Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 755 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Weekend in BCN We had an excellent weekend at the W on the beach in Barca. The SPG insider was able to help confirm my suite night upgrade and we were given a nice studio suite. Was also pleasantly surprised by the reasonable prices at pool (~28 €) for bottle of Cava! Can't wait to return to Barca and this excellent hotel. This may have been my favorite SPG hotel yet! October 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable experience I really enjoyed the time in W Barcelona. The staff was great and supportive. The service was fast and excellent. October 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by good The service at the Bravo restaurant during breakfast was unsatisfactory comparing to previous acommodations in W barcelona October 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Platinum recognition. Elite members better stay elsewhere. Booked a pay stay on Wonderful Room a year in advance for wedding anniversary vacation. Decided to stay in W for SPG recognition. It turned out to be a mistake. No room upgrade at all, was assigned a room in the same category overlooking ugly pier under construction. No welcome message about SPG elite either. Room and service standard is typical W, except standard room doesn't have a bath tub. Plus side is staff are generally friendly and is willing to help on most of cases. An OK 5 stars hotel located remote area of the city requires taxi ride to go anywhere. Platinum members better stay elsewhere in Barcelona. Quite a few classy options in town on the same price tag. October 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience !! Amazing view, Very good facilities, Good quality of the amenities in the room Nice & welcoming staff October 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not value for money I was very disappointed with this hotel. For 500 Euros I had a room with a great view but the rooms are extremely uncomfortable. There is no private bathroom! The sink was in the bedroom and the toilet has a transparent door with no privacy from the other person in the room. The shower was terrible and the water was going to the rest of the room under the door. How is it possible to charge 500 Euros per night for a room without private bathroom facilities? The staff were not friendly and I had to fight for a late check out. Also, the concierge recommended terrible restaurants. I will never stay at this hotel even for free. September 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blew my expectations! So I was on the fence of booking the W, Four Points, or Meridien for my first visit to Barcelona. I decided to stay at the W and I'm glad with the choice I made. We were only here for a couple nights but it felt like home. They thanked me for being a Platinum member and approved my request for a suite upgrade. The room was amazing and the bed was even more comfortable then the heavenly beds. We had nice views of the port and the city. I accepted the breakfast amenity for being platinum and it was well worth. This was one of the best buffets I've been to in the Starwood network. The beach is right next to the hotel so that was nice. The only downside, if there is one, is that the main part of town is a bout a 30 minute walk but 10 minutes in a cab. If I plan on coming to Barcelona again, this hotel will be the top of my list to stay at. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W in the world Would stay here anytime and cant wait to be back. August 17, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:05:08.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_755, tr_755
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>