W Atlanta - Buckhead

  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 295 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical W Experience Overall I would say this is a typical W, which is a good thing: great atmosphere, fun furnishings, upscale feel. My only gripe is that the ergonomics in the bathroom are horrible. For one, the shower head is mounted so high, and at such a weird angle, that it's tricky to adjust if you aren't tall -- it also tends to flood the bathroom floor because you can't adjust it far enough down. The shower curtain, similarly, is mounted about a foot too high and hence blows around in your face while you shower. I also wasn't a fan of the bathroom sink faucet; it tends to make a mess all over the counter top and has the water-saver head that gives you just a dribble. Truthfully, the bathroom was annoying every morning and evening, and it let a blemish on an otherwise great stay. I hope that whomever designed the bathrooms will actually use one at some point so they realize all of the mistakes. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Atlanta Visit My stay at the W in Buckhead was perfect. The room was gorgeous and the staff was very attentive and respectful. It exceeded my expections in nearly every way. I will be returning very soon. September 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy/Not Happy The W is a nice place to stay. The bed was awesome...very comfortable, didn't want to get out of it. My complaint is 1. the water pressure for the shower and sink need to be improved. 2. I understand convience but $38 for a mediocore hambuger, warm french fries and a can coke is absolutely rediculous. The food was not even covered when it arrived to my room. 3. Thought the drinks were a little overpriced too but ok. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W hotel buckhead review Good stay but not as well as I have experienced with other W hotels. September 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty decor, but the bathroom set up was awful Overall, the hotel is very stylish, clean and quiet. I asked for a late check out and was given a very generous 4 pm checkout time. I stayed in a "fabulous" room on Starwood points. The bedroom was fine - bed was comfortable. The problem was the bathroom set up. First, it was miniscule. Also, the shower did not have a door, and got water all over the floor - it also got the toilet paper roll all wet - unless you moved it to bathe. Every time we showered, we had to mop up the floor. I travel weekly for business and never have seen such an uncomfortable, disfunctional bathroom set up. It will keep me from going back to this hotel. Nice location next to Lennox Mall, though. September 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by just wasnt the W Hotel was just a over priced regular hotel just everything was just on a 2or 3 star level water pressure bad everyday pool wasnt working never was recognized as a spg member parking 32 per night sometime looked at like i wasnt suppose to be there. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W The Atl Nice hotel in great location. Great lobby and bar and restaurant. Staff was great, Rooms are really not great and bathrooms small with shower not being functional. Fit/Work-out area not competitive at all, very disappointing September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything would have gotten 5 Stars, I just wasn't prepared for... Love, Love, Love the Hotel and the staff! EXTREMELY friendly staff and knowledgeable! Always ready to serve. The Specialty drinks in the Living Room Bar were Fantastic! We tried the Apricot Shandy and the Ginger Margarita--Very Fresh Homemade ingredients in every drink. Refreshing and Tasty! The only downside is something that I wasn't expecting...Open Concept of the room. I just didn't care for the pocket door on the toilet facility facing the room. The décor and cleanliness of the room were Excellent! It was only a personal preference of mine about the room set up. Hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did! Great Job W Hotel of Buckhead! 5 Star Service all around!! September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick trip for work I have stayed at this hotel several times for work and have always had a great stay with no complaints. Staff is knowledgeable consistent, and friendly. Only thing I noticed this time was that I felt the interiors (desks, chairs, furniture) could use an update. Showed lots of wear and tear and even damage, but maybe it was just my room that had been abused by a past guest. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable Staff was really friendly and took care of the guests. The hotel is clean and modern. Bathrooms in the single rooms are a little small but ok for one person or a couple. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa/ Workout Was expecting a workout spa. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Fantastic Staff One of my favorite W Hotels. The staff is always knowledgable and very friendly. The rooms are adequate in size. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent W Experience The W Atlanta Buckhead provides the quintessential W Hotels experience. From the classic Living Room, to Wet to the comfort of your guest room, everything was unmistakably W. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I sincerely never write reviews, but I feel entitled to do so. The staff here is truly genuine and welcoming. From the moment you walk in, the guys in the front of the hotel receive you with a smile. As soon as you make your way to checkin you are greeted with a smile. Staff members make an effort to remember your name. As soon as I check in my room, I receive a call to make sure if everyhing is alright. If I ever call for anything, I can be assured I do not need to call back to remind them of any of my inquiries. Little things like that bring a smile to my face. The ladies at the Cook Hill Restaurant are so nice and professional. They really brighten my mornings. The Hotel is clean, spacious with a great responsive staff. