纽约市中心 W 酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 华盛顿街 123 号,
  • (入口在奥尔巴尼街)
  • 邮政编码 10006
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Service lacking My girlfriend and I stayed here for two nights. We were excited because of the location by Wall Street and the 9/11 Memorial. And the location is great. It was the best part of the stay. The room, bar and restaurant were what you would expect from a W hotel. They were good, but not great. Service in bar and front desk staff was surprisingly poor. I won't repeat. December 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bit disappointed This hotel is definitely showing its age as the room was quite beat up and over all the hotel felt very dated and cold. December 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by December Stay No recognition of SPG or previous stays (2 previously this year last one in September!). When I asked to segment the bill for some reason it seemed a very complex process that required managers sign off? When checking out on a bill that was sizeable following a 5 night stay I was not asked how my stay was, did I need any help with luggage, not even a have a good day! Actually the person at reception didn't even look up rather just put a print of the bill on the counter, and seemed too busy to get back on the computer to check something. I or my colleagues will not be returning. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Last Minute Accomodations I have been meaning to stay at this hotel for sometime and finally had an opportunity to stay as I needed to spend a late night at work. I had a choice been falling asleep driving home or staying a night in the city....Anyway, the area was not noisy even though I was a bit worried due to continued WTC construction....the staff recognized by Gold status with a room upgrade and even when my room service order was late....they team called quickly and without my asking voluntarily removed the charge from my bill.....it was only one night, but was very impressed with the staff, the space and the quality of the hotel.....thank you W Downtown. November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room - Trouble with the Bill This W hotel is very convenient for me to get to my office in the financial district, which is why I request it every time I travel to NYC. But, twice now they've had erroneous charges on my bill, and its frustrating and time consuming to resolve. For that reason, I may not stay here again. Duplicated internet charges, three nights of 'wheels' charges when I only had the car one night, and now a room service charge which doesn't belong to me. I expect better from W Hotels, and from Starwood. Not only is it inconvenient to have to correct my bill, but it makes me less trusting of their service overall. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown, this is where you want to be! Hey, I know W's, globally. Been to a lot of them. This is a good one. In fact, in my humble opinion this is the best one in NYC. Hands down. I've stayed here for an extended stay in 2011. At the time of my visit they were still renovating, so only ROOMS where available, not suites. They promised me next time I'll get the suite upgrade as a PLAT as soon as they are ready! I am holding them to this! Ok, so it's downtown, what's wrong with that? Nothing! You are a $11 cab ride away from Time Square. BUT you are paying on average 20-40% less than what you would pay for any hotel near Time Square. Also, this is a W, so when they got promo's as they often do, you'll get even better things like free parking, free booze or bonus points. So stay here, enjoy the W feel and avoid the tourist crowd, even if you are one, act like your not when you come here! This is a cool hotel, totally worth the price (for W standards) and in my opinion at a fantastic location. Right in front of Ground Zero. Oh and the food on their lobby floor bar/lounge was fantastic. This hotel meets and exceeds all category 5 and some category 6 expectations too! Hit them up, tell them the good tipper sent you! November 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expect more from W and Starwood I booked this W for the convenience to the 911 Memorial, which it absolutely delivers on proximity. My disappointment stems from the lack of attention to detail. The light on one side of the bed did not function -- at all -- even for my persistent, technically oriented husband. The alarm clock had not been corrected for daylight savings time -- one week later! And, the person who checked us out did not even ask about our stay. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This time the hotel has not impressed me. I am a returning guest. This hotel has some great features but also some weaknesses. This time clearly the weaknesses were so annoying that I downgraded my rating. First, to the good points: the rooms are very small but cut in a way that you have much storage room. also, bathrooms are new and the showers are great. Unfortunately, this time no vanity kids rubber bands or anything else was available unlike in other properties. Attitude of staff this time was "learned polite" but not friendly or accommodating. The most annoying part, however, was breakfast. I opted for platinum amenity breakfast and was sent to the 2nd floor. There I ate from a little breakfast buffet with limited assortment for two days without anybody approaching me for a welcome or any desires. On the 3rd morning, after preparing my plate, I was approached by a lady who told me this breakfast was only for a private party (including the last two days). How very embarrassing. I was told to leave my plate and go to the 1st floor. There, it took over half an hour to get me breakfast (btw, cinnamon raison bagels are NOT part of a platinum breakfast). Honestly, it is not so difficult to provide guests with the feeling they are welcome. This is certainly not the way to , Just work on it a little. November 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>