W Atlanta - Buckhead

  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms first time staying in the W and it was very nice. Would definitely recommend to others. The location was the best (Buckhead in Atlanta) The staff was wonderful and attentive. January 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charge you for charging you They charge for wifi, they only use valet service, valet is $35 a day and they won't tell you that until you show up, if you don't tip valet they will be rude, satellite TV won't hold a signal, food and drinks are over priced, room doors slam loudly all night, Staff won't pickup food trays that are left in hallways all night and smells up the place. I'll never stay there again, there are to many hotels that are better, and better priced. December 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Breakfast Staff Needs Serious Help Even after tipping my waitress 25% two days in a row, she still would not smile and continued to give me attitude for things that she was at fault. Like not bringing me jam with my bagel, etc. Horrible service from the bar and the restaurant staff. Folks at the front desk, cleaning personnel were great, pleasant and kind. December 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible all around I've been treated better at a NY hot dog stand. The woman who checked me in COULD NOT HAVE CARED LESS. No recognition for Platinum, no welcome gift choice, and put me in a smelly room with 2 double beds and then insisted that I had requested it myself! This place is old, run down, and frowsty. A tawdry claustrophobic little place that became just sad by the front desk woman's cynical unprofessionalism. Gives the rest of W hotels and Starwoods a bad name. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Anniversary Getaway My husband and I stayed for our 1 year anniversary, just for one night to get out the house and we had a very nice time. The hotel was lively which was fine with us, The staff was GREAT, responsive, attentive and polite. We look forward to staying there again. November 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Going to try the Westin next door The keyless door was deactivated before I got to my room. It was such a task to set it up she never acknowledged my platinum status nor had the time to review the property details. I could not tell if there was an SPG check in line. She did not upgrade me or tell me if the hotel was full. She didn't confirm my room type. Apparently the keyless system is a daunting task. Going to try the Westin next time. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Close to restaurants and mall. Limited bar and eating venues within hotel. September 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I expected too much I expected so much more from the W. The rooms are nicely decorated but the bathroom has no privacy. It's like bathing and showering in a see-through closet. We called twice and complained about the noise above us in 904. The last time they finally just blamed it on the club 2 floors above us. They didnt offer to move us or anything. Usually in a 4 star hotel they will try to make the wrong right but they didnt. They said they would leave a message for the manager. We spent almost $300 on the spark package and it wasnt worth it. They advertised champagne and we received sparkling wine. We had to let them know several times what the spark package covered. They tried to charge us for valet parking and for the movie which was covered in that package. I wish we would have just booked at the Westin. I wouldn't recommend this hotel. September 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T05:46:12.924-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_3167, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>