W Atlanta - Buckhead

  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung zu tätigen oder in ein Zimmer einzuchecken, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable Staff was really friendly and took care of the guests. The hotel is clean and modern. Bathrooms in the single rooms are a little small but ok for one person or a couple. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa/ Workout Was expecting a workout spa. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Trained Staff Had to make an emergency stay at the W due to a fatal illness in my family. From all who asked what the purpose of my stay was, I received genuine compassion, & concern. My name was remembered by everyone I encountered during my stay. That personal touch made a tough situation a bit easier. I would be remiss if I didn't mention Tiffany in the dinning room. She took care of us for both of our mornings there. She is as real as real can get. Truly caring about the family. In fact, we swapped email addresses so she could be updated. Unfortunately, I will have to return to Atlanta for memorial services. And I will be staying at the W Buckhead. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Fantastic Staff One of my favorite W Hotels. The staff is always knowledgable and very friendly. The rooms are adequate in size. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I sincerely never write reviews, but I feel entitled to do so. The staff here is truly genuine and welcoming. From the moment you walk in, the guys in the front of the hotel receive you with a smile. As soon as you make your way to checkin you are greeted with a smile. Staff members make an effort to remember your name. As soon as I check in my room, I receive a call to make sure if everyhing is alright. If I ever call for anything, I can be assured I do not need to call back to remind them of any of my inquiries. Little things like that bring a smile to my face. The ladies at the Cook Hill Restaurant are so nice and professional. They really brighten my mornings. The Hotel is clean, spacious with a great responsive staff. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent W Experience The W Atlanta Buckhead provides the quintessential W Hotels experience. From the classic Living Room, to Wet to the comfort of your guest room, everything was unmistakably W. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is horrible Worst experience at a W including the midtown W. The room was never cleaned properly or on a timely basis. It took 36 hours to get the minibar functioning (the refrigerator was not working). The conceirge was non-responsive. I asked for resturant suggestions (at noon) to be printed and placed in my room. Upon my return at 7PM the conceirge was gone and there was no list in my room. I will never stay at this property again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what a W should be This hotel was easy to check into, everything in my room was clean. Room service was delivered on time, and the food was excellent. The rooftop bar is wonderful, and comfortable. Taxis were available at all hours. Only complaint is the shower - there is no door to close, so water tends to spill out onto the bathroom floor. July 30, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>