Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 626 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice facility Check in, we should have been explained about the 60% fee charged. At all other hotel every detail was explained. I wasn't even told where the elevator was. Need to be better communication up front. First night and in the morning I had cold water in my shower. The telephone in my room did not work. September 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement The location is good and the Bliss amenities are nice, but it's not up to Starwood standards. The bellman let me load his cart for him, then dumped my luggage in my room. No mention of SPG at check-in. Room was shabby, furniture was worn (headboard was torn!) and the lighting was terrible. The bed was lumpy and bedding was not high quality. Coverlet had stains on it. The front desk refused to give us change so we could tip the valet, so he had to find change for us. The business center computers were both broken. Just not up to par. September 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best employees I have stayed at this hotel several times throughout the years. And I know its not the newest W hotel around but in regards to a hotel none can surpass it even including the St Regis. The two team members that have gone above and beyond for me always would definitely be Mrs. "V" aka Vanessa and then the move and shaker who helps me with anything I have ever needed Simone. The W midtown wouldn't be nearly the property it is if it wasn't for these two women. Sadly enough Simone is now the manager of all food services but she's still always willing to help me even though she's not over the rooms any more. September 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Several issues I had water soaked carpet for three days and three days of a missing package that finally got delivered to my at 12:10 am. Took three days and many calls to get anyone to care September 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was good! The lighting in the room was terrible. I had to set up a makeshift table of sorts to put on makeup in front of the large window when the sun was shining and I got good lighting. That could be improved. Also did not know we had to turn on the phone to use it. Might make a note indicating that on phone. Otherwise we enjoyed the stay. This is a review for improvement. September 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Traveler Even with some new Management - the staff are under trained and very expereinced. Needs oversight and involvement from Corporate September 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Hospitality My husband and I recently stayed here for our 11th anniversary. Upon checking in he asked if they did anything to celebrate anniversaries (as our past 10 anniversaries at other hotels they have always gone above and beyond to help celebrate our milestone with us). The girl at the front desk said she would, "Check on it." We went to our room, settled in for a few hours. At dinner time, we went to leave and he stopped by the front desk to ask if she found out about anything special they do for celebrations--and she wasn't there. Oh well! We went to dinner, and had parked in the parking garage instead of the valet as usually that is cheaper at most other hotels we stay in. When we went to pay to get out, it was $22 (and we had only been in the hotel for 3 hours!!). That was the FULL day rate after only 3 hours. The girl in the parking garage (not exclusively the W's) told us very rudely,"That that is why most people valet.". Again, OH well. Couldn't do a anything about it now. When we got back from dinner, we went ahead and parked in the parking garage again since we were spending the night and it would be another full day rate anyways (our thinking was that $22 for overnight parking is not terrible). The next morning we went to get coffee at Trace, and on our way there my husband saw the girl at the front desk who said she was going to "Check on that," the night before. She wasn't warm at all when he walked up to the front desk, just asked for his room number, no greeting. Then said,"No, we don't do anything. Only if the restaurant feels like it." Again, we thought--bummer. But, okay. We went to get the complimentary coffee at the restaurant and when we approached my husband asked this girl if she knew if they did anything special for anniversaries. This girl was SO sweet and friendly and was immediately congratulating us for celebrating 11 years and sharing in our celebration of our milestone (the first person who actually showed us hospitality at their hotel). She said, "YES! We send up an amenities package! You didn't get one?!?!" We explained the situation and she said,"Oh, no. It's too late now, but come here next time because we are the ones who do the amenities!" What a different response than we had with the front desk staff! Yes, she couldn't do anything for us because we were about to leave, but she was warm and friendly and wanted to make our stay special. We went to check out and leave a few hours later and when we left the parking garage that morning, a different girl there asked for $44! We couldn't believe it. Not only did she talk condescendingly to us for not understanding the day rate would start over at 5am, but NO ONE at the front desk mentioned that we should valet when we were checking in, and NO ONE explained/warned us how the parking garage rates were SO expensive. So, in LESS than 24 hours, we ended up paying $66 for parking! We have stayed at countless 4 star hotels for every prior anniversary along with many other occasions and have *never* had such a bad experience. The hotel itself was fine. Not my personal style, but fun for one night out. We would NEVER have stayed there if we knew we were going to pay 3/4 our room rate in parking and that the staff would be less than courteous and friendly! We have stayed at the W in Buckhead years ago, and the decor was much nicer and the staff was much friendlier. Would not recommend this hotel based on our experience, though. At least the girl at Trace was very sweet! This is the only online review I have ever written. August 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feedback I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and the decoration is terrible. I did stay in several W worldwide which were by far better!!! The staff did not provide SPG recognition and the breakfast at the restaurants was horrible. Much to be improved on. July 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:53.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_3131, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>