Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too bad This hotel is new and modern. Lobby Has a nice dark and sleek style. There is also a bar in the lobby. The smell of alcohol is in the air and very recognizable. Only complaint however is that the room was TINY! The size of the room reminded me of my college dorm. I also like how all floors are controlled access, only those with an active hotel keycard can go beyond the lobby level. The iPhone/iPod dock (iPhone 6 compatible!) was a nice surprise. Albeit, it was a comfy stay. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very responsive Overall everything was great. The lady who cleaned our room each day did a beautiful job and William who fixed our AC the night we arrived. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Wonderful hotel and friendly staff! Looking forward to returning again! March 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge disappointment I had my trip to New York this past weekend and decided to try W New York Downtown as it looks like a relatively new hotel and the location seems to be close to several subway stops. I arrived on late Sunday night and was trying to access the room using the SPG Keyless feature. It did not work. I went to the front desk, where the "concierge" was indifferent when I described my situation. The situation was finally resolved by me getting a traditional room key. Like many other reviews said, the hotel is quite loud during weekends because the "dance floor" is basically the lobby and I was expecting that before arrival. But it was still quite annoying when drunk people get in your way when you tried getting into the elevator for a good night of sleep after hours of travel. The room was another huge disappointment. It was not sound proof or wind proof. You can hear a lot of noises. The worse part is not being wind proof. When I was in bed, the cold air was flowing through from the outdoor even if I made several attempts to shut it off tightly. I ended up using some magazines to hold against the curtains. Amenity and facility wise, the rooms are quite new and relatively ok maintained. Interestingly, for the breakfast menu, the hotel did not even offer a proper printed version - rather, the menu just felt like something printed from a Xerox, which was stapled into a flyer book-like booklet. In general, this is a very disappointing stay to me. I probably wouldn't want to stay at any W hotels going forward and will have a second thought about SPG properties for future bookings in general March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome view Best part of this hotel is the location with an excellent view of the World Trade Center. Bed, comforter, etc. were very comfortable. Staff was friendly enough, but I've been treated more warmly at other hotels. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hidden Hip Oasis It's great to find a Hotel so hip and comfortable with rooms that have awesome views. Beds that are hard to get out of and a awesome staff... Thanks Christopher in the Living Room Bar the cocktails were among the best we had in N.Y, also to Tracy at the front desk for an effortless check in and Anique in the Washington Bar and Grill for being a most attentive server. This was our second stay here and again this staff blew us away. Can't forget the guys in valet AWSOME. March 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Partytown The lobby and bar of the W Downtown are on the 2nd floor. On the first night of our stay, there was a loud party at the bar, which we had to walk through to get to the guest elevator. We could hear the party from our room up on the 5th floor clearly enough that it kept us awake until 2am. Overall, this is a fancy-looking hotel with clean, modern facilities, but the staff doesn't seem to make guest comfort their priority. For anyone who wants a nice quiet stay in this area, I'd recommend the Sheraton Tribeca instead. February 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sour Patch Me and my significant other came to this W Hotel for Valentines Day and also our anniversary. We checked in to our corner room around 12 noon. I am a spg member, so I had already requested a high floor and early check in online. I later called and requested a Freedom Tower view. When we arrived the receptionist was very personable and friendly. I asked her if we were getting a Freedom Tower view and she explained to me that I couldn't get that view with a corner room. No biggie. We took the lift to our room, and I thought the room was nice. Did it exceed my expectations? Not really. We unpacked and headed down to the bar to grab a few drinks, since the receptionist was nice enough to give us two free drink passes.The bar was amazing, cool and retro! And bartenders were amazing, very knowledgeable. After a round we heading back to our room. The sun was starting to go down, so I decided to turn on the lamps. Only 2 out of 3 worked. I called down to let the front desk know. They sent maintenance up and he told me the hotel had been experiencing problems with the lamps. I thought he was either going to replace the bulb, or bring up a new lamp. He did neither. He in fact, taped to power cord to keep it in place for it to work. My antennas immediately went up. I thought that was a little strange, given this is suppose to be a top of the line hotel. Whatever, I didn't make a big deal out of it. We had reservations, so I had to begin to get ready. Before, I could get in the shower my husband opened the door to the bathroom, (it was one of those sliding doors) and it completely went off track. We both tried to pull it back open, but we had no luck. At this point, I was pretty pissed. I was seeing too many flaws with this room. My husband called back down, spoke with the manager, who then sent the maintenance guy back up. He worked on the door for about 10 minutes until my husband asked him what was going on. He said, "I'm not gonna lie, this isn't an easy fix" and wasn't going to be something he could fix that night. I was floored! He said he was going to talk to his manager to see what could be done. The manager called the room moments later and told us that we could switch to a much better corner room, with a "Freedom Tower View" and that he would be giving us the room as a comp! I was extremely impressed by the customer service and that's why I will be returning! Everyone was really accommodating and that's all that matters. At the end of the day, I got everything I wanted given the complications and had a great stay. Thank you W Hotel! February 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T08:44:55.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_3154, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>