W Guangzhou

  • 26 Xian Cun Road,
  • Pearl River New Town, Distrito Tianhe
  • Guangzhou,
  • Guangdong
  • 510623
  • China
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I have stayed at. As a lifetime Platinum member I have stayed at my fair share of Starwood hotels. This ranks in my top 5. This was my first stay and I have tried all the SPG properties in the area. This was a work and family where my family came along. My daughter was celebrating her first birthday. This hotel went way up and above what was expected. I checked online two days before and was upgraded to a Fabulous room. Upon check-in was pleasantly surprised I was upgraded to a corner suite. Just a beautiful suite. Has all the bells and whistles, the high tech toilet that opens its lid when you walk by. The tub with the tv. A full Bose sound system in the living room. Full size Bliss bottles of cleansing stuff and lotion. They also prepared a super nice popcorn machine with various cookies and cakes for my little one. Extremely thoughtful people. The staff at the lounge were excellent. Anna and her team were fantastic. Friendly, professional and helpful. The breakfast buffet on the second floor is one of the best I have had. It had a full range of Western and Eastern fare. They had a huge variety of freshly squeezed juices. It was one of the most extensive spreads I have seen. Well this is now one of my new favourites SPG properties. KUDOS to the W Guangzhou October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent I would like to thank you all the staff in this hotel. Everyone was professional, responsive and very friendly especially Joe who works at the Welcome Desk. He was great and was able to accommodate our needs for our first time stay at W GuangZhou. I also would like to thank you Housekeeping staff for their great job in cleaning our room. We were very comfortable in our room for the entire stay. All the doormen/bellmen were great too as they were very quick for getting us a taxi every single time. August 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Poor Customer Service I originally booked from June 10 2015 to July 1 2015. Because I was arrive in the morning of June 11, I booked an extra day and put a special note saying "RQST NONSMKNG KG HIGH FLR ARR DATE AM OF 11JU N" to make sure I will get a room when I arrived. On June 11 2015 morning around 9AM, I got to the hotel they notify me that my room was sold to someone else without my consent and I would be charged for no show fee. This is just ridiculous! How could you sell my room without my consent and charged me no show while I clearly indicate I would arrive on AM of June 11. This is basically double selling and I don't think it is the right thing to do. After that, there was no one there to help me other than let me hanging there and call SPG Platinum Concierge to resolve the issue for me. I have been SPG member since 2010 and this incident just shake my faith to SPG. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one in Guangzhou! We stayed in W Hotel Guangzhou for 6 nights during the Conton fair. It was quite busy in this time but we can see everyone from W hotel they did their best to provide the best service. We are a platinum member so when we checked in receptions upgraded us to the suite room. It is really beautiful room. It is so big with 2 toilet and 1 bathroom. The bedroom is not so big but it is ok. The living room is super big, sofa is oversized too. You can even sleep on the sofa. They have a really good set of big screen TV and fully loaded sound systems. We have never see any hotel have really good set of TV like this before. The toilet are amazing. They have the function toilet like in Japan, imagine how crazy is the toilet. It is so much fun. The room is also quite new. They are maintaining very good. We really love the room. We felt so relax and comfortable. The spa is great. It was really good spa. Therapists are so professional and polite. They gave us really good treatments and also asked always to make sure that the guest is satisfied. They keep asking the pressure is ok? Is it too hard for you? Room temperature is good? It is very nice of them. We are impress so much and we had really such a wonderful therapy session. Swimming pool and gym are both good. Pool is so big and very clean but it is indoor pool. Gym is big too, have so many work-out stations also. Breakfast is good, there are so many varieties of food. We tried out all of the restaurants in the hotel. We love the Japanese restaurant the most because of the quality, price and the service are marvelous. We almost had every lunch during our stay there. The rest of restaurants are also fine for us but they need a little bit improvement. The last restaurant that we had tried was the Kitchen table, the same place where the breakfast is. Food is okay and fast. We do not have a chance to try the buffet yet but they look nice and had so much various choices. The happy hour for the platinum member is very good, we were enjoyed it so much but during Conton fair there are so many people as well. All in all is another "WOW" from W hotel. We had such a good time there and we will come back soon in the nearest future. February 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never met such a SPG hotel Never met such a situation that hotel bar employee forced to follow me way around to the reception to ensure my deposit was enough to pay. As a loyalty SPG member I could not understand. Fully not recommends W Guangzhou. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome!! I do love everything of this hotel, include location, food and facilities. The view @ swiming pool is very awesome!! December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Breakfast The breakfast is good. Room was clean and the view was good as well. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW experience This stay is for celebrating the anniversary with my wife. The W staff service just bring me WOW experience. Olivia at reservation, Neco at front-desk and Grace at the lounge was professional and considerate. Specially thanks Grace for sending me such a sweet and delicate amenity which did WOW us when we see that. Thanks so much for making our stay memorable. I do think your hotel is one of the best in China. November 17, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:14:01.994-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_3126, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>