空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by BirthdayWeekend Hotel appears to be nice. The bathroom door had to be re-hinged twice during our stay to work properly. The staff seems to be nice and friendly. They offered things and did not follow through with them. I had to constantly call to ask about something they said they were giving me for my birthday. My friends had to wait until 2 hours later after check in time to get there rooms. It was just one thing after another, May 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience This was one of the worst experiences I have had a hotel in the years I have been traveling. Given the prestigious name of the W, one would expect higher quality in terms of the room and service. The bathroom looked as if it has not been cleaned properly in months (mold and scum in the shower area), peeling and torn wallpaper around the the bathroom base, and carpet that could use a through cleaning. I must say that while the room was subpar, the staff was extraordinarily pleasant. For example, when I first checked in, I requested a refrigerator and when I hadn't received it in 30 minutes, I contacted the same staff person who helped me bring my bags to my room. She contacted someone again and when I returned from my dinner, I found the fridge in my room. While she and the valet staff were pleasant, I didn't find the front desk staff to be that pleasant. Their tone was curt at times and they seemed to be more concerned with clients who perhaps were regulars. I will definitely not recommend this hotel to others who are staying in the Atlanta area. If you are looking for a upscale and enjoyable experience, this is definitely not the place to reside. S May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by mediocre hotel. very worn down average rooms with very worn down features. service was ok at best - left and came back to room without any cleaning @ 530p. Was cleaned when called, however this is a W... smells like an older hotel thats been re-done as a W, doesn't have that luxury feeling. The W in taipei was much better no upgrades for gold May 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate Experience My wife and I were looking for a relaxing long weekend away; get in a couple good workouts, lay out by the pool, relax in a sauna, and so forth. Its surprisingly difficult to find a hotel in the Atlanta area that has all of these things. W Atlanta Downtown, which has all of those amenities, was completely booked so after some research we ended up at W Atlanta Midtown.They don't have a sauna but I was told that if the Bliss Spa located in the lower lever of the hotel wasn't busy they would let you use there's free of charge. W Atlanta Midtown has a pretty good gym actually. No complaints here. The staff has been very nice and helpful save for one person, I'll get to that later. The room is comfortable enough but the little quirks are adding up more and more to the point that I ask myself why the room is priced at the level it is ( handles on the drawers falling off, make up area has no lighting, bathroom has no fan, bathroom sink splashes everywhere no matter what you do, bathroom door doesn't close all the way, all in all it needs an update badly). First full day of our stay (Sunday May 1st 2016) We go down to the gym, again pretty good gym for a hotel. We stop by the spa and they say they are too busy today to let us use the sauna for free but we can pay 25 dollars and use it........... ok. It is a Sunday after all and maybe they are busy so I asked if Monday would be better and she said it would probably be slower so come back. She was very nice about it, it was a little bit of a bummer but we were ok with it as it was in line with what we had been told before the booking. Change of plans. Lets hit the gym and go lay by the pool instead. Here's where I just get pushed a little too far not to say anything. After the gym we go upstairs and change into our bathing suits. Head to the pool.....pool is closed......ok I'm confused. I got online to makes sure I hadn't made a mistake when I checked this place out before booking. Website says pool is open from May to October. Today is May 1st. More confusion I call the number to the hotel and ask when the pool will be open and the person on the phone tells me it has to pass an inspection first...... I tell them that the biggest draw to this particular hotel was that they had a gym, Pool, and sauna combo and that we were trying to find a place that we wouldn't have to leave too much, but could stay in and enjoy the amenities. I told him we wouldn't have booked here if the website had not said the pool was open May to October. His response.... The website doesn't say when in May..... it just says May. He was short with me, and seemed annoyed that I was asking. W hotels usually have a quality and standard that we are always satisfied with. W Atlanta Midtown has not met the standards we have come to know of the W brand. We have one more full day here and check out on the 3rd of May. So far I have been disappointed. I will try and update this review if the experience gets better but for now. I would not recommend this hotel. I did not rate the SPG recognition because I've just signed up for SPG so there was no reason for recognition. I did not rate food and beverage because we have yet to try anything from the hotel. May 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere. The hotel is extremely worn. The beds are lumpy, the carpets are disgusting, furniture is full of knicks and dents and the constant pipe banging noise coming from the bathroom will keep you up most of the night if the hallway doors slamming all night didn't already keep you awake. The hotel needs a complete renovation, I stay at many starwood hotels for work and this is by far the worst. The "whatever" slogan they use is entirely accurate. Ask their staff anything and basically the response is, "whatever". Our company has used this hotel for our entire staff when we are in Atlanta and after this most recent stay we've all decided it would be best to use one of the many newer or renovated hotels in midtown. April 