W Retreat & Spa – Vieques Island

  • State Road 200,
  • KM 3.2 - HC-1 Box 9368
  • Vieques Island,
  • Puerto Rico
  • 00765
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Cozzolino We loved the property even though it was rainy season. Ricky provided very great service. Also the Waitress Monday afternoon pool side was wonderful. The only complaint was I didn't get typical spg gold benefits offered to me. And the hotel cost many points and still charged resort fee and taxes The occupancy Was low 17 percent and it was off season and rainy part of the stay November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff All expectation and beyond from my fruit platter When I checked in adjusting my dinner bill when the error was made and the warmness and kind hearts of the staff helping my elderly grandmother . I've travel the to a few places around the world nothing like this . The place is a true paradise November 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for relaxation The hotel and service was excellent. Loved the gym, pool, beach and food. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent for honey moons, perfect views, I highly recommend it. October 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that the pools were available 24 hours and beach was great!! Great get away for the family! Loved the 24 hour availability for the pools and the beach was excellent! Hotel services were great and hotel was at a good location near airport and ferry terminal. The restaurant food was great but not a lot of variety...a little difficult with kids who are picky eaters. Will gladly visit again! October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service in Restaurant Service at Sorce was a disaster. Reservation for Group of 13 was made for 9-4-15 with David Ingles. Ingles was very helpful and "servicial". However staff service was a disgrace. Server never mentioned the Paella Night Special to half the people in the table. Getting drinks refilled was a "battle". Menu needs improvement. There should be 2-3 fish entrees. Selection of side dishes should be more ample. There is a need for "basic" in the menu such as rice & beans, tostones, etc. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent facilites, great staff ... But, Although we had a great experience in our stay, we have a situation that put us uncomfortable to the point of being unpleasant. We ordered dinner in the room service, the food took an hour to arrive, was of very poor quality and cold as taken from fridge. It is not easy to eat a cold medium churrasco, much less soup chef. It's a shame to pay so expensive food to throw it away and go to bed hungry. The facilities were comfortable and the staff greeted us like kings, but that detail affect us greatly. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vacation We went here on a weeks vacation and I have to say the hotel and staff were over the top. Every staff member we saw would say hi and ask if we needed anything. The room was very well decorated and very roomy, it over looked the pool with a fantastic view of the ocean. The only thing if anything I would look at doing is putting the room service menu on the main menu. It had some very good local dishes that do not show on the main menu in the restaurant. Other than that we both loved it and we had a great time in and around the hotel. Great staff and great location. August 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T10:31:11.424-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_3170, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>