Wリトリート&スパ‐ヴィエケスアイランド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 00765
  • プエルトリコ,
  • ヴィエケスアイランド
  • State Road 200,
  • KM 3.2 - HC-1 Box 9368
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute Best Place I've Ever Stayed My husband and I traveled to Vieques for our 10 year anniversary. The W lounge at the airport was super nice with rum punch awaiting our arrival. Although our room wasn't available when we first arrived, they upgraded us to a suite at no additional charge - which was amazing! The food, drinks, service and setting could not have been nicer! Would absolutely highly recommend to anyone and would go back in a heartbeat! August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Oasis on Vieques We had a great time at the W. It's definitely the nicest place to stay on the island but it does have its ups and downs. The good? Airport shuttles are free, they have coffee and orange water in the lobby daily, the recreational gear for the beach is free to use, the pool is excellent and the food at Sorce' is super good. I slept like a rock on the super comfy beds, the bath tubs are very nice and the view in the ocean-front room is to die for. The bad? The concierge is almost never at the desk and they don't always answer the phone for room service and wake-up calls. There was something a little fishy smelling near the pool that wafted our way throughout the visit. I couldn't tell if it was trash or a dead iguana. Either way, they should take care of that. We tried to play pool one night but the cues had the tips broken off . . . perhaps something that should be fixed since they have an awesome black light pool table. We also got a little bit of hassle for bringing our own non-alcoholic beverages (i.e. water and juice) down by the pool. I never heard of a rule where you can't bring outside food into a hotel area, unless it's alcohol of course. The lighting in the rooms is also a bit weird. As an energy saving technique, they make it where you have to insert a key in this lighting dock by your door to get the lights to work. I get it, but it's inconvenient when my husband pulls the key out to run get a drink and I'm in a dark shower. All in all, the W was a good experience. The things that need to be worked on are minor and don't take away from the fact that it's a nice place to stay. They're just minor improvements that need to be made to make it a first class trip. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel !!! The Room... The Pool !!! This hotel has the most beautiful, comfortable and romantic room that I have seen... It's just amazing!! The pool is just perfect, lounge seats inside the pool, relaxing cascade between pool levels, infinity edge, excellent service in the pool bar. The beach is ok, the use of water sport accessories is free, but water is too choppy to use it. I suggest to visit beautiful beaches around the Vieques island (Red Beach is perfect). The food in the hotel is delicious, but there is NO late service; neither convenience / cafe store is open after 10:30 pm, so be ready and full before that time. Overall, i strongly recommend it !! Visit W Vieques.. !! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent ambient A very positively different resort experience. An immediate relaxation feeling as soon as you meet the personnel at the W airport lounge. The resort experience at the hotel was excellent. I am already looking forward to return. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect week in Paradise The W exceeded my expectations in every way. The site was absolutely amazing, the staff warm, welcoming and friendly. There were many exciting adventures around the island with wonderful beaches with plenty of interesting local history as well as a long list of resort sponsored outings. In between adventures the many pools and beach within the resort were relaxing and fun. This is definitely a vacation to remember and one to be repeated over and over and over! August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best hotel in Vieques Stunning decor, eco-friendly , with nice facilities and location W Vieques offers perfect getaway option any time of the year. The food, however, could be improved by incorporating more local fruits and juices. Some of the reception staff is not well trained. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way We had a perfect stay here. So many great things. I will start with the friendly staff that is relaxed enough so you have a good time but efficient enough for us mainland Americans. Great beaches, great pool, very good food at the pool bar and sorcé, constant soundtrack of music playing around the grounds, The room is amazing and sexy. I had a platinum room upgrade but I believe all rooms are pretty nice from what I could see. No one should complain about the $60 resort fee. It includes a lot of value for that: chairs, umbrellas, snorkel equipt., kayaks, SUPs, free special cocktail at 6 PM, parking, airport transfer, W lounge at airport with drinks, etc. I did not want to leave. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Celebration Paradise Edge private dinner with Joel was outstanding! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing 16 year anniversary "honeymoon" My husband and I fell in love all over again during our stay at the W Retreat. We went for our 16 year anniversary and the staff was welcoming, the food was out of this world, the beach was romantic and the room felt like I was at home (or at least my dream home). I will highly recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family. Another cool perk is that you can hear the music under water when swimming at the pool. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect retreat in the Caribbean Very nice hotel, amazing amenities and comfort and great location. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was AWESOME! Beautiful location and accommodations August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W in Vieques is Awesome and so cool Loved the resort. Staff so friendly. Pool is beautiful but music quite loud. Great beach stuff. Delicious drinks and bar staff was very nice. Just LOVED the place!!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful weekend getaway The close location to the airport and town of esperanza is very convenient. Hotel grounds are beautiful, and the bed is wonderfully comfortable. Decor is nice and groovy, a different kind of luxury suited to the island vibe. Dinner at Sorce was very nice, although not exceptional. The waiter did not offer the wine list though... Breakfasts were delicious and with a nice variety. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Relaxing Had a great time at the Vieques W. It is very relaxing atmosphere. This is the right place if you want to escape with your loved one. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELENTE An espectacular stay, great customer service!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Resort is great My experience in the Resort was of great July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is excellent Personnel is excellent, they have always a smile and we feel like a queen. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend! We had a excellent experince! The staff was responsive and super friendly. Special thanks to Edgardo Rosario and the manager on duty they went beyond to make our stay one of the best! