W New York - Downtown

  • 123 Washington Street,
  • (Entrada pela Albany Street)
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10006
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade ou mais para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overlooking World Trade center memorial If you need to be in lower manhattan than this is a great option. you are close to the financial district and the world trade center memorial. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Had the best view from my room. It made me feel as if I was home when I got there. I was able to enjoy the late night event that was planned by the hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Always a great palce to stay in NYC! gorgeous views, amazing staff, clean rooms and delicious food/drinks!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic view I had a fantastic view overlooking the World Trade Center site and right up at the Freedom Tower--I wish I had been in the room longer to enjoy it. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all expectations! Perfect location and great staff. The BLT Grill is fantastic. I love staying at this hotel because of the convenience and the friendly people. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corner room Great views, very comfortable. Loved the window seat. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Downtown experience Staff always friendly and professional August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Downtown is a fantastic hotel The staff at this hotel is amazing. Everyone without exception was friendly, courteous and helpful. This hotel is a gem in lower NYC. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property Rooms are small, but staff and amenities are excellent! August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by extra charges the morning after I checked out, I received an updated bill with additional charges for mini-bar items I did not consume. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas time in New York If staying Downtown this is the place to stay. No noticable problems from Sandy aftermath. An oasis of peacefulness. December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to the standards of other W Hotels. Only one bar and it closed early. No SPG benefits. Staff hard to find. No breakfast service. Gym not maintained. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff excellent Great hotel concierge, Ms. Longchamp. Also met a staff member on the elevator who was very helpful. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This hotel is very nice. The staff makes you feel important like a movie star.. Awesome room and view August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the corner room Great hotel and love the lobby. Staff was very friendly specially the lady that check me in. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features, great staff in the public areas Was treated wonderfully by all staff that I came in contact with and the hotel was gorgeous. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff really good location but can be noisy with all the construction. staff is great! January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view of 9/11 Memorial Great room in Downtown NYC, staff was helpful and courteous. I love the W March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My review Great hotel, loved the bar and balcony June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff great staff good views and quick service when need for rooms needs. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel - great location Love the W it is a great hotel with friendly staff April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Great Location with a beautiful view on the new WTC. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in NYC Great location. The best ambiance. Awesome decoration September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So posh and surrounded by anything and everything. So posh and surrounded by anything and everything. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very friendly staff, great rooms and location March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff This hotel benefits from a great team March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by cool! chic and awesome. perfect for Manhattan! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Experience Amazing room, facilities and service February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb and Chic Amazing room, facilities and service February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities met my expectations. Facilities met my expectations. July 21, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:54:38.595-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_3154, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>