W Atlanta - Buckhead

  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung zu tätigen oder in ein Zimmer einzuchecken, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Trained Staff Had to make an emergency stay at the W due to a fatal illness in my family. From all who asked what the purpose of my stay was, I received genuine compassion, & concern. My name was remembered by everyone I encountered during my stay. That personal touch made a tough situation a bit easier. I would be remiss if I didn't mention Tiffany in the dinning room. She took care of us for both of our mornings there. She is as real as real can get. Truly caring about the family. In fact, we swapped email addresses so she could be updated. Unfortunately, I will have to return to Atlanta for memorial services. And I will be staying at the W Buckhead. August 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is horrible Worst experience at a W including the midtown W. The room was never cleaned properly or on a timely basis. It took 36 hours to get the minibar functioning (the refrigerator was not working). The conceirge was non-responsive. I asked for resturant suggestions (at noon) to be printed and placed in my room. Upon my return at 7PM the conceirge was gone and there was no list in my room. I will never stay at this property again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The only reason I would even reduce the stars to 4 on sleep quality and room comfort is the room climate control-- unit blows fairly hard (noisy) and was either too warm or too cool. Heat/AC is my pet peeve in hotels with regard to noise, humidity, temperature. It really seems almost no one gets it right. Bathroom also needs much more light. Super staff, extremely convenient, walk to breakfast/dinner/drinks. We didn't get to stay long enough. August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just can't seem to pull the trigger... This is a hotel bordering on being The Bomb" but only to fizzle when it counts. Without going into all the details Would someone from the hotel find and email me my foliosl ike it is specified in my SPG profile.t And yes I did type folioS. I booked THREE Rooms... and no thank you, come again.... Sigh! Edward... August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what a W should be This hotel was easy to check into, everything in my room was clean. Room service was delivered on time, and the food was excellent. The rooftop bar is wonderful, and comfortable. Taxis were available at all hours. Only complaint is the shower - there is no door to close, so water tends to spill out onto the bathroom floor. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maid service Called the front desk around 1:00pm when I left for the day to ask for maid service. They did not service the room at all that day. There was maid staff present on the hall. I even mentioned it to one of the housekeepers who was on the floor. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! I have not one single complaint! I have very high standards as far as hotels go! My experience here exceeded my expectations. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, Poor Organization Every employee we met was dedicated to helping us. Unfortunately, the hotel operations are poorly organized. The parking is poorly organized, especially given that valet is the only option. We asked for a can of soda from room service since the mini-bar was not restocked and it took 90 minutes to receive it including a visit to the front desk. Our rooms were on the 11th floor. The music from the rooftop bar was so loud that we were unable to sleep. The front elevator to the rooftop bar was out of operation. The hotel routed everyone to the hotel's only two other elevators making it difficult to get to the rooms and giving access to the hotel floors to all external visitors creating an increased security risk. The food and beverages were significantly overpriced. We crossed the street and had breakfast for less than half the price of the hotel's offerings. Our bottom line recommendation: don't stay here unless you are only planning to party and don't mind paying more than you need to for the experience. August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>