Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, okay facilities During my stay, every member of the staff was warm, friendly and helpful. No issues there! My biggest complaint with this property is the noise from the hallway and what must have been either music from the bar on the roof, or perhaps another guest. From room 918, I was definitely alerted every time the elevator came or went from the floor, as well as when anyone in the hallway had a conversation even in normal (inside) voices. Further, the bathroom design was interesting, but a little cramped even for one person. With the lack of a truly private bathroom, I feel sorry for any rooms with double occupancy. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of room for improvement Room is too cramped. Shower cutrain liner was dirty with mildew spots. 1 bottel beer took more than 30min to be delivered to room. Have stayed at Starwoods property more than 270 nights in last few years -- never seen a place charge to use the Business Center computer or for printing -- this charge is outrageous. Quality of some TV monitors on exercise equipment is poor -- not all channels work. Should offer MLB network channel on cable too October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not like most W's I frequent 1) one person at the desk on a Friday to do check ins, had to wait 20 minutes to get to my room after a longs days work! (checked in around 11pm) 2) order a cheese pizza from room service and it came up to the room as black as the asphalt on Peachtree! They brought me a replacement but the original should have never left the kitchen! 3) Had to wait 25 minutes to check out in the morning although i was running late to a 9 am basketball game because the front desk didn't have change for a $20 ( i closed out in cash) 4) Valet took forever to bring my car out! 5) then to end it all my credit card was charged $10.80 for two bottles of water that house keeping neglected to account for. I had placed them in the cabinet next to the safe to make sure nobody drank the elevated priced bottles of Dasani! its not a lot of money its just the principle of the lack of attention they pay to their jobs and the time it took me on the phone with Mikayla to try and get the charges reversed! I usually love the W and look for them in any city i'm assigned! This is by far the worst! October 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty decor, but the bathroom set up was awful Overall, the hotel is very stylish, clean and quiet. I asked for a late check out and was given a very generous 4 pm checkout time. I stayed in a "fabulous" room on Starwood points. The bedroom was fine - bed was comfortable. The problem was the bathroom set up. First, it was miniscule. Also, the shower did not have a door, and got water all over the floor - it also got the toilet paper roll all wet - unless you moved it to bathe. Every time we showered, we had to mop up the floor. I travel weekly for business and never have seen such an uncomfortable, disfunctional bathroom set up. It will keep me from going back to this hotel. Nice location next to Lennox Mall, though. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Buckhead Great place to stay, close to everything and in a beautiful area. The staff is amazing and always friendly. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Nice location. Hotel is clean and "chic", almost too "chic". They really do charge for everything exclusive of coffee, i.e. parking, internet. The bathroom is a joke. You have absolutely no privacy. The toilet is essentially next to the bed. It truthfully is separated by an "opaque" glass sliding door. The shower is in the "toilet space" with a half glass to stop the water. It doesn't work. Two showers and the bathroom was flooded both times. Incredibly noisy. My neighbors decided to go to bed at 4:30 but decided to discuss things in the hall for 30 minutes...nothing a hotel can do about that. It is probably the clientele the hotel attracts. The bed was typical nice Westin bed. No complaints. The ac didn't work properly. Had it set on 60 and it never cooled down after my shower. It was probably 75 in the room the whole time. I'm thankful it wasn't hot. $14 per drink in the bar....really pushing it October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical W Experience Overall I would say this is a typical W, which is a good thing: great atmosphere, fun furnishings, upscale feel. My only gripe is that the ergonomics in the bathroom are horrible. For one, the shower head is mounted so high, and at such a weird angle, that it's tricky to adjust if you aren't tall -- it also tends to flood the bathroom floor because you can't adjust it far enough down. The shower curtain, similarly, is mounted about a foot too high and hence blows around in your face while you shower. I also wasn't a fan of the bathroom sink faucet; it tends to make a mess all over the counter top and has the water-saver head that gives you just a dribble. Truthfully, the bathroom was annoying every morning and evening, and it let a blemish on an otherwise great stay. I hope that whomever designed the bathrooms will actually use one at some point so they realize all of the mistakes. October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Rooms!! But... This is my second stay at this W. I love the building, I love the rooms. The decor, southern comfort with an edge, are wonderful. The restaurants are enjoyable, the rooftop bar is great too. Location, its easy access to get the aiports, and it is surrounded by great restaurants and even a mall. No need to go far... Now, the cons.... Do not expect the staff to care if you have stayed there before, Nonetheless, they definitely will not care that you have SPG status including platinum. Front desk staff appearted to be bothered to have to check me in at all. I had an incident where a staff member made an unauthorized charge for roomservice on my account. Asked the manager to reach out to me 2 times, and never heard back. Beware, and make sure you keep tabs on all room charges. April 21, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>