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost five stars, would be 4.5 if the rating allowed it First, we had some hesitance after reading some reviews before we arrived, mainly on 1) food quality at the hotel and 2) service quality/attitude at the hotel. I would say that this was, pleasantly, "mostly wrong". There were little things (a little surliness at the cafe from one employee in particular, though nothing outwardly confrontational, missed/forgotten drinks at the pool, etc.) but I say little because they were certainly not 'in the main'. In the main, the staff was very warm, friendly and eager to please. Food quality was very good; in particular the menu breakfasts (the buffet breakfast on Sunday, in all honesty, lacked, particularly given the exorbitant $28/per price). I honestly don't know what the reviewers were complaining about though regarding low food quality. Truth be told, after day 1 we ate all of our dinners off site at local restaurants (where admittedly food quality was even better), but still the food at the hotel in general was very good. We spent most of our day time on the grounds of the hotel, enjoying the pool, beach, water sports and just relaxing and reading. Days were complete pleasure end to end. My wife got a spa treatment, she said it was excellent. The island (not just the hotel but the island in general) was, surprisingly, quite pricey. I am not complaining per se, we had an excellent time and that's more important than what we paid for stuff, most particularly food, but still it was something we observed. Please understand I have mentioned absolutely everything I didn't like; which means most everything I did like. In fact, I am pretty comfortable that we'll be coming back to the W Vieques again, and maybe not too long until. We absolutely loved Vieques and overall the hotel was an excellent complement to the island. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by When will I ever learn? This hotel has saved us TWICE now! The first time we went to Vieques we rented a home that ended up having no working air conditioning which was not going to work with our 3 small children so we ran to the W hotel as fast as we could & knew we'd found a true paradise on this island! The second time we stayed just this past week I thought since it was just my husband & I that we thought we'd try to stay at another hotel that had no AC but looked cool online...wrong again! After three days with no AC, about 35 bug bites all over my body & a run in with a giant spider in the bathroom we called the W hotel at 10 PM begging for a room. They welcomed us once again with open arms, a great rate, kind service & an ocean front room for our last night on the island. The W Hotel is the best and most magical place to stay on this island & I will only stay here for all future trips...lesson FINALLY learned! The W hotel has amazing dining, great pool, fun activities, great decor & luxurious modern rooms & amenities. The staff is amazing as well! I can't think of one bad thing to say about the place! So...save your sanity, learn from my mistakes & stay here! You'll be so glad you did! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing. I stayed with my daughter and grandson. We all had four days of relaxed vacations. Not crowded facilities, not laud noises, excellent food, restful sleeps, really calming music around all facilities, great service, pools and beach. We all loved staying at W Retreat & Spa - Vieques Island. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WORTH IT You expect the best of the best when you stay at the W especially when you pay "W pricing". I was very disappointed. My cable TV and internet worked only half the time and when it did it was slow and not clear. I asked for someone to fix this and nothing improved. My room also had no minifridge. The room is designed for show not for use. I hit my head on the shelf above the sink for example because the sink is so large and awkwardly placed. The bed is not comfy whatsoever and the food prices are insane. However, the resort has a great pool and gym. In the end, I had a bad experience for the price i paid. I would not stay there again. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service The service was very poor. The food was terrible. The hotel itself was nice, but not as nice as you would expect from a W. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, could be cleaner Loved my stay at the W, the front desk staff and concierge were very helpful and pleasant. Beautiful property, nice amenities, the Island Car Rental and Blackbeard sports make it very easy to plan activities and explore the island. Drinks and food were also delicious! What could be improved: room cleanliness. We found garbage from the previous occupants in the wet bar area. Also the floors and toilets didn't seem very clean (hair on the floor from previous occupants and the guest toilet had stains). July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent in the Caribbean Excellent. The services is excellent July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Vieques Beautiful, relaxing resort on the Atlantic side of Vieques. Perfect for couples. The staff is warm and accommodating. Rent a jeep to explore the island, its beautiful beaches and great restaurants. Bily's in El Malecon is a must for the freshest lobster! July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This W is not up to standards There is very little to do other on premises. I had many problems in the room, however, once it was brought to the attention of the housekeeping supervisor, Jessica, everything was rectified. Jessica was excellent. The front desk staff is really sweet and David the concierge, is knowledgeable, funny and efficient. A different concierge never made our dinner reservation. The pool staff is nice, but insufficient . The pool food has nothing healthy available. More help needed at pool. The food in the only hotel restaurant, Sorce, isn't great, but it's expensive. There is a daily soup and Main Course special, but that is not enough. The menu needs to change daily or there should be multiple specials. Breakfast buffet is nice, but the fruit was unripened. How is that possible in Puerto Rico? No mango!. The town food isn't worth the trip, even though some of it is expensive . Beaches are beautiful. I'm glad I went, but I wouldn't go back. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vieques is great. We had a nice vacation and the hotel was great. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Getaway Great getaway stay, great food and employee attention to all our needs. Great experience will recommend to everyone. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Resort, Amazing Staff, Perfectly Relaxing We just got back from a weekend stay and we loved the W Vieques. It is the perfect place for a quick weekend getaway. The staff went above and beyond (especially Ricky and Edgardo) in all regards from booking our excursion to the bio luminescent bay. Platinum benefits were well recognized with an upgrade and breakfast. Overall, top tier service with a beautiful resort meant for a fantastic vacation. June 30, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:32:09.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_3170, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>