Wアトランタ-バックヘッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30326
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 3377 Peachtree Road NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty decor, but the bathroom set up was awful Overall, the hotel is very stylish, clean and quiet. I asked for a late check out and was given a very generous 4 pm checkout time. I stayed in a "fabulous" room on Starwood points. The bedroom was fine - bed was comfortable. The problem was the bathroom set up. First, it was miniscule. Also, the shower did not have a door, and got water all over the floor - it also got the toilet paper roll all wet - unless you moved it to bathe. Every time we showered, we had to mop up the floor. I travel weekly for business and never have seen such an uncomfortable, disfunctional bathroom set up. It will keep me from going back to this hotel. Nice location next to Lennox Mall, though. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W hotel buckhead review Good stay but not as well as I have experienced with other W hotels. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything would have gotten 5 Stars, I just wasn't prepared for... Love, Love, Love the Hotel and the staff! EXTREMELY friendly staff and knowledgeable! Always ready to serve. The Specialty drinks in the Living Room Bar were Fantastic! We tried the Apricot Shandy and the Ginger Margarita--Very Fresh Homemade ingredients in every drink. Refreshing and Tasty! The only downside is something that I wasn't expecting...Open Concept of the room. I just didn't care for the pocket door on the toilet facility facing the room. The décor and cleanliness of the room were Excellent! It was only a personal preference of mine about the room set up. Hope you enjoy your stay as much as we did! Great Job W Hotel of Buckhead! 5 Star Service all around!! September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by just wasnt the W Hotel was just a over priced regular hotel just everything was just on a 2or 3 star level water pressure bad everyday pool wasnt working never was recognized as a spg member parking 32 per night sometime looked at like i wasnt suppose to be there. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W The Atl Nice hotel in great location. Great lobby and bar and restaurant. Staff was great, Rooms are really not great and bathrooms small with shower not being functional. Fit/Work-out area not competitive at all, very disappointing September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick trip for work I have stayed at this hotel several times for work and have always had a great stay with no complaints. Staff is knowledgeable consistent, and friendly. Only thing I noticed this time was that I felt the interiors (desks, chairs, furniture) could use an update. Showed lots of wear and tear and even damage, but maybe it was just my room that had been abused by a past guest. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable Luxury Needing a nice weekend getaway from the late summer boredom that sets into the Atlanta suburbs in early August, the W seemed like a good idea. We were right! With only two night's to spare from our busy schedules, the W in Buckhead fit the bill. Staff were attentive with out being overbearing, the Wet Deck is a great place to be seen with out be pretentious, and after an evening on the rooftop at Whiskey Blue, wifey and I after retiring back to the room in the wee hours, ruffled the sheets a bit, and then simultaneously melted into them for a quiet and well deserved nights rest. The next weekend doesn't seem like it will come soon enough... August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Properties like This One Sabotage the SPG Loyalty Program OVERALL IMPRESSION: Spending 110+ nights a year in Starwood properties and mostly in aspirational hotels and Ws, I am accustomed to hotels which have an inflated impression of themselves but this one really takes the cake…the most epic fail I have encountered in the style over substance dilemma plaguing many “design’ hotels. When the “design” merits, I can even be forgiving but…not here. SPG RECOGNITION: Non-existent. Hello?? This is the single most important factor in keeping your most loyal guests loyal! Boys, go back to Ithaca and reread those chapters about your top-achievers. And for that matter, all of your guests. We arrived at the hotel on the day after New Years bedraggled and jet-lagged and the reception clerk - far too pretty for his own good - looked at us like we were brown shoes at a black-tie affair. Then he opened the file, saw who were were and visibly changed before our eyes to sickly and highly-insincere sweet. At this point, it would have been much better for him to keep on maltreating us - at least he would have been honest to his true character. No pre-arrival upgrade to the room had been made and when I asked he became so flustered that he said there were no suites available (maybe, so) but we had a “deluxe” on a high floor with a great view. He should have kept his mouth shut as it was a 7th floor (building is 10+) standard room and had a view of the office building across the way. None of our special requests had been prepped in the room. No Welcome Letter from the Manager. No in-room Welcome Amenity. No lounge. Only after a complaint regarding an unrelated issue was I pacified with with a complimentary drinks voucher. THE ROOM: At 29SM, these rooms are motel minuscule. Nowhere to put any luggage. Open the tiny closet and the wet bar disappears. No door between the Vanity (single, no counter) and the room and to get to the (tiny) shower, you have to walk through the toilet cabin…the doors of which when both closed would make most people horribly claustrophobic. I bumped knees on both sides. One bar of soap between shower and sink. The designer of the hotel was Thom Filicia of “Queer Eye for the Straight Guy” infamy and while I admit that style is a highly personal matter, both myself and my partner felt these rooms were gauche and kitsch beyond redemption with painted brick walls, wrought iron hanging lamp fixtures and art from a Thomas Kinkade fire sale, I felt like I was in my mom’s rec room circa 1977. Public spaces not much better. LOCATION: In Buckhead, along Peachtree, walking distance to Lenox Square Mall. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: The Platinum Breakfast Amenity was a no-limit a la carte from the menu at the Cooks Hall - the shining star in this otherwise dim experience. The room was beautiful and the service was fantastic…they should be running the hotel! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: Generally everywhere but one last emblematic example. On check-out, I was asked to complete a survey in which I told it like it was. I got a call the following morning from the hotel manager wanting more details. He was extremely apologetic and very kind on the call and offered points compensation which was much appreciated BUT he also promised an email recapping our conversation and reporting on the “positive outcome” of my detailed comments. I NEVER heard from him again! Promise low, deliver high…or at least, deliver…not rocket science… ONE THING TO KNOW: There are many SPG alternatives in Atlanta. January 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>