some of the time and in some cases quite poor indeed. The breakfast buffet being the exception. Room service food is at best very so so. An unchanging menu, poor quality ingredients and a bland partnership of poor taste and low quality deliver a very unsatisfactory offering,whilst being well overpriced. Enjoy the hotel, but eat outside or goto one of the restaurants before they close, but don't use room service! After coming here for the last 5 years, some further feedback to the hotel would be to check their system and welcome back long standing guests instead of asking them if it's their first time, to upgrade guests to an available room instead of keeping them waiting well after checkin times because the room they paid for is not ready and check the checkout time afforded to them on their corporate policy before waking them up. Oh and fire alarm tests from 9am onwards for 4 hours is not cool W. And your all about cool so please sort that out.. Other than that, a fantastic example of W sophistication and style. February 23, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:20:30.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_3057, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>