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great room, bad service After weighing all options in Midtown, I decided to book a suite for the night before my wedding and the night of. The room was beautiful and we comfortably used the space to get ready for the wedding. Prior to leaving for the wedding we called housekeeping 4x to come clean the room and they still *never* came. So, later that night when we arrived post wedding celebration we walked into a messy room -- room service food out, bed unmade, no tissues or toilet paper, etc -- it was an awful thing to walk into especially because I was told that we'd be "taken care of really well on our special weekend." I then had to call again (midnight) and they promised to send housekeeping. When we later returned from being out, we saw that *only* the bed was made. No trash/room service trays removed, towels were piled up and not removed. Seriously, W??? Also, I spoke with the manager the day before about handing out a few welcome bags to guests who were staying at the W. Not a single guest received a bag. Beautiful room, but some staff members added a lot of annoyance to a very special weekend. April 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed, not recommending. I had stayed at the W twice before I became a member, I wanted to do a gateway for my Birthday with my husband, who has never stayed at the W. When we arrived, my key-less entry was not working. So we waited in line to get our key. I asked about the WIFI that the members usually get as the person beside me was automatically told about it, and was then verified first that I was a member before the code was given. Arrived up to my room, which was gorgeous. We settled down, since we had driven up to the W, and figured we could take a quick nap. Soon as we laid down we were immediately made aware of this banging and buzzing sound. So we thought it was the a.c. so we turned it off to see, and nothing. So I then called downstairs to the front desk, and was told that a manager would be returning my call. I waited as the sound got louder, and decided to just go down stairs to ask to speak to the manager. When I arrived down to the lobby, there was a line, and me and another gentlemen was waiting. I was 2nd in line and the gentlemen was on the side of me. As soon as the male employee was done with the person ahead of me, he automatically asked the other gentleman if he could help him, in which I quickly stated that I was next. He apologized stating that he thought I was with the other gentleman in front of me, however, he decided to have the African American woman who was at another desk help me, while he assisted the Caucasian guy beside me. I explain to her what my issue was and she apologized, that when arrived I did not get the letter stating that there was construction on the higher floor. I stated that No, if that was the case I would have instead requested a lower floor. She stated that due to the sound, she could relocate me to a higher floor. I agreed, returned to my room, packed up, and we went to a higher floor. Before we went to dinner, I decide to freshen up, I showered and noticed the water was a little slow, but I was jumping in and out. The buzzing sound was still there in the higher room, just not as loud, but we were leaving out for the evening. The next morning, as we had requested a late check out, I decided to take my shower first, and noticed that the water wasn’t going down at all. So I called and explained the situation and was told the engineering would be coming up. We wait another 45 mins, and as it was getting close to check out, my husband who is prior military decided to just go ahead and shower in my water that wasn’t going down. We head downstairs to check out, and I asked to speak to the manager, and the young man at the desk asked if he could help me, and I explained everything to him, and he went to the side office area, and came back and stated that due to my not being completely satisfied, that the hotel wanted me to give them another chance. That they would be applying a night’s stay on my rewards card, for us to come back, and let them make it us to us, if not to try another one of their hotels on them. I came home, and wrote this same review online, and was emailed about my stay. The gentleman apologized and stated to yes use the awards to give the hotel another chance. Fast forward, our Stay was on January 30-31 2016 to April 15, 2016. I go online to reserve a stay at the same hotel like I was told, and noticed that my points were not there for the stay. So I called the SPG customer service, who then transferred me to corporate, who called the hotel, and came back to me, that the hotel did give me points however it was to stay at a level 1-2 hotel. I stated but I didn’t stay at the hotel, and if I wanted to stay at one of those I would had. I asked her what level was the W. and she stated that it was a level 4 hotel. I then asked so I am going from a level 4 hotel to a level 1 or 2 for a free night? The woman stated that she apologized that being, the hotel resolved the issue by giving you goodwill points, and not an award, that she could not open a claim on the hotel. That I would have to either pay to re-stay at the W, or use the points to stay at the Sheraton hotel. I am beyond livid, as I frequent a lot of luxury chains, and decided to try the W before becoming a member, and to see what happens, and how they handle their “members” is just wrong. I am disgusted by how everything was done today, to be told that, “we gave her points to stay at a hotel, we did not say ours.” Was rude, and unacceptable. I will be sending this review to the higher ups. April 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hip but missing some fundamentals Convenient hotel with nice staff. However I found there were some basics missing, for example there was no trash can in the bathroom. There was also no master on off switch and other items I would except from the W April 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T10:41:00.800-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_3131, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>