W Barcelona

  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Spanien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 680 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Loved just about everything apart from barvo24 restaurant. The staff were so friendly and the room upgrade amazing. Can't wait to return. Beds so comfy and the views spectacular. Thank you s much for a wonderful stay. June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is a lot of fun. I was traveling by myself and found the hotel to be very entertaining and welcoming. The ambiance was young and classy. Had a great time overall. June 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The shine is gone despite pre-arrangement room was not ready at requested time, we traveled from overseas with a baby and had been told we need to wait another 4h and they will call my cell, no call at all, despite availability and being platinum member no room upgrade was given, poor recognition by two check in agents and on top Jorge as W Insider showed a poor performance by solving a problem caused by the hotel, I had seen more professionalism in the past, sad to see that the poor service for their customers at front desk June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay!! Just returned from a fantastic 3 night stay at the W Barcelona hotel. From the miniute we pulled up in a taxi to the minute we left the hospitality was out of the world throughout our stay. Our 23rd floor room was modern and chic and very comfotable with amazing views over the harbour. All the facilities including the wet deck which is where we spent most of time was amazing with excellent and freindly service. One of best hotels we have stayed in and are already planning when to come back to the W Barcelona and would definitely recommend a stay here. Thank you to all the team at the W Barcelona. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars This is the real 5 stars hotel. I Recommend. May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECT PLACE, NEED TO IMPROVE QUALITY not clean window in the room one morning - breakfast - bad waiter (slow, not around when we needed him) bathroom - toilet - no privacy, partner hears you .... April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than WoW! i had a reservation of originally 5 nights, and added promptly 3 more nights to it. Although we did experience some minor issues, staff responded more than correctly after we made them aware about this. For me this is a sign that the guest services and hotel is on a very mature level. We were looked after very carefully, and staff was very professional. For us it wasn't the first time we stayed at the W BCN, although it was the first time we could really benefit from the WET DECK (other stays were in winter). The WET DECK is just absolutely fabulous. Again a great team, in the good control of Jon, and well assisted by Daphne who takes also care for customer satisfaction ;-) Really absolutely great was one of the poolboys - Javi - who treated us on a very personalised and very genuine care taking way (I'm still waiting on my spg platinum thank you cards i had promised Javi). we were also happy to see the WAVE breakfast team again, getting the most important meal served by these chic@s was always a pleasure to us to start another beautiful in BCN. i could go on and on, but as writing reviews after hotel stays is rather unusual for me (i think this is the 2nd or 3rd) i only would like to do it for exceptionally good (or bad, although certainly not the case here :-)) stays, which went over the top. We were very pleased to see that not only the design of the hotel is amazing wow, but also, and certainly a much bigger challenge for the hotel management, is to see that the different teams (starting from reception, room re-stylers, wave, WET DECK etc...) are also more than WOW. we hope to come back very quickly! definitely would love to experience one of the Sunday pool parties where wet deck was telling us about! i'm sure that with this staff the hotel will star a fabulous primavera and summer 2015 :-) April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easter Hotel room and hotel location is unbeatable, friendly staff, breakfast was excellent but bit disappointed with quality of food in room service and Wave restaurant. quality of food at R/S was definite not good. Very small portions at Wave rest even with 3course you would not be satisfied. Drinks too overpriced and more crushed ice than drink. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T13:12:49.777-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_680, tr_680
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>