W Atlanta - Midtown

  • 188 14th Street, NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30361
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour s'enregistrer, nos hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 506 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you we missed a connection at the airport and had to stay overnight. used SPG points and stayed at midtown. we did not have our luggage and Tamiqua (spelling?) helped us get a room prior to usual check in and then she learned we did not have luggage she put together a toiletry kit for both me and my wife. She really saved the day after a bad experience at the airport. please give her the star of the week award. she also told how to get to atlantic station and get some clothes. thank you Trevor and Ann Davis stayed 9/13/14 for 1 night September 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yuck! Save your money! It started with a very noisey neighbor, who thought they should party all night. We called security who only checked on them once all night. We didn't sleep all night. WE had to change rooms the next day - not the people making the ruckus. For breakfast, there was barely anyone there, except a table of 6 who had just ordered. We were advised NOT to order omelets or anything that would take time because it would not come quickly. We ordered regular eggs, which tasted like they came from a container. They couldn't have been real. The hotel seems to be a catalyst for partiers on weekends. Never again! September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were very dissappointed with our stay. We were not happy with our stay for the following reasons: 1) The bathroom sink was clogged 2)The bathroom door was sticky and dirty 3)The towels were frayed and had black marks on them. 4)A tile in the shower was missing. 5) The ice machine on our floor was broken, as was the one on the floor above. 6)After being out all day and returning at 7:30PM, our room had nort been made up yet. 7)The head board was dirty. 8) The paint in the room was chipping. Overall a very unpleasant experience. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solidl and Dependable Great midtown location. Comfortable, decently sized rooms. Better (i.e. quieter) in-room air conditioners than most Ws. Decline rooms ending in 00 or 01 unless you want to hear the whirling of the elevators going up and down whenever you are in the room. January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by is housekeeping by request only? We were so perplexed by the housekeeping situation. On Day 1, our room was not made up. On Day 2, at noon, when our room had still not been made up, we went to the front desk and asked whether our room could be made up that day, and pointed out that no one had cleaned it the day before. (I thought we were very polite in our request, stating a fact, not a complaint.) The front desk person just asked us our room number and said, "OK." We were really surprised that there was no "I'm so sorry about that," "Of course," or anything. Does the W Atlanta not straighten up rooms daily as a matter of course? We travel a lot and have never run into this. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything on the premises it was all there! no reason to leave the hotel September 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay Upon checking in, my keys did not work. After hauling all my luggage to the 14th floor, I had to go downstairs to a huge line at check in so that I could get new keys that actually worked. The DVD player in my room did not work, and when I called the "whenever whatever line" I was hung up on my staff once. The second time I called I was told they could not help me. There halls were extremely noisy with guests arguing and slamming doors. My room was filthy and dust was caked all over the phone and desk. My last evening housekeeping did not come to my room until 6 pm and they did not refill my soap or towels. I had no soap or shampoo my last morning for shower. Horrible experience from top to bottom. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by i tried This hotel is tired , the staff is tired . I asked to get my shower fixed as it was over flowing and cloged , tjis took to days . Im generally out of my room 16 hours due to work. If I;m just sleeping there you would think my stay would be fine . I also had a hard time getting a coffee maker as I was laaving to airport at 430A. I havent stayed at a W in a while and its for all those reasons . You had your day but no more . The hall ways are dirty the rooms are dirty , the hotel is dirty August 26, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>