W Atlanta - Midtown

  • 188 14th Street, NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30361
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be over 21 to check in to our hotel.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some things need work What? No free wifi???? The room was a little musty when we first walked in. The food was amazing!!! January 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Midtown Needs to Up It's Game I expected more from this Midtown hotel The bell staff did not come to the car when we pulled up and I had to go to the bell desk to request help with luggage. The reception staff was not friendly both times I encountered them at check in and check out. While standing alone to check in I was not acknowledged for 3 or 4 minutes while the reception person stared at his computer. The food at the restaurant and the bartender both were excellent that evening. The hotel is tired with banged up walls, dull dirty carpeting, and poor dim lighting everywhere. There were dirty dishes in the hallways both day and night our entire stay. There were dirt/food stains in front of almost every room door. Our room was not cleaned well with areas of carpeting clearly not vacuumed in months and dust in the harder to clean places. There was a piece of trash on the bedroom floor and a lamp that didn't work. This is the only Starwood property we've experienced dirt and a poor sullen staff, and we were quite disappointed. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Railroad Great experience great staff and great vibe January 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location. I stayed for three nights during Christmas. I arrived late. The elevator area lighting was so dim that I could hardly see. Condition of Desk/table inside the room was poorer than those sold at Salvation Army: puffy surface as if salvaged from water damage. Granted I booked the basic room but I expected better from a w hotel chain. With that quality, $163.36 was way overpriced. January 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much Lacking I'll make a simple list: 1. Most uncomfortable bed I've ever encountered 2. Parking was $40 for 1 night. Really? AND, we were told it was $20...but no one was conveniently there at the deck to correct the issue. 3. Loud. Loud. Loud. January 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is completely unacceptable, dirty, scary and terrible service! I'm not typically a review writer, I usually read reviews, but refrain from sharing my opinion. In this situation I'm absolutely compelled to warn others from booking this hotel. I booked this hotel despite some of the bad reviews because of the overall brand reputation. That was my mistake, My Husband and I travel extensively for both business and pleasure and can honestly say we've never been treated so poorly or been in a such a dirty and rundown hotel. Although, we do stay at 5 star hotels for pleasure, we often stay a 3 star locations for business, this was honestly by far way lower on the scale. It started when we first pulled up to Valet and were completely ignored no less than 3 attendants that were very engaged in very loud conversation, it was almost defiant. We pulled up got out, unloaded our luggage and no one said hello or came to help until my Husband actually hurt himself when a large piece of luggage hit his foot. At that point a guy came over and asked if we wanted help in the very rundown hotel. Once inside we really noticed how dirty everything was, honestly, it's very dark in there and you could still see the grime on everything! The one thing I will was is check in was easy and the front desk person that helped us was nice. However, we were guaranteed a room on the 20-26th floors with a skyline view (booked with AMEX) and they put us in a room that was on the 15th floor with a view of the roof that had garbage on it. When we called down they couldn't/wouldn't move us to another room. We had decided at that point that we weren't staying anyway, the room was dirty including the wallpaper, bathroom was really gross and the bed looked as though it had been slept in and the blanket were just pulled up. Just so everyone understands how bad the room was, it was a nonrefundable room and no way were we sleeping there. My husband went down to talk to the Manager who was rude, unprofessional and dismissive all in front of his employees. He said that being dirty wasn't a good enough reason to refund the money. I called AMEX to try and help us get a refund and they have been trying in earnest to contact the hotel Manager who will not answer the call or return a call to them. I can't describe how bad this experience has been or how much money this has cost us, we're now paying in duplicate. I can't believe the Starwood brand would put your customers through this and offer such a poor representation in Atlanta. We only booked based on our experience with your brand, we trusted you! I would highly recommend sending a secret shopper to that site and see if it meets your standards. January 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solidl and Dependable Great midtown location. Comfortable, decently sized rooms. Better (i.e. quieter) in-room air conditioners than most Ws. Decline rooms ending in 00 or 01 unless you want to hear the whirling of the elevators going up and down whenever you are in the room. January 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Midtown Atlanta Worst SPG Hotel Ever Been In I travel about 50% of the year. I usually stay at SPG hotels as it's McKinsey & Company's preferred hotel. This was by far the worst SPG hotel I have ever been in. Breakfast was slow Wed am even though restaurant didn't seem busy. Thursday I was shocked to be told it would be a 15 min further delay as there was a private party. This was at 8am! I expected a fast breakfast, not a 45 minute ordeal. Perhaps a buffet would make sense. TV guide function was obnoxious. Every 4th channel had a movie advertisement. Seriously? Very difficult and slow to find my desired channel. Thursday 8am in lobby, already out of WJS. December 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>