Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing to add Disappointed in the hotel stay. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent visit The staff was excelent, cooperative, helpful, and polite. Your bathrooms are seriously lacking. No place to hang a towel after showering. Turning shower on requires putting your arm through hot water to adjust temp. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit AWESOME!!!!! Loved this unique hotel. A fun place to stay with friendly, responsive staff. March 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unpleasant experience I'll keep it short and sweet. -They tried to walk me because they were oversold. I basically had to beg them to give me my room that I PAYED FOR. -I was promised a complimentary amenity for when myself and my best friend arrived in the room. It was her bday. Once we got upstairs to the room...the amenity wasn't there. We had somewhere to be and I decided to deal with the issue the next morning. The next morning...I called inquiring about the amenity not being placed in the room. The staff graciously apologized and said they would send a fruit plate up right away. Room Service brought the fruit. My friend enjoyed her bday breakfast UNTIL she noticed a green worm on her blueberry...I know the W can do better. I've always had a wonderful experience at the W. So wonderful that I normally stay here when traveling; unfortunately this was the day for myself and my best friend to have a horrible experience and it just so happened to be her 25th bday...RUINED. Oh and did I mention that the managers took forever to come to my room to address the situation. I was so irritated that the birthday girl had to go down to the front desk and ask for a manager. (I was so angry it was best that I stayed away.) The manager did give us a refund; however my friends 25th was ruined. We gathered our things and left. I got a quick look at the manager... Did I mention the manager had a nose ring? Sigh...I guess things have changed since I worked for a Starwood property. Good day. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service, Hip Hotel I travel a lot for business and pleasure. I was in Buckhead on business and stayed at the W. The hotel is very close to the Buckhead MARTA station, which provides convenient access to downtown, midtown and the Hartsfield airport. I was very impressed with the front desk staff during check-in and check-out. The staff was professional, courteous and made checking-in and out a breeze. The sleeping room was small, but I knew it would be. The layout was great, so the use of the small space was maximized. Importantly, the room was clean. Due to work commitments, I wasn't able to experience the hotel's amenities; perhaps I'll have a chance to do so on a future stay. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is very contemporary, in a great location and has a very vibrant atmosphere. The staff was pleasant and helpful. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel!! This hotels was wonderful. We love the rooms!! WE will recommend and stay again going forward. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... This is out go-to hotel when we visit ATL. We absolutely love the decor, the music, the general ambiance. It is also equipped with one of the best gastro pubs I've frequented...Cook Hall. W's are fairly consistent across the country, but the staff at the W Buckhead really set it apart. They are extraordinarily friendly and accommodating. We'll definitely be back. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service All the staff were very warm and friendly from the valet to the receptionist. Excellent experience. I will stay here on future trips to Atlanta Loved the Buckhead area.. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W is for Wonderful Everything about the hotel was great! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The bed was so comfortable and inviting. The bathroom was small and the door to the bathroom doesn't provide very much privacy. But everything else out weighed that. We would definitely stay at the W again. February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was comfortable and VERY clean, my main concern! Thank you for a great night's stay. It's just around the corner from my daughter, my only reason to visit Atlanta this weekend. Very clean room, and the sheets were fabulous. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by room great, service team great, front desk arrogant so there were 4 of us business travelers checking in for one night, none had a good experience at the front desk. Seems the mgmt. team needs to address this per other reviews. Attitude is an issue and no recognition (I get more from the airlines) However, from there the grade went way up. I did get upgraded, bed and bedding great. I needed to get breakfast for 4 up in my suite the next morning and the service express team was excellent. Everything correct and spot on time. Even quickly brought up decaf when we asked. the night before we visited the rooftop bar and had great service there. If the front desk "tude" can be fixed I would perhaps raise the grade possibly to 5 STARS. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quit texting me! Being able to text a number to the valet to bring my car around is great. HOWEVER, I received an automated reply text at 1:40 AM waking me up one night and just received another at 8:14 AM the day AFTER I checked out! VERY ANNOYING! January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stylish but no value The hotel is a short walk from the Buckhead Marta station and the staff was efficient and helpful. However, the rooms are not a good value, particularly convenient to work from or well maintained. In my room, the blinds were stuck, the safe would not lock and the toilet leaked and flushed itself every 30 minutes. There was no coffee or tea and basic internet access cost $11 a day. All of this was out of line with a rate charged. