W Barcelona

  • Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Espanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade ou mais para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best W I have ever stayed at. From the moment I arrived this was an awesome experience. I have stayed at W's in the US including Hollywood and Scottsdale, but none come close to the service, style, room and location of the W Barcelona. Xavier with the Insider team had everything arranged for my stay and treated me like a true VIP. I have never been treated better as a Platinum than here. This was a great experience beginning to end. Thanks for a great stay! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the best hotel in Barcelona! I have stayed at Hotel W in Barcelona many many times. W has by far the best location in Barcelona. It is situated on the beach, and is only 15 minutes walk from the Barri Cothic. The hotel offers so many different options for eating and drinks that you actually do not have to leave the hotel, even if you stay a whole week. W Barcelona improves constantly which makes it a delight to get back to. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow factor Although we come to this hotel every year, some times more than once, we have found this hotel now need some maintenance, especially in the rooms. We had booked four rooms, one which should not have been used due to the shower leaking out onto the carpet (which some of the carpet had been replaced) so must have known, and the toilet door didn't close.Really bad.!! Also the plug to the sink was broken along with our room also. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel will exceed the expectations of all who cherish comfort and luxury It is by far the best hotel I have stayed so far around the world. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing, awesome,... There are not enough words to describe the W Hotel in Barcelona. My stay was perfect. The hotel and room are really beautiful. The view is amazing. The personal/service met all my requirements for a 5* hotel. They were so helpful and smiling. I miss only an interior swimming pool... And also It's pity that we have to pay 20EUR for one hour to enjoy the sauna/Turkish bath and jaccuzi... Otherwise, everything was perfect. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, awful bathrooms, some staff lack good people skills The bathrooms are ridiculous, there should be an actual room that you can close off from the main bedroom. The staff in general were very friendly but certainly not the Whatever Whenever staff and absolutely not the 2 girls that stand by the door out to the pool area who are frankly just rude! Having to request a turn down service in the evening in a 5 star hotel is crazy, cleanliness of the room could have been better. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exeptional but not much clean is one of teh best hotel in bcn , but can not afford to leave the rooms dirty .. im platinum travel and i m very attached to starwood but here in w bcn i have lot pic tha show the dirt under bedroom and in the moquette ..the wonderful hotel of the city not permitting this incident... for apologize we offerd me a creakfast but room remained dirty -.- sorry for my word but i think is necessary for obtain a perfect level June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Experience Our expectations of the W Barcelona are high it is an expensive hotel but worth every penny! The quality of our stay was second to none! August is obviously a very busy period but we did not notice a drop in service quality! 5 Stars well deserved! So much fun! Staff were amazing, the food was incredible! Find a hotel with nicer beds and I'll be more amazed! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to do Barcelona My wife and I stayed at the W in early July. This was our first trip to Barcelona. The W was as you would expect. Very cool hotel with an awesome pool area, cool rooms with a great view of the ocean and city. The hotel location is ideal, where you are right near the beach scene and a quick cab to the city center. I would absolutely recomend and stay at the W on my next visit to Barcelona. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful views and location This is a beautiful property with direct beach access The staff is very responsive and gracious, particularly the front desk and whatever, wherever. the hotel is very modern and beautiful. only reason not rated excellent was because bed was too low, but still would stay there again because the location and the views make up for that. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly great location! When we first booked this hotel we were warned that it's beach location was great but you'll have to take taxis everywhere you want to go. But we loved walking on the beach, and we loved walking down the boardwalk to eat at places like Can Majo in Barcelonetta, and we loved walking to the El Born area for shopping and more eating/drinking. We will definitely be back to Barcelona and we're definitely staying here! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona The W Bstcelons has the best views smf location in the city. The hotel is located right on the beach and you can walk out and have the ocean at your feet. The room was amazing and the Heavenly bed and shower were awesome. A great place to relax and unwind. The lounge and restuarants had really good food and service. Nothing was missed and i would only stay at the W in Barcelona when I return. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a good choice, but.. Third visit this year. Overall, a decent stay and better than the last time. What we liked: * Very quiet room. Maybe the biggest plus for us. The doors have soft lock mechanism. * Nice spg platinum treatment, including a decent welcome back gift. The cool corner suite was excellent, and we actually prefer those on the lower floors (7th) because of the room configuration. Do not need the bed next to the door! * Free coffee machine in room upon request. Even free refill of coffee, after asking. But this hotel does still not get a five star rating from me. What we did not like: * Upon arrival, we had a rather funky smell in the living room area (think B.O.). * The were a lot of stains on the carpet. Unavoidable with that brigh color, I think. * Someone amended our shower door during our stay. It actually turned out more noisy and hard to close. * Key card was deactivated on our third day for no apparant reason. Had to get in line at check in to get a new. Tiring after a long day out. * Only Wave for platinum breakfast. Please change this, we want to sit outside at Bravo! * As usual, it is/was a hassle to get a correct folio. Some mysterious mini bar charges had to be removed. The hotel had no clue about the virtuoso amenities. And the folio had the wrong date for check-in, which meant that the posting in my SPG account also got wrong. In fact, I am still in the process of trying to get my SPG nights posted correctly. To be frank, it is getting annoying. This has happened before, and shows that they do not priority understanding the SPG program and the importance for SPG members to get this right. What happens after a stay, is also a part of the whole experience! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is an icon and our stay there was as memorable as the hotel itself This hotel is stunning to look at. The location is great. The staff, rooms and facilities all live up to the high standards set by the architecture. The views from the rooms were stunning. The restaurants we ate at were great. We loved the "living room" concept in the main lobby where you could go and access free wifi. If we are ever fortunate enough to return to Barcelona, this is where we will want to stay. April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location but not the great experiance I was expecting I loved the hotel, the location is fabulous, the atmosphere is glamour’s and the staff are pretty smooth. On the downside, the check-in queue was long and slow, the check-out queue was even longer and slower, the room was on a low floor with a poor view, the common areas can look a bit grubby, the wait for a table at breakfast was long, the service at poolside was sketchy. