Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fascination as usual..! Fantastic welcome and staff responsiveness. Excellent service and set up. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Younes One of the top hotels if not the best in Doha, I have enjoyed my stay and it is one of my first choices when I visit Qatar. Very decent front office employees, professional and experienced. Clean, organized and lovely. Very close to City Centre Mall which contains most brands and cinema, December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service all round The service was excellent from the moment I was collected from the airport to the return to the airport. I would highly recommend this hotel. It was just a shame it was only an overnight trip! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comforts of Home I had a very positive experience at this hotel, from a friendly and speedy check-in, a comfortable room, excellent meals and attentive staff. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel RN in the Middle East We had a fabulous time at the W Hotel in Doha. However, we would have liked to have more vegetarian meal selections at the various hotel restaurants. Otherwise, we had no complaints! The staff, service and hotal amenities were superior! November 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply a delight to stay! This is my second stay at W Doha, and I am pleased to say the hotel is simply a delight to stay! The food at spice market was, as usual, amazing - and truly I did not see the point of eating in any restaurant in the city that was not at the hotel! Erik did a fantastic job of recommending to us what to see in town and our breaks became hassle free. A quick traveler tip: I highly recommend the W café! It has fast service, good beverages and an incredible red velvet cupcake. As for the room it continued spotless and I would like to know where can I buy the bed set? May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Impressed (again) … Great for Meetings My second stay. Excellent service again; delivered efficiently in a friendly, unexaggerated and non-intrusive manner. E-mailed the GM on short-notice (took the address from a response to one of the Reviews) for assistance re a meeting arrangement. Convention Service Manager quickly returned to me and finalized. Sent my company logo just few minutes ahead of the meeting time; the asst. banquet manager made sure it reflected on the LCD screens in the function area. Wanted print-outs of the presentation; George from the business center took-it on his USB back office to return copies better than the standard quality. The participants loved the Tangle pen-holders in the room; nice touch - they took them and will remember :) SPG recognized and upgraded to WoW suite, with a heavenly bedroom. A separate working area, tastefully decorated sitting room, Nespresso machine and toilet; this proved ideal for having some of my visitors for a private discussion. I heavily stained my tie with airline salad-dressing and ripped a couple of buttons on my suit. The valet collected (leave the buttons in my hand, sir; I’ll fill-in the laundry sheet for you) and returned the items cleaned and fixed ahead of the time requested. But I did recognize that my expressed appreciation of all things W is not universal; whilst my guests valued the Wheels service to the airport (courteous drivers, nice limos, etc.) a colleague thought it very expensive. Some aspects I found are pleasing to the senses; another person said it’s odd and quirky. Well, there’ll always be personal tastes – I’m glad with my choice and the “uniqueness” in the W approach in most areas. January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best stays in the Middle East! The W hotel certainly doesn't fail to live up to expectations. The rooms are very snazzy with great facilities. The staff are very helpful and friendly (even though the hotel was extremely busy). I can't recoomend the place enough. Not the cheapest of hotels but you certainly get what you pay for. My dinner portion wasn't very big but it tasted fantastic and was cooked exactly to my requirements. Fab! November 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>