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a Bachelorette Weekend Getaway We stayed at the W in Buckhead for a bachelorette party and had the best time. Everyone from the valet to the guest service manager was great and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a girl's weekend. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by noise my room was on 11th floor and there was serious noise coming from above. Was too tired when i got in to deal with it so fell asleep but was awoken at 2:30 with same noises. Wind was causing the door in the rooftop bar to bang so i was moved to 3rd level where at 5:30 the trucks backing up were beeping. first poor experience at a starwood property January 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Properties like This One Sabotage the SPG Loyalty Program OVERALL IMPRESSION: Spending 110+ nights a year in Starwood properties and mostly in aspirational hotels and Ws, I am accustomed to hotels which have an inflated impression of themselves but this one really takes the cake…the most epic fail I have encountered in the style over substance dilemma plaguing many “design’ hotels. When the “design” merits, I can even be forgiving but…not here. SPG RECOGNITION: Non-existent. Hello?? This is the single most important factor in keeping your most loyal guests loyal! Boys, go back to Ithaca and reread those chapters about your top-achievers. And for that matter, all of your guests. We arrived at the hotel on the day after New Years bedraggled and jet-lagged and the reception clerk - far too pretty for his own good - looked at us like we were brown shoes at a black-tie affair. Then he opened the file, saw who were were and visibly changed before our eyes to sickly and highly-insincere sweet. At this point, it would have been much better for him to keep on maltreating us - at least he would have been honest to his true character. No pre-arrival upgrade to the room had been made and when I asked he became so flustered that he said there were no suites available (maybe, so) but we had a “deluxe” on a high floor with a great view. He should have kept his mouth shut as it was a 7th floor (building is 10+) standard room and had a view of the office building across the way. None of our special requests had been prepped in the room. No Welcome Letter from the Manager. No in-room Welcome Amenity. No lounge. Only after a complaint regarding an unrelated issue was I pacified with with a complimentary drinks voucher. THE ROOM: At 29SM, these rooms are motel minuscule. Nowhere to put any luggage. Open the tiny closet and the wet bar disappears. No door between the Vanity (single, no counter) and the room and to get to the (tiny) shower, you have to walk through the toilet cabin…the doors of which when both closed would make most people horribly claustrophobic. I bumped knees on both sides. One bar of soap between shower and sink. The designer of the hotel was Thom Filicia of “Queer Eye for the Straight Guy” infamy and while I admit that style is a highly personal matter, both myself and my partner felt these rooms were gauche and kitsch beyond redemption with painted brick walls, wrought iron hanging lamp fixtures and art from a Thomas Kinkade fire sale, I felt like I was in my mom’s rec room circa 1977. Public spaces not much better. LOCATION: In Buckhead, along Peachtree, walking distance to Lenox Square Mall. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Platinum Breakfast Amenity was a no-limit a la carte from the menu at the Cooks Hall - the shining star in this otherwise dim experience. The room was beautiful and the service was fantastic…they should be running the hotel! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Generally everywhere but one last emblematic example. On check-out, I was asked to complete a survey in which I told it like it was. I got a call the following morning from the hotel manager wanting more details. He was extremely apologetic and very kind on the call and offered points compensation which was much appreciated BUT he also promised an email recapping our conversation and reporting on the “positive outcome” of my detailed comments. I NEVER heard from him again! Promise low, deliver high…or at least, deliver…not rocket science… ONE THING TO KNOW: There are many SPG alternatives in Atlanta. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The WORST hotel experience.... This experience started when no one offered to take our luggage up, I requested ajoining rooms when I made the reservation and I was told that was not possible do to the fact that the floor I was on was only king rooms. When I checked into my room there were several 2 bed rooms on that floor. I went down stairs and addressed the problem. It was not handled very well. The bed was hard, the room was small , the bath room was not private and extremly small. The hotel was loud and the resturant had the worst food. The coke at the down stairs bar was flat. In all this was an awful experience ad would not recommend this hotel. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The little things that make a difference. The mats in the elevators are changed according to the time of day. When you get in the elevator in the morning it says "Good Morning" and after lunch "Good Afternoon" and so on. Just knowing somebody took the time to change them made you feel special. