Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The little things that make a difference. The mats in the elevators are changed according to the time of day. When you get in the elevator in the morning it says "Good Morning" and after lunch "Good Afternoon" and so on. Just knowing somebody took the time to change them made you feel special. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Terrible Front Desk Staff The hotel lobby and rooms are beautiful. Unfortunately, the front desk staff I encountered when I arrived was terrible. No smile or eye contact with me whatsoever, initially gave me a room right off the elevator even though there were plenty of available rooms when I went back down to complain. Also forgot to give the drink tickets that came with my reservation. Worst front desk staff experience I've ever had. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Buckhead needs a little work As you know, the W is always above the top with excellence. This stay, not so much. Both beds were dirty with stains and hair on the white sheets. The shower curtain was also in the same condition, stained and had hair on it. The heating unit in my room #326 made loud banging noises. I did update housekeeping and the front desk before leaving. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Very modern and young feeling at this place. Great service at front desk. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel has great features Bad experience with hidden fees charges and I will never stay here again. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Staff! The staff and management were great! Every need I had was met. This particular stay the weather was freezing and the valet attendants made sure I didn't have to wait out in the cold for my car, when I got in my car the heat was BLOWING! I will be staying here every visit to Atlanta! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stay We spent two nights on our first visit to Atlanta. Very nice hotel and staff were extremely friendly. We had an issue with our bill upon returning home and checking our email. A quick phone call to the hotel, and we were assured the bill would be corrected. We would definitely stay again as the hotel was beautiful and plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay My daughter arranged for group accommodations at this W, for the occasion of my granddaughter's bat mitzvah celebration. I was greeted warmly upon check-in with my husband. The employees at the front desk were very gracious, efficient and helpful. Two of the outstanding employees there were Eric and Steve, They beautifully handled some of the glitches that occurred regarding a couple of other members of our party. The negative areas, which distressed my daughter and therefore, distressed her husband, my husband, numerous other family members, and myself, concerned some non-communication and follow-up with the central reservation office, in one case, and with the hospitality department, in another. As I've mentioned, Steve and Eric put things to right, for which we're very grateful.. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Faclities surprisingly below par The W brand is my favoite and I was looking forward to my Atlanta visit. While SPG recognition was as expected and the staff was more than accommodating, the facilities were below par. The locks to my room didn't work, so I had to call security to let me in (after each time I left my room) and then the elevators were down for much of my visit. The W made good on its service promise, but there are other, higher quality Starwood hotels in the Atlanta area. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 29th Birthday Great time, loved Whiskey Blue. November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightclub Nightmare! This hotel was excellent and the staff was wonderful, however I was not impressed with the 100's of strangers up and down the elevator all night to go to the rooftop nightclub, which made the use of your room key to access the elevator totally useless as far as safety is concerned. I thought half of the women going to this nightclub were streetwalkers. If this wonderful property must keep this club they should have a separate elevator or move it to the location of the lobby restaurant. This property needs to make a choice, do they want to be a 5 star hotel or a nightclub that attracts questionable people. It totally ruined my stay and i did not feel safe. My stay was horrible ONLY because of the nightclub. God help anyone who had children and witnessed the half naked women traipsing through the lobby. Otherwise, This property was fantastic and the staff was great! I will not spend my money there again if the nightclub is still operating on my next trip to Atlanta. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs sound proofing We were placed in a room near the elevators. We should have known there were sound issues upon walking into the room. There was a noise maker, like the ones we use for our kids, going full blast. We left the room rather quickly only to come back late at night to go to sleep. I was woken up, in the middle of the night and early morning, every time a guest walked out of the elevator chatting. I could hear their entire conversation! We called and complained and were switched to another room, away from the elevator. The new room away from the elevator did not have a noise maker - hint, hint! The rest of our stay was better... We could still hear our neighboring rooms flush their toilets. This is a beautiful hotel that needs to better sound proof their hotel rooms! November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience My standards are set high when it comes to W-Hotel and until yesterday, W-Hotels around the world have met them beyond my expectations. That said, the W-Hotel in Buckhead, however, lacks not only the standard, but every customer etiquette starting with the unfriendliness of the front desk cleaks from check-in, wakeup calls and checkout. To the inability to accommodate early arriving guest or the sensitivity to find a solution to make the guest feel more welcomed I'm sorry this is the last time I will stay there. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonably Dependable W Experience Checked in on Saturday. Valet at the hotel is great, whether checking in, during stay, or checking out -- you vehicle is always there as requested. Check in was simple, and everything was provided as per my reservation. Upgrades are few and far between, not a fault of the staff, but the lack of suites in the hotel. Room was quite small but comfortable, albeit without a lot of natural light. Bed was fiercely comfortable. Hotel did a great job of managing any potential noise from Whiskey. Gym is perfectly acceptable. All in all, no complaints. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing Issue The room was great and the agents were friendly. However, somehow on my July 2013 visit, I was doublebilled on my MasterCard credit card. The Finance person said she couldn't tell where I was charged but it does show up on my credit card. I can not find my hotel receipt or confirmation letter; my credit card company will need something to show what I paid. Is this something you could provide me? September 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing A seriously goofy, unprofessional guy checked me in. Rooms are comfy and clean, but the amenities are limited: curfews (what?), no glassware in the room, no wine in the room, no working iPod dock, and lots of little signs with rules about not having parties in your room, not having guests after 10pm. I get the sense their usual clientele is badly behaved.... Food was decent and room service workers polite. Overall seems like they're cutting corners and have given up luxe and creativity in favor of average. Won't be back. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could do better My experience at the hotel began by the clerk checking me in not referring to my reservation when cheking me in and charging me a rate 90.00 dollars more per night. I had to find my reservation (which I had fortunately printed out) and prove to the front desk the rate I should get. I did this and shortly there after I got a message from my credit card that a large purchase of 3 times what I expected to pay for the two night stay "was on my card". I tried to use the phone in the room to call the front desk but the phone was dead. Using my cell phone, I called the front desk and questioned the excessive charge and reported the dead phone. I recieved a lame explanation about the charge and the phone was not repaired when I left two days later. I half expected some compensation for the lack of the repair but nothing was offered at checkout. I expected that wireless internet would be included with a room at the rates charged but I was wrong. there was an additional charge of approx 5% of the room rate which I thought was excessive in addition to the high rate for the room. You can and should do better. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury Pros- The W hotel in Buckhead is amazing from the staff to the rooms. Our room was Outstanding, if your into technology and gadgets like my husband and I you will love it even more. Valet service is complimentary and each time we request our car we got it very quickly. The hotel is right beside Lenox Square, you're walking distance away from all the restaurants and shopping areas. Cons- The only disappointment we had was it took 3hrs from check-in before our rooms became available after being told it would only take 30mins. Not sure if it was because it was labor day weekend or short staff. Other than that the stay was great and my husband and I will be returning. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A stylish weekend in Buckhead The Buckhead W is stylish, comfortable and clean hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful. The location is quite good. Toiletries were above average. We stayed in a junior suite which has wood floors. Wood floors tend to stay cleaner than carpet. The hallways are VERY loud. If you like to sleep in it is difficult. Our room included a Bose sound system. This system was however not set up to use and there were no batteries in the Bose remote. Seems to now be in the room for decoration. Parking is outdoor. I brought in a clean car and a filthy car was returned to me. For the amount that is charged for parking I would expect my car to be returned as I had left it. I would have rather parked in a public indoor lot. Overall this is an above SPG property as U.S. SPG properties go. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple Stays, always a Great Experience I adore this property. The entire staff, from the valet, to the front desk, to the bars and restaurant, have always gone well above and beyond to meet every need (and whim:). The location is perfect, and I have never been even slightly disappointed. The only thing missing from the Buckhead W is Bliss; even still, I stay here much more often than the midtown location. It is a very boutique hotel like experience. Love it! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Luxury In my quest to stay at every W in the country (joking, kind of, but this completes the Atlanta market), I had the chance recently to stay at one of Atlanta's 3 W properties and the W Atlanta Buckhead does not disappoint. The hotel has a hip vibe and I was cheerfully checked in with no issues. Valet was also superb. As is typical of most Atlanta hotels on the weekends, the crowd was good and rowdy, quite loud throughout the hotel, and quite fun! (No complaints here!). I met some really interesting people on the elevators and in the halls! SWEAT was adequately equipped and I had a great workout before departure. Room service was fast and the food was great. For a last minute reservation I was quite pleased and would consider this property again. Thanks for a good weekend! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond superior service I have been traveling for 20 years and can't say enough about the exceptional service at the W Buckhead. I needed to have some copies made and Lawanna made sure it was taken care of. I asked for my room snacks to be re-stocked because I like to take the jars of gummy bears home to my boys. The staff member brought me two jars right away and said they were complimentary. The best part was the amazing bartender at Cook Hall. He spent time with me explaining the amazing cocktails he created and even shared recipes. I wish all of my stays at Starwood properties were as amazing as this!!!! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Job! I used my suite night awards and it worked, I stayed 4 nights 5 days and having a suite really helped make me feel at home. The service at the front desk was perfect, Scott greeted me as a starwood member and took care of all of my needs. His follow up was great I requested some help with finding me a yoga instructor and he did. Thank you! This will now be my hotel for business every month. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Rooms!! But... This is my second stay at this W. I love the building, I love the rooms. The decor, southern comfort with an edge, are wonderful. The restaurants are enjoyable, the rooftop bar is great too. Location, its easy access to get the aiports, and it is surrounded by great restaurants and even a mall. No need to go far... Now, the cons.... Do not expect the staff to care if you have stayed there before, Nonetheless, they definitely will not care that you have SPG status including platinum. Front desk staff appearted to be bothered to have to check me in at all. I had an incident where a staff member made an unauthorized charge for roomservice on my account. Asked the manager to reach out to me 2 times, and never heard back. Beware, and make sure you keep tabs on all room charges. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing It may be personal flavour but the W brand just doesn't do it for me. There are some great W's out there but this isn't one of them. The room was small and the facilities weren't good. The gym was terrible and room service was bad. No SPG recognition. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I am a SPG member who had my first visit at the W in Buckhead. I had a wonderful experience and the staff is excellent with customer service. However, a con was that I did not like being overcharged for valet parking once I checked my invoice. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN AND PLAY PACKAGE Another amazing W experience. This hotel is located in the elite and posh BUCKHEAD area. The staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were great. The MARTA station is right across from the W and MARTA takes you straight to the Atlanta airport very quickly and for cheap. Choose for a fun and play stay. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bacelorette Party Ever!! We stayed in Buckhead this weekend in March and it was soooo nice. The front desk attendant that checked me in Henry, was super sweet and helpful. The wait staff in the restaurant were fabulous. We had 10 girls in our group and were on the same floor as a bachelor party. We had a blast. The staff was always there to help and made our stay amazing. I can't say enough nice things. I hope I get to go back soon! March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is obviously for the younger party crowd We arrived at the hotel for a staycation (arrived Friday afternoon and checked out Sunday). I never received the "perks" that were included with my reservation such as vouchers for free drinks, etc. On Saturday, the light in the bathroom/shower went out. I called the front desk to ask for the light to be replaced. I was told that was no issue and it would be replaced. It was never replaced. That meant a dark bathroom AND shower for Saturday afternoon until check out on Sunday. On Saturday night, when we returned to the hotel after dinner, we noticed a sign on a stand in our hallway on the 9th floor (that was not there Friday night) that said "Shhh....remember we have a zero tolerance for noise in the hallway". Sure enough, around 3:30 a.m that night a large group of girls returned to their room on our floor and continued to be obnoxiously loud until they were kicked out of the hotel by security at 5:30 a.m. Security was yelling at them and were being just as loud as the girls. When I mentioned this the next day at checkout, I was assured this was an isolated incident and the hotel is not usually that noisy, etc. but I find that hard to believe since there is a sign indicating they have a "zero tolerance for noise" in the hallways. The hotel is located near lots of bars and it did appear there were several large groups of girls there to party, whether for general fun or bachelorette parties. The overall level of service, professionalism and everything about our stay was not up to W standards. March 11, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:28:33.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_3167, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>