Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We LOVE the W Downtown! My partner and I came to stay from the 9th-14th September and cannot say enough great things! We arrived before 3pm and didn't even have to enquire about early check in, we were just immediately checked in by a friendly woman at concierge (cannot remember name but it was on the afternoon of the 9th). Shortly after check-in I went to talk to the same lady about a problem we were having with the wifi and she upgraded our room - a lovely bonus. The room was fantastic. Very clean, spacious and breathtaking views. As first timers in the States, the lovely staff and ambience of the W has left a lasting impression and we are planning to return next year for a longer stay in the city as we cannot imagine any better service. Thank you for an unforgettable stay! October 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Wonderful Staff Jean-Marie, Makiyia and Patrick were awesome. This hotel is run with the best staff at any hotel in NYC. They went above and beyond with all request. Great Locations. Andrew the concierge was very good and offered great options when requested. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Location is awesome , lounge area has perfect views ! Staff was super friendly , hotel was clean & the design was awesome ! Great area for wall st & Wtc ! Highly recommend and would return next time in the city August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing Amazing staff, bar, lounge area, amazing rooms, friendly and very helpful staff the hotel is very modern, has amazing views of the financial district August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is lovely every time I've stayed at the W downtown a few times over the past year for different reasons even though I live in NYC. If anything goes wrong or I need to stay anywhere, I now come to this hotel because it is nice, the staff is great, and the location is convenient without being crazy. I was upgraded to a corner room with a king bed on a higher floor and it was wonderful. It was very quiet so I had some peace while staying there. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I really like the hotel's uniqueness and it's in a great location depending on where you were touring. I love the outside areas where you can sit down and look at the people. You can see the twin towers and Tower 1 from the hotel. A very eclectic look on the inside its very unique. The staff was extremely friendly. They do not have a pool or jacuzzi. The rooms are very cute they are not huge the beds were very close together. My daughter loved the bay window where you can actually sit on the bench that is in front of the window!! This hotel is about 5 stops from Time Square on the train and closer to Union Square nice, nice area!!! July 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Most times we visit New York, we spend our time in Midtown, but for this trip we wanted to explore other parts of the city. We enjoyed being able to explore Downtown and the Financial District and the W was a great home base for that. We stayed in a "Spectacular" room with unobstructed views of Freedom Tower and the 9/11 memorial. Check in was very straightforward. Other reviewers had mentioned that the process was not satisfying for them or not on par with other hotels, but we did not find that to be the case. While not over friendly (this is New York), our check in was very straightforward and professional. Our room was very clean and comfortable with great views. We did not interact much with staff during this visit, so we can't really comment on that, but we would definitely stay again if in the area. It was a very enjoyable stay with a very good night's sleep. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Awesome Amenities The location of the hotel is awesome. Located next to great restaurants and stores. Less than 2 blocks from the subway. The Staff is very friendly. May 24, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:05:06.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_3154, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>