Wニューヨーク-ダウンタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10006
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 123 Washington Street,
  • (Entrance on Albany Street)
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel is great location for Wall Street hotel was very clean, modern, comfortable and accommodating. Adjoining restaurant that was recommended was disappointing. Great location for 9/11 memorial, easy walk to subways for Brooklyn and upper Manhattan as well as ferry to Stanton Island. Also fun to be in Wall Street for once instead of Central Park. Morning coffee was good but nothing else was available. When we arrived there was no doorman so we didn't know where to go. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEEKEND STAY WAS PERFECT I would like to say that my stay at this hotel was perfect, my checkin was smooth, the room had a slight issue but "Casey" front desk manger resolved the issue extremely quick by moving me to an even better room with a 100 times better view and Also sent up a bottle of wine for the inconvenience.. the concierge was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. she made our touring the area so easy. In total the staff was A1, the view is location is right in the heart of financial district across the street from world trade center. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any and everyone looking for a classy staff, SPG recognition and quality stay overall. you can tell that this hotel has a true Leader in there GM. i'll be back again soon. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A view next to none. The staff were welcoming and friendly. The lounge and evening drink area was cozy, yet with such trendy, artistic design, especially the constant changing lighting with the nicely made drinks really take you out of the normal life mode, and sitting arrangements were comfortable enough to just sink in and relax. Room, thou not big, it reaches a W expectation, amenities sufficient, bed comfortable. View, overlooking the Ground Zero Memorial, was what brought my stay here, and I wouldn't trade it for anything else. October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by December Stay No recognition of SPG or previous stays (2 previously this year last one in September!). When I asked to segment the bill for some reason it seemed a very complex process that required managers sign off? When checking out on a bill that was sizeable following a 5 night stay I was not asked how my stay was, did I need any help with luggage, not even a have a good day! Actually the person at reception didn't even look up rather just put a print of the bill on the counter, and seemed too busy to get back on the computer to check something. I or my colleagues will not be returning. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room - Trouble with the Bill This W hotel is very convenient for me to get to my office in the financial district, which is why I request it every time I travel to NYC. But, twice now they've had erroneous charges on my bill, and its frustrating and time consuming to resolve. For that reason, I may not stay here again. Duplicated internet charges, three nights of 'wheels' charges when I only had the car one night, and now a room service charge which doesn't belong to me. I expect better from W Hotels, and from Starwood. Not only is it inconvenient to have to correct my bill, but it makes me less trusting of their service overall. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding fun Beautiful room with a great view. Only complaint was turning on the shower without getting wet with cold water! Staff friendly and helpful. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown, this is where you want to be! Hey, I know W's, globally. Been to a lot of them. This is a good one. In fact, in my humble opinion this is the best one in NYC. Hands down. I've stayed here for an extended stay in 2011. At the time of my visit they were still renovating, so only ROOMS where available, not suites. They promised me next time I'll get the suite upgrade as a PLAT as soon as they are ready! I am holding them to this! Ok, so it's downtown, what's wrong with that? Nothing! You are a $11 cab ride away from Time Square. BUT you are paying on average 20-40% less than what you would pay for any hotel near Time Square. Also, this is a W, so when they got promo's as they often do, you'll get even better things like free parking, free booze or bonus points. So stay here, enjoy the W feel and avoid the tourist crowd, even if you are one, act like your not when you come here! This is a cool hotel, totally worth the price (for W standards) and in my opinion at a fantastic location. Right in front of Ground Zero. Oh and the food on their lobby floor bar/lounge was fantastic. This hotel meets and exceeds all category 5 and some category 6 expectations too! Hit them up, tell them the good tipper sent you! November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary stay We didn't spend enough time in our room to enjoy it fully. We had an amazing view of World Trade Center. Wish the parking was better and there was valet. But overall was a good stay. Staff were extremely polite and customer service was good September 29, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>