W New York - Downtown

  • 123 Washington Street,
  • (Entrance on Albany Street)
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10006
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overlooking World Trade center memorial If you need to be in lower manhattan than this is a great option. you are close to the financial district and the world trade center memorial. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Always a great palce to stay in NYC! gorgeous views, amazing staff, clean rooms and delicious food/drinks!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Had the best view from my room. It made me feel as if I was home when I got there. I was able to enjoy the late night event that was planned by the hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic view I had a fantastic view overlooking the World Trade Center site and right up at the Freedom Tower--I wish I had been in the room longer to enjoy it. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Downtown experience Staff always friendly and professional August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corner room Great views, very comfortable. Loved the window seat. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all expectations! Perfect location and great staff. The BLT Grill is fantastic. I love staying at this hotel because of the convenience and the friendly people. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Downtown is a fantastic hotel The staff at this hotel is amazing. Everyone without exception was friendly, courteous and helpful. This hotel is a gem in lower NYC. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property Rooms are small, but staff and amenities are excellent! August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by extra charges the morning after I checked out, I received an updated bill with additional charges for mini-bar items I did not consume. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas time in New York If staying Downtown this is the place to stay. No noticable problems from Sandy aftermath. An oasis of peacefulness. December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the standards of other W Hotels. Only one bar and it closed early. No SPG benefits. Staff hard to find. No breakfast service. Gym not maintained. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff excellent Great hotel concierge, Ms. Longchamp. Also met a staff member on the elevator who was very helpful. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This hotel is very nice. The staff makes you feel important like a movie star.. Awesome room and view August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the corner room Great hotel and love the lobby. Staff was very friendly specially the lady that check me in. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features, great staff in the public areas Was treated wonderfully by all staff that I came in contact with and the hotel was gorgeous. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff really good location but can be noisy with all the construction. staff is great! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of 9/11 Memorial Great room in Downtown NYC, staff was helpful and courteous. I love the W March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review Great hotel, loved the bar and balcony June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff great staff good views and quick service when need for rooms needs. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel - great location Love the W it is a great hotel with friendly staff April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Great Location with a beautiful view on the new WTC. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in NYC Great location. The best ambiance. Awesome decoration September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So posh and surrounded by anything and everything. So posh and surrounded by anything and everything. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very friendly staff, great rooms and location March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This hotel benefits from a great team March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool! chic and awesome. perfect for Manhattan! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Experience Amazing room, facilities and service February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb and Chic Amazing room, facilities and service February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities met my expectations. Facilities met my expectations. July 21, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T17:50:26.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_3154, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>