Wリトリート&スパ‐ヴィエケスアイランド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 00765
  • プエルトリコ,
  • ヴィエケスアイランド
  • State Road 200,
  • KM 3.2 - HC-1 Box 9368
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor customer service Customer service was non existent. From friont desk, bar, conserige. Valet staff were great!!! Kudos to them. Housekeeping was friendly & helpful. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff made my vacation! I recommend talking to the staff. They will give you a lot of great tips on how to enjoy Vieques. Special thank you to Ricky, Amy, Hector, and Miguel for making my birthday a memorable one! They definitely made me fall in love with this island and the people that are on it. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This was my 4th year coming to the W Vieques and it was the best visit thus far. I was there to celebrate my birthday with a relaxing weekend get away. I told the W Insider before I arrived I wanted a spa day to celebrate on my actual birthday and he booked everything in advance. In addition, the hotel had in the system it was my birthday so everyone made me feel so special (upgraded room to ocean front villa, birthday surprises at the bar pool, cupcakes delivered to my room...amazing). I traveled alone this year and never once did I regret that decision. As I was checking out the new GM, Nathalie, came over and thanked me for being so loyal. Top Notch! Thanks W Vieques...see you next year, if not before. January 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed Opportunity I recently spent 4 days at the retreat and wish I came away more satisfied. The property seems to be in the middle of an identity crisis - with the service provided not living up to its rather high price tag. It seemed like there was one major incident each day which prevented an enjoyable vacation: Day 1: It took me 25 minutes after arriving for someone to be able to speak to me. I had requested early check-in but was informed that they could not accommodate me based on hotel occupancy. No problem - I completely understand. The posted check-in time on the website is 4pm and the check-out time is 11am. However I was informed that check-in was going to be around 5pm - which means two things to me: 1) You allowed a guest the night before to have late check-out which prompted me to have a later check-in time than was posted online; 2) it takes the cleaning staff 6 hours to flip rooms. Either of the two scenarios is unacceptable for the price of this resort and for a Gold SPG member. After changing in the gym I went down to the beach. 20 yards off the beach guests were able to "Jet board" which involves a jet ski revving the engine right off shore. Hardly the relaxing atmosphere I was looking for. Day 2: Prior to arriving I had spent the week in Europe for work and was continuing to work European hours while at the resort. On day 2 I fell asleep around 7pm. I was quickly woken up by a private cocktail hour that was blaring music about 15 feet from my window. I spoke with someone at the front desk who told me that it should be done "later." Once again - hardly the relaxing trip I was hoping for. Day 3: Went to the Living Room for lunch - but it took nearly 45 minutes for my food to be delivered. While it was fantastic, that is not the speed I would hope for - especially for the price. That evening I went to take a shower and there was no hot water. It was around 6pm and I understand that most people were trying to shower and get ready for the evening so no worries. Day 4: Still no hot water. Calls to the front desk didn't seem to make a difference. Came back from the beach at 5:00 and my room had still not been cleaned. Housekeeping showed up at 5:30 so I did work on the porch while they cleaned. Other things: I went to grab a beer from the minibar one night - but there was no bottle opener. Called the front desk and was told one will be delivered - never came. There were only 2 bottles of beer in my refrigerator - neither were replenished throughout my stay and I was charged for all 4 after leaving. Room service - ordered dinner one night: menu says that the taxes and tip weren't included in the price. Be aware that they also apply a service charge as well, even though they don't advertise it on the menu or in the small print. For $600/night - there is no need to nickle and dime your customers. I have been a loyal SPG follower the last year and have always had a good experience so I figured I would give SPG my vacation business as well. Overall I was really disappointed in my experience at the resort. In 2015 I stayed 30+ nights with SPG, but this experience might have me looking to take my loyalty elsewhere. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff!!! The Venue was awesome. But the one thing that stands out most is the staff. From the time that my wife and I were picked up in your courtesy shuttle, and through out our entire stay. Everybody was so personable. It was past the standard of being professional, or courteous. It was genuine kindness and concern. I applaud you and your staff for creating an atmosphere that is unparalleled. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in an amazing location! My husband and I spent his birthday at the W Vieques and, overall, it was a great time. The staff was wonderful, everyone we talked to was very nice and welcoming - they even left us a small birthday cake as a surprise. I thought the hotel food was pretty good, and we enjoyed the tropical cocktails they had as well. We love W hotels in general, and this one was one of our favorites. Two complaints about the hotel though - the first was that our room had a strange smell. We could figure out if it was the cleaning solution or something had died in the room, but it was pretty bad. My biggest issue was that I had arranged a private tennis lesson with the "pro" - who actually has another job at the hotel. I confirmed with him about a week before, but not only did he not show up, but he never even apologized or responded to my texts that day (or any other day). Since it was booked outside of the official hotel system, the concierge wasn't able to help out at all. I found it all very unprofessional and disappointing (especially because I had arranged it for my husband's birthday). Nobody ever apologized or offered to help us arrange something else. I don't think they should say that tennis lessons are offered at all - or at least hold their employees responsible for mistreating guests. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Getaway! A magnificent way to disconnect from your day to day world. The premises are beautiful, the interior design magnifiqué; every detail was well thought. The room accommodations are lux and spacious. The staff was on point, very friendly and attentive; especially Elimarie at Sorcé and Ruben at Front Desk. If looking for an escape, getaway to paradise, this is your place! January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort + Very Accomodating The resort + staff were very accommodating and friendly! They were on point with all of our requests and were happy to help with dinner recommendations, reservations and taxis! The resort itself is great and the pool + beaches were fantastic. Spent days lounging out by their pool and beach (with great food + drink service). Only drawbacks was that my upgraded Ocean View room had 2 large palm trees in front... so there wasn't much of a view. December 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:37.104-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_3170, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>