Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 730 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by So disappointed! The location of the W in Barcelona is unique. It sits right on the Mediterranean. What could go wrong, right? The rooms are odd to say the least. The humidity made everything seem slimy, including the pillows and bed. The bathroom has a see thru door, so there is no privacy! The staff is often annoying, especially at check in. The worst part is that I needed to exchange money at the front desk and they charged me $50 U.S dollars: which is usary! It was a bank holiday in Spain so I had no choice. Terrible! The food in the restaurant was the only saving grace. April 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Thank you for a wonderful experience! April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! i loved it! very nice, very clean, staff helpful and kind. breakfast is great, tons of options. view is insane. they have an amazing spa, its a must! definitely recommended. April 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service My wife and I complained about the next door party & noise from it on number of occasions throughout the night (midnight onwards) and cigarette smoke/smell on the corridor. A gentleman came to our room and sprayed air freshener in our room and the corridor. Later, I had a card delivered under my door with a comment "...Our style team already fixed the problem! As we were not able to contact you we are waiting for your feedback, just to make sure everything is fine now! If you need anything else, just ask us. Whatever Whenever is here for you 24/7" However, the problem had not been fixed. There still was noise and more cigarette smell. I gave a feedback to 'Whatever Whenever' regarding the noise and smell and was reassured that problem would be fixed. The party next door and their guests slamming the door and making noise on the corridor + cigarette smell from the corridor kept us awake until 5.30am. And I spotted a room service being delivered to this particular noise making party at 5.30am. I believe the party should have been stopped or a different action should have been taken so my family could sleep. And the floor manager or whoever it is in charge shouldn't have let this delivery happen at 5.30am. I felt as if the party was being encouraged to continue and my complaints were being completely ignored as I am still awake from the noise and writing this review. In addition, air freshener does not work for cigarette stink. In fact, mix of cigarette smell and air freshener made it much worse for me and my wife in our room. I am truly disappointed with the handling of my complaint. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most fabulous property I've stayed yet so far! As an employee of another Starwood property, I was so suprised and already can feel the modern and party vibe as I entered the lobby. Then I did my check-in with Kirsten who was so generous to upgrade me and my friend to the Mega Room! Also Eva of the Whatever/Whenever team was so kind to help me reserve a table at Elche Restaurant! Kirsten you were so awesome!! Thanks for making my stay in Barça extremely memorable. Can't wait to stay at your property next time fellow Starwood Colleagues! March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in Barcelona We had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. The location was perfect, the staff amazing, food was delicious and drinks were perfection. Our only complaint was that it was very loud. Our room was located in the shorter tower, where you could hear absolutely everything that went on in the lobby. We used the concierge for everything, Jorge was so awesome. For servers, were loved Peter and we had dinner one night at Wave and the food and service were amazing, I would recommend this hotel 100%. Thank you !!! March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellence Best stay I ever had! I never expected to get good service in spain until I met the staff at your hotel. Never had so many people smiling at me! Had best possible stay one expects from a hotel. Great location, great bar and swimming pools and most awesome rooms. Thanks for your excellence! March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever I never stayed in such a great hotel like this one. The staff was so friendly, the hotel was amazing and the quality was awesome. Besides the room was that beautiful, and we had a nice seaview on the 20th floor!! In one word this was a big experience for us. I stayed together with a friend of me. For us it was a home away from home with all the nice staff especially Mr Gener en Ms Elisabet (FO) Malcom (B&F) and the managers in the W Lounge (working on tuesday and friday night). Thank you very much for this great experience in the W Barcelona. I will definitely recommend the hotel to others and ofcourse I will return :). March 20, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:26:32.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_730, tr_730
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>