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, Terrible Front Desk Staff The hotel lobby and rooms are beautiful. Unfortunately, the front desk staff I encountered when I arrived was terrible. No smile or eye contact with me whatsoever, initially gave me a room right off the elevator even though there were plenty of available rooms when I went back down to complain. Also forgot to give the drink tickets that came with my reservation. Worst front desk staff experience I've ever had. January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Buckhead needs a little work As you know, the W is always above the top with excellence. This stay, not so much. Both beds were dirty with stains and hair on the white sheets. The shower curtain was also in the same condition, stained and had hair on it. The heating unit in my room #326 made loud banging noises. I did update housekeeping and the front desk before leaving. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Very modern and young feeling at this place. Great service at front desk. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel has great features Bad experience with hidden fees charges and I will never stay here again. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Staff! The staff and management were great! Every need I had was met. This particular stay the weather was freezing and the valet attendants made sure I didn't have to wait out in the cold for my car, when I got in my car the heat was BLOWING! I will be staying here every visit to Atlanta! December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stay We spent two nights on our first visit to Atlanta. Very nice hotel and staff were extremely friendly. We had an issue with our bill upon returning home and checking our email. A quick phone call to the hotel, and we were assured the bill would be corrected. We would definitely stay again as the hotel was beautiful and plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay My daughter arranged for group accommodations at this W, for the occasion of my granddaughter's bat mitzvah celebration. I was greeted warmly upon check-in with my husband. The employees at the front desk were very gracious, efficient and helpful. Two of the outstanding employees there were Eric and Steve, They beautifully handled some of the glitches that occurred regarding a couple of other members of our party. The negative areas, which distressed my daughter and therefore, distressed her husband, my husband, numerous other family members, and myself, concerned some non-communication and follow-up with the central reservation office, in one case, and with the hospitality department, in another. As I've mentioned, Steve and Eric put things to right, for which we're very grateful.. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Faclities surprisingly below par The W brand is my favoite and I was looking forward to my Atlanta visit. While SPG recognition was as expected and the staff was more than accommodating, the facilities were below par. The locks to my room didn't work, so I had to call security to let me in (after each time I left my room) and then the elevators were down for much of my visit. The W made good on its service promise, but there are other, higher quality Starwood hotels in the Atlanta area. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 29th Birthday Great time, loved Whiskey Blue. November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightclub Nightmare! This hotel was excellent and the staff was wonderful, however I was not impressed with the 100's of strangers up and down the elevator all night to go to the rooftop nightclub, which made the use of your room key to access the elevator totally useless as far as safety is concerned. I thought half of the women going to this nightclub were streetwalkers. If this wonderful property must keep this club they should have a separate elevator or move it to the location of the lobby restaurant. This property needs to make a choice, do they want to be a 5 star hotel or a nightclub that attracts questionable people. It totally ruined my stay and i did not feel safe. My stay was horrible ONLY because of the nightclub. God help anyone who had children and witnessed the half naked women traipsing through the lobby. Otherwise, This property was fantastic and the staff was great! I will not spend my money there again if the nightclub is still operating on my next trip to Atlanta. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs sound proofing We were placed in a room near the elevators. We should have known there were sound issues upon walking into the room. There was a noise maker, like the ones we use for our kids, going full blast. We left the room rather quickly only to come back late at night to go to sleep. I was woken up, in the middle of the night and early morning, every time a guest walked out of the elevator chatting. I could hear their entire conversation! We called and complained and were switched to another room, away from the elevator. The new room away from the elevator did not have a noise maker - hint, hint! The rest of our stay was better... We could still hear our neighboring rooms flush their toilets. This is a beautiful hotel that needs to better sound proof their hotel rooms! November 18, 2013
  • 2016-05-28 T11:05:27.520-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_3167, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>