W Atlanta - Buckhead

  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y presentar un documento de identidad con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación y registrarse.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel you would want to return to I had an excellent experience at this W hotel. From entering into the lovely smelling lobby, to the roof top bar, the fitness center, all very clean and accomodating. I was surprised that I had to request a coffee machine for my room, not a problem was just surprised and was most likely due to the fact that coffee was complementary but in the lobby - can't go down there in my PJ's! :) and when my room was serviced they did not replenish the coffee, had to call again, July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy great stay I experienced first class treatment from the time I checked in. I loved how i was asked if I would need late check out, it's just nicer when you do not have to ask for things. My room was fantastic, clean and every staff member I ran into was friendly and courteous always asking how everything was. The doors were always opened for me and I was always greeted and given advice about what was great around the area. My stay here was pleasant, safe, and memorable! July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is horrible Worst experience at a W including the midtown W. The room was never cleaned properly or on a timely basis. It took 36 hours to get the minibar functioning (the refrigerator was not working). The conceirge was non-responsive. I asked for resturant suggestions (at noon) to be printed and placed in my room. Upon my return at 7PM the conceirge was gone and there was no list in my room. I will never stay at this property again. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by first review this is my first ever review. the reason i had to write is that this hotel just isn't up to par with usual W or other SPG hotels. Overall, the hotel is just run down and the rooms really need updating. I guess the worst part was the room service. Order breakast. Was an hour late. Food cold. Omelette was not edible. Smoothie was disgusting (though they didn't give a straw which i guess was a good thing). They forgot the coffee. Just overall not good at all. I definitely expect way more. May 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late Night Walk-in W Buckhead This is my first time staying at a W. Everything was solid and close enough to what I expected with exception of the bathroom. For the basic room, the bathroom was small (like a half-bath, with a sink outside), instead of a normal full size bathroom that comes with similar priced rooms else where. I should add that I only upgraded my SPG membership to Gold following the stay, so I didn't get to enjoy any of the Starwood Gold benefits (which may have upgraded my room). June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by just wasnt the W Hotel was just a over priced regular hotel just everything was just on a 2or 3 star level water pressure bad everyday pool wasnt working never was recognized as a spg member parking 32 per night sometime looked at like i wasnt suppose to be there. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge made my stay I arrived early and I had prepared the hotel for this with my early room request. Because of the 100% occupancy I was unable to enter the room before my noon meeting downtown. Your hotel staff was very helpful in giving me suggestions for where in the hotel I could "freshen up" before this meeting. My room was comfortable the the shower had mold in it. Since I am highly allergic I was mindful of not touching it. Also the ipod jack was a little tricky to work. I enjoyed my stay at the W mostly because of the time and addition from your concierge team. David-Michael handled most of my needs. I am used to traveling around the world and depend on the expertise of the hotel staff easily aquatint myself with the city I have traveled too. David-Michael could work in any of the 4 and 5 star hotel on any continent. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W hotel buckhead review Good stay but not as well as I have experienced with other W hotels. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting. Hotel is convienantly located by a MARTA station allowing easy access from the airport. The meeting room room easily accomodated the 24 - 30 attendees. Food at Cook Hall was very good. Exercise facilities were sparse. Room was small. A couple of the machines were broke (bike and ellipticals) and it appears no effort was made to repair them during the stay. Only a few weight machines were available. Overall, I had an enjoyable and productive meeting. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Good Parking is Outragous The parking rate at this hotel is unbelievable and arbitrary. I got charged for two cars because the front desk staff guessed that two guests in a room must mean two cars. This was fixed eventually but highlights the ridiculous parking pricing at this hotel. It's not New York City. There is ample parking in Buckhead and is uncalled for for a hotel to charge so much for parking when there is a huge free lot next door at the mall. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique style The hotel style is very unique for sure and its a nice change of pace. The room is ok, but you have to question the design of the shower room as its pretty darn small and the half glass door with nothing else means the water splashes everywhere. You can see the wall is already taking a hit from all the water exposure. The TV operation was a little sub par. When advancing to the next channel if there was nothing available you just get black with no feedback, you just keep pressing UP until eventually something shows up. I set the TV to wake me up and it did turn on, but the screen was just blank and I could not get it to respond any further. I could not use the checkout function so I just informed the front desk about the TV as I checked out the old school way. Really nice location to subway, mall, and other downtown locations. