W Doha Hotel & Residences

  • West Bay,
  • P.O. box 19573, Zona 61, rua 831, edifício 262
  • Doha,
  • Qatar
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Residence guest Overall excellent hotel and residence. Service is consistently very good throughout. Staff highly professional, knowledgeable, dedicated and always attentive to details (Rony and Ali in particular). Enjoyable decor and ambiance, restaurants. Best hotel in Doha. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Friendly Staff Stayed a night here. Food and service was excellent. Definitely love to stay here again. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Best hotel in Doha, Qatar. Love to come back. May 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Accommodation in W Doha Hi, I am an SPG member and a frequent visitor to W. Doha; I stay close to 20 nights each month in this hotel. I like my stay but here is my comment. Every time at check-in I get surprised that my request for a king size bed for my stay has not been taken into consideration, even though i pre-book ahead of time. Even sometimes the front desk receptionist tries to convince me with a room with 2 beds, insinuating that they are as big as a king size bed. I appreciate him trying. But I would appreciate it more for W. Doha to take account of my frequent visits and allow me to stay in my preferred room size. Regards, April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wahm Review - The best bartender in town I am a frequent resident at W doha and one that enjoys the dining facilities very much almost every day, especially @ Wahm. But when Omar the bar mixologist is not in town I do not visit Wahm at all. He takes a very good care of his customers as if they are the only customer at the bar even when the bar is full. A rare mixologist in Doha. Well done Wahm for having him! April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorate W in the World This location by far is the best W hotel in the World. I tried four other W hotels. The location is good. The staff are great and welcoming. They always upgrade me :) March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as usual Booked a room and upgraded to Residence. Such an amazing 1 Bedroom with nice living room and kitchen. Few hours later, was surprised by the Insider for the sweets & fruits. the next morning -- had sumptuous breakfast in Market by Jean-Georges... despite the restaurant was busy, the staff knows how to take care of you. Thank you! The only thing is when I asked for bubble bath; needs to phone 2x & took a bit time to deliver. Otherwise, everything was perfect. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Design Fabulous hotel! Very beatifull, modern, hip, design in the whole hotel..from lobby to rooms. Apparently also the place to be for the locals and expats to be seen at night, so not really suited for relaxing. Staff was very helpfull, and although there was some confusion about the lounge access on Friday's, we eventually got some snacks at lunch time and full access to the lounge at 17:30 where the food and beverage selection was excellent Swimming pool and poola rea is rather small and depending on the time of the day not in the sun. We had a wonderful suite were the W-design really blows you away! We would definitely recommend this hotel for business or short stays! March 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:35:41.366-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3057, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>