纽约市中心 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 华盛顿街 123 号,
  • (入口在奥尔巴尼街)
  • 邮政编码 10006
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Downtown experience Staff always friendly and professional August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Here This is my first stay at the W. Everyone was very nice and I love the Hotel, I travel a lot and try to stay in the SPG family. I had a great view of the 9/11 memorial center from my room. The only thing I could say bad is you are in New York so plan on hearing traffic as early as 7 a.m. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corner room Great views, very comfortable. Loved the window seat. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best staff around! I've stayed at the W Downtown NYC almost every week since January of this year. It is literally my home away from home. The staff are the reason why I keep coming back and remain loyal to SPG. Specifically, Javon and Andrew who work the front desk have been incredible. They are great to chat with and have gone above and beyond to make me feel welcome. I'm forever grateful for their hospitality and will continue to choose the W Downtown! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very modern and unique W New York Downtown had outstanding class. They served impeccable food and drinks, and they provided rooms and decor so different from other hotel's. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This is my first time stay at this hotel, and it was only for 2 nights, wish I could stay more longer and enjoy the trip while I'm in New York City August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I felt welcomed in this hotel and received attention ( exceptional front desk!!) any time I needed it. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view, should have been better The view was nice, the lack of ubs plug was not, the less than full length closet neither held my wife's gown or my tuxedo due to the safe being jammed int the base of the closet. The office space on the 4th floor had a terminal that did not work and the blasting loud dance music seemed inappropriate for a work space. Friendly staff. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property Rooms are small, but staff and amenities are excellent! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL & STAFF! We stayed her this past weekend with our 2 children and had a wonderful time. Melanie L booked our room and she was wonderful, professional and friendly. Great customer service! Michelle & Javonne W. were fantastic also. A+ in customer service too! Our room had two double bed room which had a good view of the reflection pools of the 9-11 memorial. The room was super clean and modern. I was initially concerned about being too across from the elevator, as our room actually faced the elevator. We did NOT hear a sound. This was a nice surprise. The W had complimentary coffee in the lobby in the morning and a delicious fruit infused water in the afternoon. It was a nice touch, especially after being in NYC on a hot day. Bliss products in the shower were a nice upscale touch. A+ for the W Downtown -The location was great & service was wonderful! July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The safe was malfunctional The safe in our room was malfunctioning and I was unable to get my jewelry out and was late for a dinner. They were able to rectify it only the next day. Room service though was prompt and delicious. Nice lobby bar. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need for Coffee My stay was great and the people were very nice. The one thing I would comment on is not having coffee in the room. For me, I like to wake up and make coffee without having to get dressed and go down to the lobby. I did order a coffee maker the morning I was there because there wasn't one in the room. I usually do work before meeting and like to be comfortable while I enjoy my morningg coffee. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average for an SPG property Beds were small. There were only 2 complimentary bottles of water provided whereas I had booked the room for 3 adults. Basic things missing, which I have never experienced at any Westin property world wide. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Always a great palce to stay in NYC! gorgeous views, amazing staff, clean rooms and delicious food/drinks!! July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boring W Although new, the design is very conservative. Boring. Take a way the branding and you would not assume a W. Taking two separate elevator rides to the gym is frustrating. Food is overprice and average quality. Of the 10-15 W's I've visited this is the least W-like. Nothing cool about it. Should be rebranded to a Westin. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was a very dissapointing stay at the W Hotel Downtown First, when booking over the phone thru Starwood, I was told we would be overlooking Times Square. Most of our activities were scheduled for above 34th. No one explained there are two W Hotels and the downtown one was at the south end of NY. Despite this, we looked forward to the stay as the staff at the door were very enthusiastic and the room was very nice. Once on the 5th floor, we found the staff to be less than personable and each time we would either be going from or coming back to the hotel, the staff at the front desk would not even look at you or say hi, even though they were not busy and/or chatting... this included the concierge who seemed to be more engaged with talking with the front desk staff. For the price of the room, I also found the nickeling and diming of the guests to be low end. Having to pay for Wifi as a SPG member; no water, other than one bottle in the room when we arrived; and, having to pay for access to the internet to print a boarding pass, was quite a negative surprise. Other issues include the glasses in the bathroom and wine glasses not being changed on the Sunday morning... a dirty wine glass with a small amount left in it was still on the table after housekeeping left. When going for a drink on the outside patio on the 5th floor, we were told it would take a long time (approx. 15 minutes) to get a drink due to the number of people there. There appeared to be a fair number outside, but not many people inside. On a Friday at 5:00PM, I was surprised that only one waitress was working and it would take this long to be served. We ended up going somewhere else. All in all, it is one of the most negative stays we have had for a hotel. As this was our 35th wedding anniversary trip, it made it all the more disappointing. DB July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for downtown business travelers New hotel with a great vibe and great location downtown. Service is top notch. Runners will love the easy access to the beautiful waterfront trails. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Got a room with great view of WTC. The hotel is located in a very convenient location in downtown, subway station nearby, and about less than 5 minute walk to Wall Street. The room is really WOW!! I was impressed about the design elements inside the rather small space (you know you won't get a huge room in downtown NYC). Restaurant was also very nice, they got some good food there. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend get away Came to NYC with my son for a weekend and stayed and enjoyed several of the hotel features including the restaurant, and the deck and the bar. Convenient to subway system and downtown sites. Responsive and helpful staff. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, other aspects need improvement Hotel is in great location near Ground Zero. Very modern, chic hotel, but found it focused on a younger crowd. Public areas closed off twice while there for events (lobby & bar). One event had extremely loud music making it uncomfortable getting to room. Elevator issues while there, but staff sent letter of explanation with drink coupons. Ate breakfast three three times in BLT restaurant and while food was really good, service was terrible. Twice food was prepared wrong and getting them to come around after dropping off food to refill anything or to check on you fell short of acceptable. The front desk staff was unfriendly during check-in and check-out. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review Great hotel, loved the bar and balcony June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Stay with great employees Hotel is located in a great location in the Financial District and only 1 block to the nearest subway station. The hotel is definitely showing its wear in the rooms as well as the common areas but the excellent employees more than make up for it. The room itself was a bit dirty with food stains on the carpet, mold on the shower floor and dust on all the shelving and night stands. The bed itself was comfortable and there was ample storage for all our items during our stay so we didn't feel so cramped. The views of the memorial are beautiful as well. The only downside is that the lobby bar does not open until 5pm so you cannot relax on the terrace during the afternoon with a drink without going to the ground level bar and bringing your drink back up with you. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The "W" stands for Worst at this location. This hotel came up short by W standards. We arrived about an hour before check in and the front desk person told us that our room would be ready at 3:00. No problem, that was to be expected. We came back at 3:00, and our room was still not ready. After waiting 30 minutes, a supervisor came over to apologize for the wait and told me that they had just credited me $50 in their system. He said if I didn't spend it on anything at the hotel that it would be applied to my balance at check out. I didn't use it during my stay, and at check out there was no $50 credit. After check in we went up our room on the 19th floor. We put our bags in the room, then we were ready to go out and see NYC. We go out into the hallway to find out the elevators had stopped working! There is a phone by the elevators that you're supposed to use to reach someone if there are any issues within the hotel, nobody answered when we called about the elevator. So my wife, 2 small children, and I had to walk down the stairs from the 19th floor! After seeing the sights the elevators were up and running again, so we thought. We got up to our room fine, but when my wife and children tried to go back downstairs for something to eat the elevator they got on wouldn't move after the doors closed! Luckily, the doors opened back up after a minute or two so that they weren't trapped. A hotel with 30 floors can not have so many issues with its elevators. I'm glad we were only there for one night. I recommend staying somewhere else when visiting NYC. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overlooking World Trade center memorial If you need to be in lower manhattan than this is a great option. you are close to the financial district and the world trade center memorial. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by N Nameri Great location, impressive design and concept, But ...very little recognition is given to SPG Platinum members. Don't expect significant room up grade and the hotel do not participate in the SPG suite night award though they market on their web site two types of suits. Hotel is poorly managed. From my personal experience do not count too much on promises given by the hotel staff ( including the hotel manager himself!). We booked a room to celebrate our anniversary. I am heavy traveller and SPG Platinum member for 13 years. I dropped a line to the hotel asking to take into account that it is our anniversary and appreciate best service etc. Got nice replies but when checked in the room was serve for one, was not cleaned properly and had smoking smell from previous guest. Was given room on a relatively low floor and no significant up grade was made. If you need to be in the area, do not have a better alternative or get yourself a room at a promotional rate you may consider staying here but otherwise go elsewhere and save yourself a lot of aggravation. For SPG elite members - there are better Starwood options around NYC which valued our loyalty and one may enjoy the full scale of benefit offered to SPG Members. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the new W Downtown near new One World Trade This hotel is very beautiful - very "hispterish" quality. It is dark which I usually do not like but they have really cool lighting effects throughout the common areas. I asked for a quiet room and I was very happy with one of the corner rooms. The staff was nice. I needed an early check in and even though it was Memorial Day Weekend they were able to accommodate us. The view was horrible because I was looking at an abandoned brick building and an ugy occupied bldg outside the window. However, it was quiet and that was more important to me than the view. I stayed in room 814. So if you want quiet it is a great room. If you want a view - this is not the side of the building to ask for. The cafe in the hotel had a very nice staff and the food was good and tasty. Service was excruciatingly slow and it is very overpriced - even by NY standards. I would stay here again - the price was great - less than $300.00 for Memorial Day weekend. It is literally across the street from the new 9/11Memorial. The front door is not actually on 123 Washington Street - It is on Albany so keep that in mind when you hire a driver or a taxi. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I had a nice short stay. Jean Marie (might have this name wrong) was nice and informative at the front desk. Robert Rozko is a professional concierge and gave great information in a short amount of time. He was informative for the local area and the city transportation as a whole. Great Stay. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is great if you're in your 20's The doorman were very nice and helpful. The staff that checked us in were not welcoming AT ALL and the concierge was not very helpful either. We checked in on a Friday night and it was very clubby. The lightening in the room wasn't that great either. Our room didn't have a room length mirror which would have been nice. Also, the Javitis center tax and tourism tax was a bit annoying. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bedding smells The pillows and mattress cover smelled like underarm sweat. I've noticed this in LA and NYC W Hotels. Otherwise the hotel is great, the staff is helpful/friendly, and it's relatively quiet in the rooms. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by MInibar Scam Have stayed at this hotel frequently - probably 5-10 times a year. For the last five or more visits, I always have erroneous minibar charges after I leave. Have to xcall up and have the bill adjusted, have a delay in expense reimbursement because the charges dont match the bill, a major headache. It has happened so freqnetly of late that I am beginning to believe its intentionally a way of hyping revenue at this property. Ready to never stay there again. Don't if this is a way og getting incremental revenue because people think its too much trouble to dispute a $15 charge. May 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:52:41.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_3154, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>