Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W in the world Would stay here anytime and cant wait to be back. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best W hotel in the world W Barcelona hotel is the only SPG hotel can keep up with the same high quality standard in term of professional service, amenities, facilities, food/drinks as well as the warm welcome from W insider every time I check in. From the second you arrive, step out from your car, check in and walk with you to the room. These kind of services are way beyond five stars. As SPG platinum I have got upgrade to the signature cool corner suites that I absolutely love it. Now they have a second swimming pool with infinity view of the beach and the BCN city. I just love to do nothing and relax in this hotel everyday. I highly recommended all SPG member should try out this W hotel and it's one of the kind. Thank you W Barcelona. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corporate Meeting I contacted Santiago Gil at the outset to organise a corporate event and he and his team were entirely professional,responsive and great fun to work with. The W Barcelona is a fantastic hotel with staff to match. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great honeymoon I visited this hotel for my honeymoon in Spain. It was my greatest experience among SPG hotel. Every staff is kind. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with outstanding service We just checked out from this hotel where we had an amazing three night stay. Service was excellent. Alfonso was our waiter at the pool and really provided great service. Always smiling and on top of things. Also provided us with a great restaurant name for dinner. Overall loved our stay in this trendy, great location hotel. Lots of partying going on but room was quiet and we slept the best here of all the places on our vacation. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beutifull pool and amazing service I really like this hotel because they give u whatever u want and also they have the best view friendly staff whatelse !!! Congratulations!!!! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property, Spectacular views Stayed at the W Barcelona in May 2016 for four nights before sailing on the new Ovation of the Seas. The hotel certainly has the WOW factor, it is modern and has spectacular views. Unfortunately our room was not ready for 3 hours which was unacceptable for 3.30 in the afternoon especially flying in from Australia after a 26 hour flight but it did not dampen our enthusiasm being in Barcelona at this beautiful hotel. We had a Mega room which was well appointed with a huge shower, seperate bath and lovely toiletries. The lobby's, hallways and rooms were in need of upgrading as the carpets and walls were a bit dirty, we had to ring housekeeping for towels as they didn't leave enough due to no turndown service. The hotel bars and outdoor areas were amazing, the staff were eager to please and very friendly. Unfortunately it was raining for most of our stay so we couldn't enjoy the pool areas. We enjoyed the quiet position of the hotel away from the hustle and bustle and being on the beach and found many restaurants along the beach promenade. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning one day. June 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement I typically will try to stay at a W Hotel whenever I travel for both business and leisure. This was my first time in Spain and for a large conference that was held at the hotel. Before the conference started I wanted to have some lunch at the poolside bar. I ordered a salad. I could see that after about 10 minutes it was ready but my waiter neglected to pick it up. It wasn't until after I told him to please check that he went over to the prep area and returned with the wrong salad. I waited another 15-20' and again, I had to ask the waiter to check on my salad. Again, he brought back the same exact incorrect salad from the first time. And looked surprised yet again when I mentioned that was not what I had ordered. the salad I ordered finally arrived about 10' later. All in, I waited nearly 45' for a chicken salad. And I had ask the waiter several times to check on my order. To me, that is entirely unacceptable. And because I think that he handling of food is very particular, I do not like to complain about an order. I expect much more from a hotel like the W and because I am an SPG member in good standing. Not the experience I would like to remember when staying at a W property. June 18, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T11:54:24.569-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_747, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>