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! This hotel is awesome. We spent the night in Atlanta for my husband's birthday, and the staff set up birthday drinks in our room with a birthday card. The bar in the hotel lobby was incredible, and our bartender, Mani, made us the best drinks we've ever had. The only complaint I have is the shower- there was little to no water pressure, and the hot water didn't work in the room. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Faclities surprisingly below par The W brand is my favoite and I was looking forward to my Atlanta visit. While SPG recognition was as expected and the staff was more than accommodating, the facilities were below par. The locks to my room didn't work, so I had to call security to let me in (after each time I left my room) and then the elevators were down for much of my visit. The W made good on its service promise, but there are other, higher quality Starwood hotels in the Atlanta area. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAFF The best stay I have ever had in my life. The staff was awesome, helpful and amazing. The rooms were cute and fun. Everyone was great from valet, housekeeping, front desk even the waitress at Whiskey Blue. All the staff at check in was so nice and helpful. I will not stay any where else in Atlanta after staying at the W Buckhead. Special thanks to David-Michael for excellent service as well. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bar service A group of us were the only ones in the lobby bar at about 9:30/ I placed a single drink order, for multiple drinks by walking up to the bar myself. Bartender was doing nothing. After ordering drinks, I asked if he could deliver them to our table (the one nearest the bar on the back wall) and hi response was "No, I generally don't". And he didn't. Left me with a bad taste for the prices charged. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Utter failure We booked the advertised July 4th special. Nothing was as advertised. "Reservations" for the rooftop party - the sole reason we booked this hotel in the first place - were later determined to be the responsibility of a third-party vendor, despite my follow-up email confirmation. The manager did at least offer alternatives. Check-in was 3:00 and our room was not ready until almost 6:00. Elevators were not sufficient to accommodate the crowds and we rode in the service elevator on multiple occasions. The bathrobes in the room had stains and the towels were frayed and had several holes. The in-room food was ridiculously priced - against our better judgment (given the quality of what we had experienced so far), my wife ordered French toast/sausage/juice/coffee. For 1 person. $61. We will most certainly stay at the Westin next door that includes a breakfast buffet for two at the Palm. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best!! From Valet to Reception to Dinner to Whiskey Blue ALL were first class. We will definitely be coming back here every time in Atlanta. Cat in Whiskey Blue and Jesse in the Cook Hall as well as Gift in the Valet staff should be complimented. They are definitely the cream of the crop. With over 700 nights in SPG properties around the world under my belt. This property is in the top 5. Congratulations to the staff!! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just can't seem to pull the trigger... This is a hotel bordering on being The Bomb" but only to fizzle when it counts. Without going into all the details Would someone from the hotel find and email me my foliosl ike it is specified in my SPG profile.t And yes I did type folioS. I booked THREE Rooms... and no thank you, come again.... Sigh! Edward... August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stylish but no value The hotel is a short walk from the Buckhead Marta station and the staff was efficient and helpful. However, the rooms are not a good value, particularly convenient to work from or well maintained. In my room, the blinds were stuck, the safe would not lock and the toilet leaked and flushed itself every 30 minutes. There was no coffee or tea and basic internet access cost $11 a day. All of this was out of line with a rate charged. January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it once was This was not my 1st stay at this hotel. I stayed here once for my birthday and this time we were in town for the weekend for a getaway. The bathroom tub needs to be replaced because there were brown spots in there that were not expected and definitely do not match the description/ pictures of the room. There was also hair in the bathtub, which was unsanitary. I contacted the 'whenever/ wherever' front desk and didn't get an answer. I'm hoping that since this was the weekend that was the only reason that I did not obtain a response. 1 of the bathroom towels I unfolded to use also had a spot on it and I feel as if it should've been discarded by housekeeping if it couldn't come clean. Definitely another disappointment. Just wasn't up to par. I do not know if I will be returning in a month as I was thinking I would, definitely will be checking into other properties with other hotel chains. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An original W experience Absolutely loved the public space - the lobby, the roof bar, the decor, the music. Really is what a W should be (whereas some W's lack this social inclusion outside of a standard 'living room'). The food was excellent- Cook Hall should not be missed. Only downside are the rooms are slightly dated with small bathrooms (think New York size). Staff is very accommodating July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multiple Stays, always a Great Experience I adore this property. The entire staff, from the valet, to the front desk, to the bars and restaurant, have always gone well above and beyond to meet every need (and whim:). The location is perfect, and I have never been even slightly disappointed. The only thing missing from the Buckhead W is Bliss; even still, I stay here much more often than the midtown location. It is a very boutique hotel like experience. Love it! August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff, Poor Organization Every employee we met was dedicated to helping us. Unfortunately, the hotel operations are poorly organized. The parking is poorly organized, especially given that valet is the only option. We asked for a can of soda from room service since the mini-bar was not restocked and it took 90 minutes to receive it including a visit to the front desk. Our rooms were on the 11th floor. The music from the rooftop bar was so loud that we were unable to sleep. The front elevator to the rooftop bar was out of operation. The hotel routed everyone to the hotel's only two other elevators making it difficult to get to the rooms and giving access to the hotel floors to all external visitors creating an increased security risk. The food and beverages were significantly overpriced. We crossed the street and had breakfast for less than half the price of the hotel's offerings. Our bottom line recommendation: don't stay here unless you are only planning to party and don't mind paying more than you need to for the experience. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent... but... everything was up to par of any W Hotel I've been to. The only reason I don't have perfect stars for this rating is because my bill reflected a mini bar charge and I didn't even know my room had a mini-bar!!! Granted the charge was only $5.40... but the fact that I never saw it and never touched it... really upset me!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bacelorette Party Ever!! We stayed in Buckhead this weekend in March and it was soooo nice. The front desk attendant that checked me in Henry, was super sweet and helpful. The wait staff in the restaurant were fabulous. We had 10 girls in our group and were on the same floor as a bachelor party. We had a blast. The staff was always there to help and made our stay amazing. I can't say enough nice things. I hope I get to go back soon! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at W Buckhead My wife and I were delighted with the service and attention paid to us whenever we had a question or needed ANYTHING. Kaitlyn in Cook Hall was particularly helpful as was Thomas, the front end manager. I would not hesitate to stay here again and would highly recommend. It was clear that customer expereince is paramount at W Buckhead. Also, food and drink options onsite and in locl area were outstanding April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay W Buckhead has been my favorite place to stay for the past 3 years, but this weekend, I experienced a level of service that surpassed any other experience at your hotel. From the time I valeted my car to the time I checked out, I was taken care of and treated wonderfully. I can't wait until I have a reason to return. Great job to all of the staff members that attended to me during my stay. Well done!! March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has bedding far below W standards Michael is a nice man and manager. Not feeling well, he personally arranged for some herbal tea and I very much appreciated that gesture. The bedding in room 201 is well below W standards and I did state this to the manager prior to my departure. The room temperature was also not cool in the month of July. The locatioin is desirable. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Robert who does everything I stay at The W hotel at least 3 times a month and I have almost always had an exceptional experience. The staff has gone the extra mile on more than one occassion for me. They have gone so far as to decorate a suite for me at 11pm and delivered warm chocolate chip cookies to my room at 12 midnight. There is one person in particular that has made my stays above expectations, Robert. I don't know his last name nor his job title but he meets my needs and always has a smile on his face. Being a business owner who owns multiple businesses I know how hard it is to find truly outstanding employees and you all at The W have a rare find. He always greets me, takes my luggage and has even found places for my girlfriends and I to go to. He even found us a limo when we decided we wanted one at the last minute. I am a loyal patron of The W Hotel Buckhead and recommend it to everyone one I know. May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Went Above and Beyond I got to the hotel at almost midnight. Because I was so tired, I inadvertently left my laptop bag (which also included my passport, car keys, glasses, etc.) in the cab that dropped me off. The night manager (Sherry) was instrumental in getting my laptop back. She called several cab companies (because I couldn't remember which one dropped me off) and even worked with the night Security Manager (DeAndre, I think) to review the video of me arriving at the hotel. The Security Manager even walked me down to a nearby Westin to see if the taxi has stopped there in an effort to pick up a new customer. We tried for almost two hours before I went to bed. At 7:15 the next morning, Sherry called my room to tell me she located the laptop and that it would arrive at the hotel within the hour. SPG - Find more people like Sherry and DeAndre! This is the sort of service that keeps me a loyal SPG member. March 20, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>