W New York – Downtown

  • 123 Washington Street,
  • (Entrada por la calle Albany Street)
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10006
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser mayores de 18 años para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 217 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Last Minute Accomodations I have been meaning to stay at this hotel for sometime and finally had an opportunity to stay as I needed to spend a late night at work. I had a choice been falling asleep driving home or staying a night in the city....Anyway, the area was not noisy even though I was a bit worried due to continued WTC construction....the staff recognized by Gold status with a room upgrade and even when my room service order was late....they team called quickly and without my asking voluntarily removed the charge from my bill.....it was only one night, but was very impressed with the staff, the space and the quality of the hotel.....thank you W Downtown. November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expect more from W and Starwood I booked this W for the convenience to the 911 Memorial, which it absolutely delivers on proximity. My disappointment stems from the lack of attention to detail. The light on one side of the bed did not function -- at all -- even for my persistent, technically oriented husband. The alarm clock had not been corrected for daylight savings time -- one week later! And, the person who checked us out did not even ask about our stay. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but loud on lower floors Without any head's up, the manager checked us into a room on the 6th floor (essentially the 1st floor in this hotel) which was right above the lobby where a DJ plays on saturday evenings. We didn't realize this until we returned to our room after an afternoon out & a late dinner. Combined with the constant elevator hum right outside, it made for a noisy late night. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home I've been an avid fan of W Hotel Downtown since the first time I've step foot here. I've been coming back for the past 4 years and every year just keeps getting better and better. The staff are always responsive and accommodating. The location is spot on for my taste. It is quite at night which I love. The hotel is well kept and super chic. The lobby is uber fun and full of life. The smell of this hotel is intoxicating. You know you're at W Downtown even just stepping in the elevator at the first floor. For people who like to explore the city by foot, it is only a block away from Rector station. There are plenty of cabs waiting as well if you're not keen in taking the train. I prefer to set uber pick up, but that is just me. FACT: It is ONLY a few steps away from Starbucks and Dunkin Donuts! SCORE!! What more can you ask for?! November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by December Stay No recognition of SPG or previous stays (2 previously this year last one in September!). When I asked to segment the bill for some reason it seemed a very complex process that required managers sign off? When checking out on a bill that was sizeable following a 5 night stay I was not asked how my stay was, did I need any help with luggage, not even a have a good day! Actually the person at reception didn't even look up rather just put a print of the bill on the counter, and seemed too busy to get back on the computer to check something. I or my colleagues will not be returning. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room - Trouble with the Bill This W hotel is very convenient for me to get to my office in the financial district, which is why I request it every time I travel to NYC. But, twice now they've had erroneous charges on my bill, and its frustrating and time consuming to resolve. For that reason, I may not stay here again. Duplicated internet charges, three nights of 'wheels' charges when I only had the car one night, and now a room service charge which doesn't belong to me. I expect better from W Hotels, and from Starwood. Not only is it inconvenient to have to correct my bill, but it makes me less trusting of their service overall. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Service is absolutely Great Just great service overall. Wish other W would learn how to treat Platinum members. You could start with times sq. and Lexington ave. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown, this is where you want to be! Hey, I know W's, globally. Been to a lot of them. This is a good one. In fact, in my humble opinion this is the best one in NYC. Hands down. I've stayed here for an extended stay in 2011. At the time of my visit they were still renovating, so only ROOMS where available, not suites. They promised me next time I'll get the suite upgrade as a PLAT as soon as they are ready! I am holding them to this! Ok, so it's downtown, what's wrong with that? Nothing! You are a $11 cab ride away from Time Square. BUT you are paying on average 20-40% less than what you would pay for any hotel near Time Square. Also, this is a W, so when they got promo's as they often do, you'll get even better things like free parking, free booze or bonus points. So stay here, enjoy the W feel and avoid the tourist crowd, even if you are one, act like your not when you come here! This is a cool hotel, totally worth the price (for W standards) and in my opinion at a fantastic location. Right in front of Ground Zero. Oh and the food on their lobby floor bar/lounge was fantastic. This hotel meets and exceeds all category 5 and some category 6 expectations too! Hit them up, tell them the good tipper sent you! November 22, 2011
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>