W Barcelona

  • Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Espanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade ou mais para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! SInce the minute I got there, everything was amazing. Service, quality, comfort... FLAWLESS! Thanks for everything. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great party hotel Great hotel, especially if you like a great party! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it so far i luv my stay but i have some points i dont like how it's so crowded with less service and under my expectation September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great View and Situation All one expects from a great Hotel, the Staff were cheerful, helpful and professional. Most enjoyable September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Excellent and very honest staff !! You offer free coffee in the mroning. Maybe add soem tea as well ! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Hotel Perfect location, excellent & friendly staff especially at Breakfast - MY first choice in Barcelona! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel cares about their guests All aspects of the stay exceeded our expectations. We just had a wonderful time in a perfect place. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona Only complaint is that the gorgeous suite which was non-smoking had the tell-tale smell of smoke. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic W Thanks to Nuri from the Front-Desk and Claudia from the Lounge to made our stay so memorable. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful staff, excellent restaurants, beautiful location all combine for a fabulous vacation1 June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience! Perfect if there was a bidet.... May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best City Hotel I have stayed in in 10 years everything was incredible and highly recommended, with attentive, friendly, top-notch service. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel concept they have evrythig made in a very stylish way, also everthing done in such a stylish way also May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Happy Happy Not the first time, not the last time - We love thuis place ! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Conference Location Fantastic conference facilities, excellent support from staff, excellent food. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth to be back Such a great view from the room, very nice staff, always making sure that everything is ok. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay. Chic, clean, modern, layback and the staff was very friendly. Loved the private beach!!! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service,comfort,amazing location. Hotel exceeded my expectations.Amazing location, views to die for and exemplary service. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel & Location This hotel is wonderful all around, great rooms, great locations, and great food/drinks! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features Graet view, excellent food, very good service, great design of rooms and facilities January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of The Best Hotels We Have Visited What a Fabulous place! Everything perfect, with a smile! Well done to the whole team! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all what any traveler need All employes are always happy and very helpful. Their spirit is amazing ! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the best hotel in Barcelona. I have stayed at 12 different 5 star hotels in Barcelona, and W is simply the best. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent conferencing facilities Excellent conferencing facilities and restaurant service. Very poor sound-proofing. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our stay was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona - best W Barcelona - Best hotel, Best rooms, Best service, Best position - in the world. January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overhyped The hotel tries too hard to be hip while failing to try hard enough on service. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all expectations Overall awesome experience, view, staff, breakfast, beach were all outstanding! September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel where everything works :) 5 star hotel should have free internet. Everything else worked more than fine. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona Perfect hotel in the perfect city. Always choose it during my BCA visits!!! December 5, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>