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona's best resort I have been in the Travel industry for 20+ years and consider myself a seasoned Traveler. I aboslutely loved the W Barcelona!!! The staff was incredible, they could not be more accomodating. We had a fantastic time celebrating a friend's milestone birthday. The W staff made this holiday exceptional. Hotel is beautiful. Beach was great. Fun by the pool. It was a European dream. Planning to go back next year!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most amazing hotel experiences of my life The W Barcelona is one of my favorite hotels I have ever stayed in. The property itself, the location, the staff, the city, the food, the culture -- everything about this hotel is just amazing. I especially loved how connected I still felt to the outdoors and the ocean when I was in my room -- I was there for work, but I truly felt like I was on vacation in Barcelona, even when I was working in my room. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view. Great location and view. Relaxing and diverse atmosphere vs. other hotels in Barcelona. Breakfast super. Need just to improve the cleaning service which is, as per my experience, not at the level of a such a level of hotel: lack of change of supplies in the room (cotton pads, shoes polish, etc), floors not properly cleaned up. Annoying smell of fried food in the corridor of 5th floor, any time of the day. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! My girlfriend and I spent only one day and one night there but it was an amazing trip. From the stylish interior designing of the room, to the Wet Deck Party and later on a drink at Eclipse on the 26th floor, and the breakfast in the morning, this experience was an unforgettable one. Everyone was friendly and everything was clean. Big Thanks to Valentina and Claudia for all their help! We will be back :) September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great view The W hotel is a cool hotel with a fun vibe and very friendly helpful staff. A trip up to the Eclipse bar at the top of the hotel is a must and whatever you do, do not miss out on the delicious breakfast full of healthy and not-so-healthy options. Tucked away at the end of a promenade, it is a bit of a trek to the nearest station and the main part of the city but that only reinforces its exclusive image February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT COUPLE OF DAYS This is our 3rd stay in the w Barcelona and it hasn't failed to impress again. Having previously stayed at the hotel in the winter months it was nice to visit in September and be able to take advantage of the pool, the pool bar and the very comfortable sun loungers. Our fabulous room was spacious and with amazing views of the sea and coastline. We will definitely be returning for a 4th visit next year!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic City, Fantastic Hotel I love this place. From the amazing, striking design, to the amazingly nice views, killer rooms, good service, this is a great place to stay. In good weather you have the beach right next door... of course, theres a great pool as well. Staff is super nice. Platinums are treated nicely and room upgrades when able are fabulous. The hotel is a bit land-locked, but doesn't detract. Can't wait to return. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful W experience We were only there one night, and wished we could stay longer. Right the the start, the check-in experience was warm, friendly and helpful. We spent the afternoon at W Wet and enjoyed the beautiful pool area with exceptional service. The poolside menu was on the pricey side, but the staff made up for it with their attentiveness, always wiping our spills and ensuring that everything was to our liking. The morning breakfast had nice choices, but would have been expensive if not already covered by our room. The made to order egg dishes were inventive and delicious. The restaurant itself was a bit on the hectic and noisy side but overall still a positive experience. This is a beautiful hotel. The only drawback is that the location is a bit out of the way. However, to be by the beach in such a beautiful property is worth the 15 minute taxi ride. We would choose to stay there again in a heartbeat! May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent view still to improve on service The room was great and with wonderful views However there was a party at ground floow I was not informed upfront and noise was considerable. I fully understand this can happen but great that this is communicated properly Also I ordered dinner and I receive a knock at the door at 11 even though I did not request any withdrawal; I guess this should be reviewed within the room service procedures February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel makes me happy i love the light, decoration and atmosphere of W BARCELONA, I love the pool area both during the day and at night, the staff is young, friendly, international , they all have good will but many times they give you the wrong information... so you find yourself going around . i also thought there are so many rules and employes have no power or knowledge to adapt to a situation or be flexible. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another signature W property This is a great hotel, situated nicely with beautiful views (choose harbour side if you can and NOT port side). It has the signature contemporary feel that just makes you feel better looking :) Beds and pillows are wonderful. Rain shower was nice but water needed to get a little hotter. Room temperature changes were gentle but noticeable after 30 minutes or so. Nice views in W Eclipse bar. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highlight of all of my SPG stays Stayed close to 500 nights in SPG properties over the past 2+ years - and my weekend at the W Barcelona is one of the highlights of my time as an SPG Platinum member. The property itself is absolutely stunning, marvelous design, ambiance, rooms, everything. But the personal attention from the staff is 2nd to none. They truly want your stay to be a memorable experience, and mine was. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderfull Experience We stayed just one night, but what a great time! Wonderfull room, wonderfull breakfast, wonderfull views, wonderfull location near the beach. We were very impressed! September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We stayed there for 4 nights and it was a great stay!! We had an beautiful view of barceloneta beach and the cool corner room was just amazing and comfortable. All the staff was very heplfull and friendly although they were very buzy the most of the time. As stawood employees we can recognize the good work that these people do. Keep going W Barcelona team!!! Thank you for everything! November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and ambience, spectacular view We enjoyed the room and whole hotel ambience, also great choice for breakfast. We wish to have free wifi everywhere beyond the lobby and shuttle to downtown since location of hotel is a bit far off. Great hospitality of all the hotel staff with 'Whatever and Whenever' slogan you can really differentiate from the rest.... Keep it up and surprise your guest beyond their expectation ! October 20, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>