Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Anniversary Stay My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. This hotel was amazing in every aspect. We received an upgrade upon arrival to a WOW Suite, complimentary fruit bowl in honor of our celebration. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate our every request. A special thanks to Ricky, concierge for all your extra efforts, and Cecil, Food and Beverage Director for your special attention. This is a very romantic setting, the food and drinks were excellent. We barely wanted to leave the resort. We cannot wait to return. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice 1. Your staff were very polite and attentive. 2. Staff were professional in their approach and accurate in their dealings with us. 3. The hotel was very clean and the room service was excellent. 4. Breakfast was very good and the choice of various foods was appreciated. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Great property, excellent service, beautiful facilities. The food was delicious, the room was clean the team were amazing !!! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort on a Beautiful Island The quality is what you expect from a W property. The staff is exceptional. The resort provides a wonderful environment for relaxing and enjoying beautiful beaches & views. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bucket List worthy I think everyone should have this Resort on their bucket list. I spent a weekend at the W Resort in Vieques and the property is truly outstanding. 2 Beaches and 3 pools make it a cozy yet ample. The staff were super friendly and attentive, the food was better than anything we tried outside the resort, and the prices were a lot more reasonable than I expected. If you want a weekend away from it all, this definitely makes it worth it. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Just arrived back and can't say enough about this property. It really is amazing...from the property to the staff to the overall experience. We will definitely be back soon! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection The resort exceeded our expectations. From decor to food to staff to setting, everything was fantastic. We will definitely be back. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway The Welcome office manager was amazing. The MOD was awesome, I loved him. Josh was also very attentive. My server in the restaurant was sweet as pie (I wish I remembered her name. I remember she told me she lived in Brooklyn NY for some time.) I would have given F&B 5 stars, but the hostess whom I later found out was the restaurant manager, completely ignored me as I approached the hostess stand. He was engaged in a conversation with a guest unrelated to seating. It was evident that I was waiting to be seated, however, he failed to acknowledge me. I actually walked away to ask one of the cocktail servers in the Living Room if I should seat myself. She then pointed to the host and said, he is the manager, he will seat you. I'm sure the conversation was extremely important, but simple eye contact, or a gesture to acknowledge my presence would have been nice. Cheers to the chef the food was delicious.. April 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:06.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_3170, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>