Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 One of the WORST hotels I have ever stayed it!!! I have written a review before which never got posted. This is literally one of the worst hotels ever. I have been traveling to NYC for the past 11 weeks and because my company has a negotiated rate, I have stayed at this location. The negotiated rate varies between $299 - $439 per night so not cheap. This last visit the phones in my room did not work, I had to use my cell phone for calls including ordering room service. I mentioned this when I arrived and checked out on The 4th day and it still was not fixed. I have VERY low expectations for this hotel so did not bother to request another room because I am sure something else would have been wrong. Very disappointing almost every stay and the only thing that is consistent is that there will be something wrong. I don't want a free glass or bottle of wine, I just want a stay without issues. Traveling on business and being away from home is stressful enough, a hotel stay should not add to the stress!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spotty house keeping The first of my three night stay I filled up the ice bucket. The water was still in the bag when I left on the final morning. The day before I left, I came back to my room to find a dust rag on my desk and an empty pillow case on the bench by the window. The room always felt as though someone has rushed through it. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Downtown experience Staff always friendly and professional August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by December Stay No recognition of SPG or previous stays (2 previously this year last one in September!). When I asked to segment the bill for some reason it seemed a very complex process that required managers sign off? When checking out on a bill that was sizeable following a 5 night stay I was not asked how my stay was, did I need any help with luggage, not even a have a good day! Actually the person at reception didn't even look up rather just put a print of the bill on the counter, and seemed too busy to get back on the computer to check something. I or my colleagues will not be returning. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL & STAFF! We stayed her this past weekend with our 2 children and had a wonderful time. Melanie L booked our room and she was wonderful, professional and friendly. Great customer service! Michelle & Javonne W. were fantastic also. A+ in customer service too! Our room had two double bed room which had a good view of the reflection pools of the 9-11 memorial. The room was super clean and modern. I was initially concerned about being too across from the elevator, as our room actually faced the elevator. We did NOT hear a sound. This was a nice surprise. The W had complimentary coffee in the lobby in the morning and a delicious fruit infused water in the afternoon. It was a nice touch, especially after being in NYC on a hot day. Bliss products in the shower were a nice upscale touch. A+ for the W Downtown -The location was great & service was wonderful! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Here This is my first stay at the W. Everyone was very nice and I love the Hotel, I travel a lot and try to stay in the SPG family. I had a great view of the 9/11 memorial center from my room. The only thing I could say bad is you are in New York so plan on hearing traffic as early as 7 a.m. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room - Trouble with the Bill This W hotel is very convenient for me to get to my office in the financial district, which is why I request it every time I travel to NYC. But, twice now they've had erroneous charges on my bill, and its frustrating and time consuming to resolve. For that reason, I may not stay here again. Duplicated internet charges, three nights of 'wheels' charges when I only had the car one night, and now a room service charge which doesn't belong to me. I expect better from W Hotels, and from Starwood. Not only is it inconvenient to have to correct my bill, but it makes me less trusting of their service overall. March 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corner room Great views, very comfortable. Loved the window seat. August 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>