Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 749 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blew my expectations! So I was on the fence of booking the W, Four Points, or Meridien for my first visit to Barcelona. I decided to stay at the W and I'm glad with the choice I made. We were only here for a couple nights but it felt like home. They thanked me for being a Platinum member and approved my request for a suite upgrade. The room was amazing and the bed was even more comfortable then the heavenly beds. We had nice views of the port and the city. I accepted the breakfast amenity for being platinum and it was well worth. This was one of the best buffets I've been to in the Starwood network. The beach is right next to the hotel so that was nice. The only downside, if there is one, is that the main part of town is a bout a 30 minute walk but 10 minutes in a cab. If I plan on coming to Barcelona again, this hotel will be the top of my list to stay at. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W in the world Would stay here anytime and cant wait to be back. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best W hotel in the world W Barcelona hotel is the only SPG hotel can keep up with the same high quality standard in term of professional service, amenities, facilities, food/drinks as well as the warm welcome from W insider every time I check in. From the second you arrive, step out from your car, check in and walk with you to the room. These kind of services are way beyond five stars. As SPG platinum I have got upgrade to the signature cool corner suites that I absolutely love it. Now they have a second swimming pool with infinity view of the beach and the BCN city. I just love to do nothing and relax in this hotel everyday. I highly recommended all SPG member should try out this W hotel and it's one of the kind. Thank you W Barcelona. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corporate Meeting I contacted Santiago Gil at the outset to organise a corporate event and he and his team were entirely professional,responsive and great fun to work with. The W Barcelona is a fantastic hotel with staff to match. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great honeymoon I visited this hotel for my honeymoon in Spain. It was my greatest experience among SPG hotel. Every staff is kind. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with outstanding service We just checked out from this hotel where we had an amazing three night stay. Service was excellent. Alfonso was our waiter at the pool and really provided great service. Always smiling and on top of things. Also provided us with a great restaurant name for dinner. Overall loved our stay in this trendy, great location hotel. Lots of partying going on but room was quiet and we slept the best here of all the places on our vacation. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beutifull pool and amazing service I really like this hotel because they give u whatever u want and also they have the best view friendly staff whatelse !!! Congratulations!!!! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property, Spectacular views Stayed at the W Barcelona in May 2016 for four nights before sailing on the new Ovation of the Seas. The hotel certainly has the WOW factor, it is modern and has spectacular views. Unfortunately our room was not ready for 3 hours which was unacceptable for 3.30 in the afternoon especially flying in from Australia after a 26 hour flight but it did not dampen our enthusiasm being in Barcelona at this beautiful hotel. We had a Mega room which was well appointed with a huge shower, seperate bath and lovely toiletries. The lobby's, hallways and rooms were in need of upgrading as the carpets and walls were a bit dirty, we had to ring housekeeping for towels as they didn't leave enough due to no turndown service. The hotel bars and outdoor areas were amazing, the staff were eager to please and very friendly. Unfortunately it was raining for most of our stay so we couldn't enjoy the pool areas. We enjoyed the quiet position of the hotel away from the hustle and bustle and being on the beach and found many restaurants along the beach promenade. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning one day. June 19, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:32.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_749, tr_749
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>