W Atlanta - Buckhead

  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay We had an amazing time staying here! The staff is exceptional and always kind. We went to the living room bar and the whiskey blue rooftop bar. Both were great! The rooftop has a very magical feel. Room service is quick and the food was wonderful! I recommend the valet. They were very helpful and fast! There is even a complimentary shuttle if you need it. Thanks for a wonderful stay. We will definitely be back! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms first time staying in the W and it was very nice. Would definitely recommend to others. The location was the best (Buckhead in Atlanta) The staff was wonderful and attentive. January 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charge you for charging you They charge for wifi, they only use valet service, valet is $35 a day and they won't tell you that until you show up, if you don't tip valet they will be rude, satellite TV won't hold a signal, food and drinks are over priced, room doors slam loudly all night, Staff won't pickup food trays that are left in hallways all night and smells up the place. I'll never stay there again, there are to many hotels that are better, and better priced. December 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Breakfast Staff Needs Serious Help Even after tipping my waitress 25% two days in a row, she still would not smile and continued to give me attitude for things that she was at fault. Like not bringing me jam with my bagel, etc. Horrible service from the bar and the restaurant staff. Folks at the front desk, cleaning personnel were great, pleasant and kind. December 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible all around I've been treated better at a NY hot dog stand. The woman who checked me in COULD NOT HAVE CARED LESS. No recognition for Platinum, no welcome gift choice, and put me in a smelly room with 2 double beds and then insisted that I had requested it myself! This place is old, run down, and frowsty. A tawdry claustrophobic little place that became just sad by the front desk woman's cynical unprofessionalism. Gives the rest of W hotels and Starwoods a bad name. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Anniversary Getaway My husband and I stayed for our 1 year anniversary, just for one night to get out the house and we had a very nice time. The hotel was lively which was fine with us, The staff was GREAT, responsive, attentive and polite. We look forward to staying there again. November 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going to try the Westin next door The keyless door was deactivated before I got to my room. It was such a task to set it up she never acknowledged my platinum status nor had the time to review the property details. I could not tell if there was an SPG check in line. She did not upgrade me or tell me if the hotel was full. She didn't confirm my room type. Apparently the keyless system is a daunting task. Going to try the Westin next time. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Close to restaurants and mall. Limited bar and eating venues within hotel. September 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:26.672-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_3167, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>