W Barcelona

  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Spain
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 525 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic i always spend lovely time in this hotel that's why for me it's fantastic April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dorbs wonderful property. outstanding staff.. all friendly, helpful and nice. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers a great view and relaxing moment after having spent hours and hours in the city Great, we'll be back. Ideal hotel in Barcelona to enjoy sea landscapes! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Amazing Hotel. The whole facility is awesome. Very good staff! December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than a wow! Thank you all for the great Weekend! We hope to visit again soon! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! We enjoyed our stay, and would stay again next time in Barcelona August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is simply spectacular Everything matches with the imagination once has for a 5* hotel. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view everything was good except food in room service January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY COMFORTABLE ENOUGH SPACE MANY RESTAURANTS ON THE BEACH but too small pool June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Perfect experience. Everything just right. Spa and food great. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is nice building carpet smells in the room and no Turkish news channel in tv. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Service was excellent Views are fantastic Food is very good January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th anniversary The best hotel we have ever stayed in. Beyond first class. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic and different location than typical barcelona hotels. great location to see more of what barcelona has to offer. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice view and good concierge Friendly concierge service and nice view from hotel room May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary view the hotel is in the perfect location to enjoy the beach. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I definitely want to return: with my wife this time. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Stunning, stylish and staff with looks to die for! June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place with poor service Nice hotel with fantastic view, but poor service May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Amazing view, great pool bar, nice atmosphere September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking Enjoyed both poolside and Beach locations October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb five days stay Very sincere hospitality by hotel staffs! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Very good service, fantastic sea view January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very stylish Great place with stylish decoration June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great views really great views and location! October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel !!! nice hotel. beautiful room. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay at the W Barcelona First off, I should say that I'm a frequent traveler and that I'm not easily impressed. I stayed here for my first two nights of a 9 day tour of Spain. The hotel is probably one of the best of that Starwood has to offer, my favorite W I'd say. Upon arrival we were comped drinks and while our upgraded corner suite was being prepared. We had the concierge help us make some arrangements for museums and concerts which turned out great. The room was beautiful, with beautiful sea views and very spacious. Each morning we enjoyed breakfast in the upstairs restaurant with one of the most diverse and localized spreads I've had at an international hotel, great way to get into the culture. The Eclipse nightclub was fun with two sides with different DJs and uses a separate elevator to access to keep non-guests out of the hotel, but at the end of the night allows you to ride right down to your floor. The real reason I'm writing this review is that our second day concierge, Montse, she was a amazing. On our way out of the hotel I stopped by for about 5 mins and mentioned that I would like to have some reservations for lunch and dinner and left our number. Half an hour later she called us with reservations at two places perfectly timed for our day's agenda. The meals were perfect and really made our day. Anyways, the hotel was great and I'll definitely stay again when I return to Barcelona, the staff is eager to please and makes life incredibly easy. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellent all round service. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel, great location May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W in Barcelona Great place, I'll be back! February 4, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>