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcome to ATL From Tim to the entire staff, a personal thank you for my experience. Amazing designs, and terrific upkeep, make this a must see in the ATL. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just can't seem to pull the trigger... This is a hotel bordering on being The Bomb" but only to fizzle when it counts. Without going into all the details Would someone from the hotel find and email me my foliosl ike it is specified in my SPG profile.t And yes I did type folioS. I booked THREE Rooms... and no thank you, come again.... Sigh! Edward... August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is horrible Worst experience at a W including the midtown W. The room was never cleaned properly or on a timely basis. It took 36 hours to get the minibar functioning (the refrigerator was not working). The conceirge was non-responsive. I asked for resturant suggestions (at noon) to be printed and placed in my room. Upon my return at 7PM the conceirge was gone and there was no list in my room. I will never stay at this property again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The only reason I would even reduce the stars to 4 on sleep quality and room comfort is the room climate control-- unit blows fairly hard (noisy) and was either too warm or too cool. Heat/AC is my pet peeve in hotels with regard to noise, humidity, temperature. It really seems almost no one gets it right. Bathroom also needs much more light. Super staff, extremely convenient, walk to breakfast/dinner/drinks. We didn't get to stay long enough. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! I have not one single complaint! I have very high standards as far as hotels go! My experience here exceeded my expectations. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maid service Called the front desk around 1:00pm when I left for the day to ask for maid service. They did not service the room at all that day. There was maid staff present on the hall. I even mentioned it to one of the housekeepers who was on the floor. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I've stayed in this hotel many times and always enjoy the experience! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Stay Great atmosphere for a weekend stay! August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, Poor Organization Every employee we met was dedicated to helping us. Unfortunately, the hotel operations are poorly organized. The parking is poorly organized, especially given that valet is the only option. We asked for a can of soda from room service since the mini-bar was not restocked and it took 90 minutes to receive it including a visit to the front desk. Our rooms were on the 11th floor. The music from the rooftop bar was so loud that we were unable to sleep. The front elevator to the rooftop bar was out of operation. The hotel routed everyone to the hotel's only two other elevators making it difficult to get to the rooms and giving access to the hotel floors to all external visitors creating an increased security risk. The food and beverages were significantly overpriced. We crossed the street and had breakfast for less than half the price of the hotel's offerings. Our bottom line recommendation: don't stay here unless you are only planning to party and don't mind paying more than you need to for the experience. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was beautiful I had a great stay at the W hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Trained Staff Had to make an emergency stay at the W due to a fatal illness in my family. From all who asked what the purpose of my stay was, I received genuine compassion, & concern. My name was remembered by everyone I encountered during my stay. That personal touch made a tough situation a bit easier. I would be remiss if I didn't mention Tiffany in the dinning room. She took care of us for both of our mornings there. She is as real as real can get. Truly caring about the family. In fact, we swapped email addresses so she could be updated. Unfortunately, I will have to return to Atlanta for memorial services. And I will be staying at the W Buckhead. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business Staff was unbelievably pleasant, WiFi worked well, and I would definitely come back here if I'm in the area for work. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is great nice place to stay for work or pleasure August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! This hotel is awesome. We spent the night in Atlanta for my husband's birthday, and the staff set up birthday drinks in our room with a birthday card. The bar in the hotel lobby was incredible, and our bartender, Mani, made us the best drinks we've ever had. The only complaint I have is the shower- there was little to no water pressure, and the hot water didn't work in the room. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlanta Stay Hotel was nice, rooms are tiny. They had my two rooms reserved but on different floors. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always expect the best from the W Brand Very professional staff, starting at the valet parking representative Marta, through check-in and total staff. My only complaint is lack of sleep on the first night, when a group of young gals were in the room across the hall, who were there celebrating one of their 21-year old birthdays. Up all night, screaming in the hall, talking, multiple male guests in and out, then finally, someone else on the floor must have called and complained to hotel security. I was glad he came ;-) August 4, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T19:15:11.335-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_3167, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>